Filthy logo

Research Experiment on Nudity at University: Part 2

Applying for a nude subject

By vaiaamPublished 9 months ago 6 min read
Like
Research Experiment on Nudity at University: Part 2
Photo by Birmingham Museums Trust on Unsplash

I have finished my Ph.D. thesis and submitted it for examination. In the meantime, I have been doing some tutoring for various classes. One day after I finish one of those tutorial classes I was walking along a corridor and saw an advertisement titled “Calling for nude subjects for a nude experiment within the University”. That notice had some basic details about the position and provided the official address where anyone can go and get further details of that advertisement. At the end of the advertisement, it mentioned that individuals engaged in jobs involving nudity such as those at strip clubs or massage parlors could not apply and that they expect ordinary people who are not into sex-related industry. Those who fantasize about being nude are preferred. So it looked to me that it specifically targets people like me.

I like to apply for that position but very nervous to go and get further details. But one day I was walking passing that office, and suddenly I thought to go inside and ask for the details. So I went in, there was a receptionist, and I told her that I would like to apply for that position as a subject for the nude experiment. Even before I complete my sentence of “I wanted to get more details” she immediately told me that the researcher/professor is not available today and you can come another day. I could not remember correctly but I think the receptionist did not even look at me when she told me like that. I guess she might have looked at me when I entered and I looked ugly and not professionally dressed. So she may have thought I was just trying to flirt, maybe some others already might have done that. Okay, so I left, she did not even say to me to come back tomorrow, she said ‘come back another day’. I lost motivation and after a few days and I even forgot about it.

After more than a week, I went into the department office to again inquire whether the lead researcher was available to discuss the possibility for me to apply for the position. Since I already knew that the receptionist is not a user-friendly person to discuss this matter, I was a bit hesitant to walk in there. However, I drew my courage and went in. To my surprise, the receptionist was very enthusiastic in greeting me inside and she almost pulled me inside the office lobby. She herself told me that the research leader was on her way to the office and asked me to wait in the lobby to face an interview. Then she immediately showed me the interview preparation flyer. I did not expect that I would face an interview and I was even not ready to face it, but I had no option other than complying with the receptionist’s instructions.

The flyer for the interview preparation has a few instructions, the first one is, that I have to wait nude. The receptionist has already brought a shopping bag and asked me whether I have read the first instruction. As I said yes, she told me I can put all my clothes in that bag so that she can bring that bag to her desk. I was confused, it is an office space, there are few people working next door, and only a see-through glass window separated that partition from the lobby I was standing. So I was confused and asked the receptionist what I should do now. She immediately told me to undress and hand over all my clothes and wait there till the professor comes. It seemed to me that she was very hurrying in getting my clothes first. Only later I realized that it is because then I did not have the option to go away even if the professor’s arrival is delayed. So I removed all my clothes, I was a bit hesitant in removing my underwear as my penis has already got an erection but the receptionist seemed not bothered about it and rushed me to remove my underwear. The moment I put my underwear into the bag she quickly brought back the bag with her to her desk and locked it in a cabinet. So I am now stranded in the lobby without anything, my clothes and even my phone which was inside my trouser. The only thing I have in my hand is the flyer describing how I should be ready for an interview. I continued to read the other instructions: the second instruction said that I have to position myself for maximum exposure as much as possible. So I knew I cannot sit down, I had to be in a standing position. So I stood up and spaced my legs one foot apart. Then I have to find an optimum spot in the lobby area for maximum exposure. The maximum exposure position in the lobby area is at the center of the entrance which is almost behind the receptionist. But if I stay there whoever comes for the receptionist would see me and I am not sure whether that is appropriate. So I just called the receptionist reluctantly but she is very swift in responding. She quickly came to me and asked me what I wanted, she voluntarily told me to go and get a coffee in the coffee machine that was inside the next partition. Then I asked her about the appropriateness of standing at the entrance mentioning that one of the requirements was that I have to select the maximum exposure position. She told that it was okay for me to stand at the entrance as she already put a nudist warning at the entrance of the corridor. Then I asked her a stupid question that I shouldn’t have asked her. I asked her whether I should pull my foreskin and expose my penis glans. I shouldn’t have asked this one to her as I, myself, have reservations about doing so. It is because, according to my theory of nudism, I believe, nudity does not include retracting the foreskin, since it is not natural but erection should not be hidden since it is natural. That is my theory of nudism that I thought to discuss with the Professor but not with the receptionist. I regretted asking that to the receptionist. She laughed with shyness and said that it was good to expose the glans. Then she asked me to come with her to the coffee machine. Just before she opened the glass door to the next partition, she turned back and asked me why I still did not retract my foreskin to expose my glans. So I retracted my foreskin in front of her and she was staring at me retracting the foreskin with a big smile on her face. My penis was rock hard by now and she was just enjoying seeing it. Then she brought me inside the other partition. I was a bit shy particularly because of my exposed penis glans and not because of my erection. There, she called all the researchers working there to come to her to introduce me. There were three females and two males. All of them came forward to us, they already knew the situation as they peaked through the glass door, but did not know about my foreskin retraction. They got so excited seeing my exposed glans, particularly the color contrast that they even attempted to touch it but I moved slightly away from their hands to avoid them from touching it. They all were just staring at my penis including the receptionist. At that time I lectured them that foreskin retraction was not part of nudism, but if it was a circumcised penis then it was okay, and deliberate retraction was not part of nudism. They just ignored my lecture and move on scanning my entire body with their naked eyes. I thought that I should fight with the professor to exclude foreskin retraction later when I meet that professor. At that time I did not know that the research team has already decided not to retract the foreskin, aligned with my theory of pure nudism.

(fictional story: to be continued in Part 3)

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.