Filthy logo

Rescuing the Prince

Little Mermaid Part 1

By Amora JonesPublished 4 years ago 9 min read
Like
Photo by Matt Hardy from Pexels

I spent my entire childhood gazing upwards in the water hoping to catch a glimpse of the world above. The human world is forbidden to mermaids. The only time we can visit is on our 18th birthday.

My name is Muriel and now that I'm 18, I can finally see the human world. I hugged my sisters and father goodbye before my journey to the surface. "Be careful, Muriel," my father said. "Humans are dangerous. If they see you, they'll kill you."

I nodded. "I will be, father." I knew there was truth to his words. The surface was forbidden for good reason. Every mermaid knew humans were senseless monsters who killed what they didn't know.

I swam upward, marveling in how the water grew warmer as I rose. Finally, I broke the surface. The air was thin and cold compared to the water but in a weird way it felt good. I looked up at the sky and marveled at the bright lights shining from the black sky. It was so beautiful.

"Happy birthday, Your Highness!" Someone shouted out. I jumped and turned towards the voice. A ship full of humans was on the water. Fear knotted inside me. My father told me they couldn't see well at night. Hopefully they wouldn't see me.

I should have immediately dove under and swam home, but curiosity got the better of me. Danger fascinated me too much and I wanted to see what humans looked like.

It was a large ship, but I could catch a glimpse of humans dancing on the deck, illuminated by lanterns. They looked a lot different than I had imagined, a lot less scary than everyone had made them out to be. But appearances could be deceiving.

A young man was standing on the edge of the ship, laughing and holding a glass bottle of some sort. He was handsome with long black hair pulled into a pony tail and broad shoulders that were visible even under the blue dress shirt he wore.

Huh. Humans really do wear fabric on their bodies. I thought Lily was kidding about that. I smirked slightly as I watched him. Even though he was a human, he was nice to watch.

"Your Highness, come away from the edge!" Someone inside the ship shouted.

The man looked behind him, smiling. "I'm fine, I promise! The ocean is beautiful tonight. Let me just enjoy the view."

I sank down in the water until only my eyes were above the surface and swam closer so I could see him better. As he took a swig from the bottle he peered into the water and his eyes landed on me. I dove beneath the water.

"I think I see something in the water." His voice was muffled but I could still make out his words. He leaned forward, searching and I stayed still under the water, scared any movement would alert him to me.

"Your Highness, be careful! You could fall!"

"No, I'll be fine. I just need a closer look. Oh shit!" He stumbled over the edge of the boat and plunged into the water, only ten feet away from me.

I backed away as he started struggling to swim. He made it back to the surface and was swimming towards the boat again. But then an undertow caught him and he was getting swept towards the bottom of the boat.

I couldn't let him drown. Even if humans were monsters, I wasn't about to let one die if I could save him. I swam through the water and reached his side in a second. I wrapped my arms around his rib cage and pulled him out of the undertow.

There wasn't any way to get him back to the boat without even more humans seeing me. So I swam far away. Mermaids can travel even faster than boats in the water so we reached the shore in seconds. I pulled him onto the sand, breathing hard.

The man coughed up water and looked at me, breathing hard, his eyes were wide. "Who are you?"

"No one," I said quickly. I should leave. It wasn't too late to escape and he was safe now. But I was entranced. I wouldn't ever see a human again, let alone up close. I studied him, admiring the way the water dripped off his body and made the fabric of his clothes cling to him. He looked so good. The sight of his hard muscles was so enticing and I was too curious for my own good.

He shivered and sat up, blinking. Then his eyes widened. "You're a... you're a mermaid." His voice was filled with awe. There wasn't any fear or hatred like I had expected.

But it didn't matter. I needed to get back to the water and back to safety before he alerted his friends. I tried to back up, but he was faster than I was on land and he grabbed my arm. "No," he said. "Stay. Please. I won't hurt you."

I trembled. He was lying. Humans were murderers. Every mermaid knew that. I struggled, but his grip held firm.

"Please, stop. I won't hurt you. I just... I just want to talk."

It was useless. He was much stronger than me so couldn't break free. Maybe if I cooperated with him, he would show me mercy. I stopped squirming and looked up at him.

"What's your name?" he asked.

"Muriel," I answered.

"My name is Daniel. It's nice to meet you." He smiled at me and his grip loosened slightly although he still held tightly to my arm. "Thank you for saving me."

I smiled and looked down. "It was my pleasure, Your Highness."

"How did you..." his eyes widened in realization. "You saw me on the boat. I thought I saw something in the water."

I bit my lip and nodded.

He stared at me, entranced. I didn't know what to do. I didn't expect this reaction. But he was nothing like the humans I had learned about. He wasn't mean or ugly. He didn't attack anything that moved. Yes, he was holding me captive. But I didn't sense any malice from him. "You're so beautiful," he whispered.

"T-thank you, Your Highness."

"Please, just call me Daniel." His hand slipped from my arm to my hand. I could pull away if I wanted to. But I didn't. I was too curious. This would be the last time I would see a human like this and I didn't want it to end.

"How can I thank you for saving me?"

I shook my head. "You don't have you y-- Daniel. It was my fault you went overboard after all."

"There must be something I can do."

My gaze traveled down to his lips. I did want something. I wanted him to touch me even more, to feel his lips on mine. But there was no way I could ask for that. I looked away. "Just please don't tell anybody you saw me."

"I won't. Of course not. But please don't go yet."

"I won't." I could stay up a little longer. I had to be back home before sunrise, but the night was still young.

Daniel bit his lip. "Can I kiss you?"

I hesitated. Getting kissed by a human was definitely against the law.

"You don't have to say yes," he said. "I won't hurt you. But you're so beautiful. All I want to do is touch you."

I wanted him to touch me too. I wanted it so badly. "Kiss me," I whispered.

He leaned down and pressed his lips to mine. He was so warm to the touch that his lips practically burned. His arms wrapped around my waist as he pulled me even closer to him. But his touch was gentle. Even though he held me in his arms, I didn't feel trapped. I felt like he would let me go if I wanted him to. He was nothing like what I thought a human would be like.

He let out a quiet sigh as he kissed me. His tongue licked my lower lip, asking for entry and I obliged, opening my mouth for him. I moved so I was sitting in his lap, my tail draped over his legs. If he minded it, he didn't show it. And I could feel his hard member through his pants.

Daniel groaned before flipping me around so I was on my back in the sand and he was on top of me. Fear ran down my spine and it must have shown because he brushed my hair out of my face. "It's okay," he murmured. "You're safe with me. I promise." He leaned down to kiss me again and I welcomed it, enjoying his hot lips against my own.

He broke away to trail burning kisses down my neck. "Please let me touch you," he whispered. "I want to touch you so badly."

"Touch me," I gasped.

One of his hands went to my breast. It was as warm as his lips and felt good against my cool skin. He palmed my small, round breast gently and grazed my nipple with his thumb which sent a spark of pleasure through me. "You're so beautiful," he whispered. And then he leaned down and kissed my breast.

I gasped as he took one of my nipples into his mouth, sucking on it. Pleasure radiated through me as he flicked it over and over with his tongue. I writhed beneath him, unable to stop the soft cries escaping my lips. He pulled back and looked at me with a smirk before going to my other nipple.

His hand went to my hip, where my waist met my tail. He ran his hands over my scales, scorching them with his touch. I could guess what he was looking for. "Do you want to fuck me, Daniel?" I asked.

He gave a sharp intake of breath. "Yes. Please. I want that more than anything."

I smiled and turned around so I lied on my stomach. "It's on this side."

He ran his hands down my tail until he found the sensitive slit just below where my ass would be if I was human. I moaned as he touched it. He slipped his finger into my sensitive folds. "You're so tight," he said.

I turned my head so I could look at him. "Please fuck me, Daniel."

He stared at me, his eyes darkened with lust, as he unbuttoned his pants and pulled out his cock. It was huge, much bigger than any merman cock I've seen. I squirmed, suddenly nervous about it fitting inside me.

"It's okay," he said. "I'll be gentle. But I want you, Muriel. So badly."

I wanted him too. "Take me," I whispered.

He knelt over me, his legs on either side of my body. Then he leaned down and the tip of his cock prodded at my entrance. I moaned. It felt so big, but so good, and it wasn't even inside me yet.

His arms wrapped around me from behind, his hands going to squeeze my breasts. Then slowly he entered me. His cock stretched me out and filled me. I cried out and he put my hand over my mouth. "Shh. Someone will hear you."

I nodded and he kissed my neck. Slowly, very slowly, he started moving his cock, in and out. It was painful at first but the pain slowly subsided and pleasure took over. I moaned softly into his hand and he picked up his pace slightly, his breathing growing ragged. He played with my nipple as he thrust in and out.

The pleasure built up inside me and it wasn't long before I wanted to come. He trailed kisses up the side of my neck and licked my earlobe. The pleasure was too much and I went over the edge. I whimpered as I came, pleasure radiating through me. He moaned and his hot seed exploded inside me. Together the two of us lied there, breathing hard.

"Thank you," he whispered. "Thank you for everything, Muriel." He rolled off me and gathered me into his arms. "I wish I could do something to pay you back for everything you've done for me."

I smiled and reached up to touch his face. His eyes closed in pleasure as my hand rested against his cheek. "All I ask is that you never tell anyone about this. No one can know about mermaids."

"Of course," he said. "You have my silence. But there must be something else..."

I shook my head.

There was a faint shout in the distance and we both looked in that direction. "I have to go," I said.

"Will I ever see you again?"

"I'm afraid not. Please, forget about me, my prince. It'll be better for both of us if you do."

"I'll never forget about you, Muriel."

I slipped into the water, watching his awestruck face before turning away to swim back home. The night of my eighteenth birthday was almost over and it was time to return to the kingdom below.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.