Filthy logo

Red Panties

Peeking got me more than I bargained for

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago Updated about a year ago 5 min read
2

I was home with with my aunt, when her friend came over to hang out with her! She was gorgeous and I had always had a crush on her! She would always smile at me and say that I was cute and I would smile big as ever but today would prove to be different! They were in the living room watching TV when my aunt got a call on the phone and told her friend that she had to make a run and would be back soon! She told me to not bother her friend and that she would see me later!

Shortly after that, her friend, we will call her Lisa! Lisa grabbed her things and went into my aunt's bedroom which was right next to my room! There was a door by my bed that seperated the two rooms, and I decided to crack the door slightly to see what Denise was doing, hearing her move around in the room! What I saw next would change the course of the day! There she was changing out of her uniform, bending over looking into her bag in nothing but her red panties and a black bra! The sight of her pefect ass caused me to lose all concentration, I lost grip of the door and it opened up slowly, the door squeaked, startled by the sound she quickly turns around and I rush to lay on my bed, pretending to read a book! I can hear her walking towards the door leading into my bedroom, I try to block it out but as she approaches the door, she cracks it open further and asks,"Were you looking at me in my underwear, you know that wasn't right, right?"

Not looking up and still staring into my book, I reply," I have been reading the entire time, I didn't see you in your underwear! I don't know what you are talking about!" She grins and says, " So you didn't see me in my black panties!" She caught me up with that one, when I replied, " No I didn't see you in your red panties!" She knocked the book out of my hands, moved over the side of the bed and istructed me to look at her and says. " So you didnt see me in these red panties?"

My mouth dropped, and she instructed me to stand up and face her! Standing there speechless, she looks me in my eyes and says,"I am going to teach you a lesson, since you want peek in on me! She grabbed my hands and put them on her hips and instructed me to slide her panties off of her hips and down to the ground, she steps out of them and lays on the bed! Planting her feet firmly on my bed, her legs spread wide open, she instructed me to take off my clothes and to put my face in between her legs!

Her pussy didnt have much hair on it, but had a slight shine, from the wetness down there! I had no clue what to do, when she grabbed my head and guided my face deep in between her legs, she instructed me to then kiss her wet vagina, guiding my mouth to a small little pearl, her clit and told me to suck on it gently, and told me to stick a finger in and out of her little tight wet opening between her thighs! Moving my head with her hands and telling me to lap my tongue against those juicy wet lips over and over again until she let out a moan and her body began to jerk, she held my head in between her legs until she was done! She then let my head go and I backed away, what had I just done, I had never done that before, my face was wet and I just looked at her laying there! She raised up a few minutes later and said, "Hmmm I taught you well, now it is your turn as she looked down at my erect package in between my legs! She got up and told me to lay down on my back in the middle of the bed! Standing at attention, she bends down and places my erect manhood into her mouth and begins to suck on the head gently for a few minutes, the pleasure was crazy to the point that I could feel something about to rise out of me she stops abruptly grabs it in her hand and lowers her tight wetness onto my penis, she places her hands on both my wrist tightly, holding me down and begins to grind her hips on me, me completly buried in her! As she continues to grind on me, this feeling was nothing like I had felt before, my moans were so loud, that she covered my mouth with both hands as she continued to grind on me! It felt like hours but in reality it was only about five minutes before I felt it coming out of me, that feeling of cumming for the first time was like no other, even with her hands over my mouth, the noises coming out of me could be heard throughout the house! My body kept jerking after she got off of me! She got up off of the bed, grabbed her bag and headed to the bathroom, moments later she walked back into my room fully dressed! I was still laying there naked, she looked at me and said," get dressed I hear her car outside, hurry up! I did as I was told heading to the bathroom to clean up, while she flipped my comforter over to cover up the mess we had made. When I came out of the bathroom, I could hear her talking to my aunt(who in retrospect is only 5 years my senior) ask, I heard some screaming when I pulled up, what was that? Lisa says, " That was us laughing, your nephew is a trip, He had me laughing so hard I didnt realize I was so loud!

My aunt bought it for the moment, but after a few more sessions like that, she caught onto what her friend was doing to me, when she actually walked in on us the final time it happened! That was not a good situation, and it was a long while before i ever saw her again!

erotic
2

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.