Filthy logo

Red Lingerie

An Erotic Short Story

By D.Von ParkerPublished 3 years ago 32 min read
1
Image by <a href="https://pixabay.com/users/valeriyaboltneva-6597503/?utm_source=link-attribution&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_campaign=image&amp;utm_content=2807094">Valeriya Boltneva</a> from <a href="https://pixabay.com/?utm_source=link-attribution&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_campaign=image&amp;utm_content=2807094">Pixabay</a>

It was my thirtieth birthday and my wife, Jenna, decided to throw me a party. Nothing real big, just family and friends for some bar-b-que. When I woke up that morning Jenna presented me with a gift.

“I got this for you… for me… for you. Just open it,” she said, holding a white paper box with a red ribbon on it. With outstretched arms she nudged me with the box. As I sat up and took the box, a mischievous grin spread across her face. Her eyes sparkled with anticipation as I started to open the mystery gift. I removed the lid and folded back the soft pink tissue paper inside to reveal lacy red lingerie.

“I see why I didn’t open this at the party tonight,” I said as I reached in to lift the garment out. But before I could, she closed the lid on my hand.

“You will get a closer look at it tonight,” she teased. Leaning in to kiss me, she pulled the box from my grasp and sat it on the nightstand. “I have some very special plans for you tonight.”

“You do, do you?”

She nodded biting her lower lip, her eyes making their way down to my hardening cock. Her eyes came back up to mine, her beauty was mesmerizing. She placed her hand on my chest and kissed me with her soft lips, her tongue darting into my mouth as her hand found its way to my waiting member. My rod swelled as she stroked it sensually. Breaking away from our kiss, she lowered herself down to assist her hand. I felt the warmth of her breath as her lips wrapped just around the tip. She created a tight suction while pulling away, making a pop when my cock finally came free. Looking up at me she kissed the tip seductively, before crawling back up, giving me a peck on the lips and hoping out of bed. Standing at the edge of the bed facing away, she reached her arm high in the air to stretch. Her white t-shirt lifted enough to reveal her bare ass as she swayed it side to side. She glanced over her shoulder with a grin and swaggered over to the closet.

“You’re not going to finish this?” I asked, still hard and trying to look as pathetic as possible.

“Trust me. You’ll want to save it for tonight,” she winked, stepping into her panties.

“You're not going to wear my gift?”

“Tonight. I want you to really want it.”

I watched as she peeled off her shirt, her large breasts jiggling subtly. She was making a little show of it. Making plenty of eye contact, she slipped on her bra, plumping them up once the clasp was secured. Some tight jeans went on next. She wiggled and jiggled to get them over her butt which really made her tits bounce. Finally she dropped a floral shirt over her head and adjusted the front ensuring she wasn’t showing too much cleavage.

“You look amazing,” I said looking her up and down.

“Thanks,” she replied, her cheeks blushing.

As she stepped out the door, I crawled over to take a closer look at my gift. I lifted the lid to the lace filled box.

“Hey!” Jenna snapped, smiling. “What do you think you’re doing mister?”

Marching over she picked up the box, trying to glare through her sexy grin. I shot back the most innocent look I could muster. “I said, you have to wait for tonight,” she scolded and once again left the room, but this time with the box.

Turning another year older was just another day for me, but it was a good excuse to see family and friends. So it was easy for my mind to ignore the party and let it swirl with all the exciting possibilities that the night could hold. She has worn lingerie before, lingerie that I have bought for her, and I loved the way she looked in it. But this was different. She bought this one for herself at my benefit. Best birthday present ever.

The party went well, Jenna even managed to get my buddy Jason to come even with his busy schedule. We don't get to see each other all that often so it was good to catch up. I was also surprised to see Jenna’s best friend Mandi, since she had recently moved several hours away. It is always fun to see Mandi. She is a big flirt, a hugger and kinda handsy with Jenna which I always find to be hot. Mandi is five foot nothing with a tight athletic body and the cutest face to match.

As the party was winding down everyone started heading home, leaving the four of us at the end of the night. We settled into the living room to find some place more comfortable but I was ready for our guests to leave. Once Jason and Mandi were gone, the best part of my birthday would begin. I tried to imagine Jenna in her sexy lingerie, unsure of what it truly looked like. Finally Jason stood up. Yes. Finally.

“Well, I have to get up early tomorrow. I better pack it in. Happy birthday Chris. It was good to see you,” Jason said, shaking my hand.

“It was good to see you too. Thanks for comin’,” I said honestly, but glad to see him go. I walked him to the door. “See ya later.”

“Later,” he replied, waving and climbing into his truck.

Returning to the living room I found Jenna by herself on the couch.

“What, did Mandi sneak out the back without saying good bye?” I asked jokingly.

Jenna smiled. “No, she is just getting something to drink.” She was fidgeting in her seat and her cheeks were slightly blushed. “Would it be okay if Mandi stayed with us tonight?”

“Of course,” I replied. Wondering how much it would affect our plans tonight.

“She would just be driving home so late and it would be dark and...”

“No worries,” I replied and glanced towards the kitchen. Once I saw the coast was clear, “Still dressing up for me tonight?”

She did not answer, just gave me a sexy grin and a wink.

“So when are we gonna get in the hot tub?” Mandi asked in a perky voice behind me. I started to turn around, trying to think of an excuse to go to bed. But before any words came out my eyes fell upon her tiny frame in a blue floral bikini. Her slender tan body left me at a loss for words and I caught myself staring at her small perky breasts. Quickly I turned my head back to Jenna.

“We just need to get into our swimsuits. I turned it on, so feel free to get in,” Jenna replied. Her cheeks blushing red.

She took me by the hand and led me to the bedroom. I admit I was a little confused. Sitting in a hot tub with two beautiful women on my birthday was maybe not the plan, but there was no way in hell I was going to say no. Once in our room, Jenna shut the door behind us. Her cheeks were really red and she looked at me with a nervous smile.

“Are you okay?” I asked, trying to get her to fill me in. My head running wild with threesome fantasies, but also telling myself not to get my hopes up.

“So you can probably guess that Mandi had already planned on staying the night, right?”

“I'm starting to get that. What with bringing a bikini and all,” I replied as my heart rate increased with anticipation.

“Sorry, I should have told you earlier,” she said reaching into a drawer, pulling out our swimsuits and striping off her clothes. It seemed like she thought I was mad. So I quickly removed my clothes and tossed them in the hamper.

“You know I really don’t mind if Mandi stays,” I assured her. The next part was risky to say but I wanted to lighten the mood. “How could I be mad about sitting in the hot tub with two beautiful women?”

“Think you could handle the two of us?” She teased, grabbing my crotch. Her lips pursed, trying to hide a smile. “Come on, I promise we will make it back in here tonight so you can get a close look at that lingerie.”

“Promises, promises,” I joked, pinching her butt as she led the way to the hot tub in the backyard. She squirmed and ran a little to escape my grasp.

We got to the hot tub and saw Mandi sitting on the edge with her slender legs dangling in the water. Her arms were behind her to support her, jutting out her chest, enhancing her small tits. This was going to be one hell of a night I thought to myself as I admired Mandi’s trim body.

She looked over at us with an evil grin. “What took you guys so long?”

Jenna didn't answer but instead looked back at me. “I forgot to grab the towels. Will you go get them for us?”

“Sure,” I said, turning and heading back into the house. I closed the glass french door behind me and took a moment to watch as Mandi slid down into the steaming water. She splashed Jenna who was just dipping her toes in and I could hear them giggling.

I rushed through the house, down the hall to the linen closet, grabbed three towels and headed back. Needless to say I was eager to get back to the girls who awaited me. I reached the french doors and had to stop and stare. I could see the back of Jenna’s head and Mandi was right in front of her. A tingle went through my loins. Were they kissing? No. I had to be seeing things. They must just be talking. I tried to smooth the bulge in shorts and as quietly as I could, I opened the door and gently closed it behind me to try and get a better look. The click of the latch caused Jenna to turn.

“Come on babe, the water feels great,” she said, turning back around.

Mandi patted her hand on the edge, leaning out to see me. “Yeah Chris, get in here.”

“I'm coming,” I said, laying the towels on a lawn chair and peeling off my shirt. When I looked up Mandi was still watching me, her eyes working me up and down causing the bulge to grow in my shorts. She is always flirty, but she was being really bold since Jenna was looking right at her.

Then I thought I heard her say, “Damn Jenna. Chris looks good without a shirt,” and continued whispering to each other, now both of them looking at me. I climbed in and slid in close to Jenna, placing one hand on her thigh under the turbulent water.

“Ahhh,” I said, sinking into the water a little further, allowing one of the jets to massage my back. “This does feel good.”

“Can I now?” Mandi said, looking at Jenna excitedly.

Jenna looked at me, “Yea. I think he has waited long enough.”

Mandi moved out into the middle in front of us. Her expression changed from joy to lustful as her eyes glanced from my eyes, down to my lips and then back again. I was mesmerized by her long eyelashes batting over her beautiful blue eyes. She moved in closer and I could feel her fingertips land on my chest, pushing in until her palms met my wet skin. Concealed by the water, the tightness in my shorts increased. Her hands slowly slid down my chest and her finger tips traced my abs, bumping over each hill and valley, finally stopping at the waistband of my shorts.

I broke from her gaze and looked at Jenna who smiled and nodded for us to continue. Mandi placed two fingers on my chin and turned my head back to her. Our eyes met again and her soft pink lips pressed into mine. Her tongue slipped into my mouth and I could taste her watermelon lip gloss. Without breaking her embrace, her hands latched onto my shoulders as she started to climb into my lap. I could feel her breasts pressing into my chest and her fit thighs on my hips as she straddled me. My hands moved to her legs, gliding them across her smooth skin, then up her thighs to the bikini strings tied in a bow on either side. I restrained myself from untying the bows and instead placed my hands on her narrow waist, my hands almost wrapping all the way around her. Gently, I pushed her tiny frame down onto the bulge in my shorts.

“Mmm,” she moaned into our kiss. Her tongue continued to explore my mouth as she started rolling her hips, making my cock throb. Breaking away from my lips, she leaned back, pushing her chest in the air as she continued to grind against me.

“My turn,” Jenna said. We both looked over at her as she grabbed Mandi by the waist and pulled her over to her lap. “You don’t mind, do you?” She didn’t wait for a reply and latched on to Mandi’s lips. I watched speechless as my dreams were coming true. I desperately wanted to join in but they really seemed to be enjoying themselves and the show was extraordinarily hot.

Once I had had my fill of watching, I got behind Mandi, placed my hands on her back and rubbed her tan skin. With my index finger and thumb, I slowly pulled the string to untie the bow at the center of her back. I ran my hands up and down her sides. Finally coming up to her shoulders, I took a hold of her wet hair and moved it to the side to access the second tie that held her top on around her neck. But before I could take a hold Mandi turned and looked at me with a naughty grin, biting her lower lip.

“Ready to see some boobies, huh?” She teased, turning the rest of the way around holding her top on with one arm laid across her chest. She grabbed the strings on the sides and pulled them up tight under her breasts, lifting the top until her perky tits popped out. The cool air made her rosy pink nipples stand erect. I really wanted to put them in my mouth. Instead, I stared, noticing that she must sun tan in the nude because there were no tan lines. She lifted the top over her head and tossed it to the side. Then she turned enough to allow Jenna to see her exposed breasts. “Your turn,” she said, taking Jenna by the hands, pulling her up to stand with us. “I have always wanted to see this,” she said looking back at me with a wink.

“You won't be disappointed,” I assured her.

Jenna crossed her arms over her chest and seductively slipped the straps from her lightly freckled shoulders. She reached behind her back to undo the clasp, allowing her breasts to tumble free as her top slid into the water. Her cheeks blushed as she watched our reactions. Of course she had nothing to be embarrassed about, her breasts are amazing and considerably larger than Mandi’s.

Wasting no time, Mandi cupped Jenna’s breasts, pushed them together and began sucking on her nipples. Jenna’s mouth opened as she leaned her head back and sighed with pleasure. I moved around behind her and kissed her on the neck and shoulder. My hands took her by the waist and I pushed my bulge against her round ass. She pushed back sensually and I could tell she needed more. I reached around the front of her, tracing her bikini until I made it to her pussy. Only a thin piece of fabric between my fingers and her silky entrance.

Jenna turned her head enough for our lips to meet while Mandi continued massaging and nibbling at her breasts. I focused my finger on her clit as her breathing became heavier, her moans became huskier and I knew she was about to climax. She broke from our kiss and grabbed my head with one hand, pulling it to her neck. I could feel her body spasm as the orgasm washed over her, releasing a sigh that made my cock twitch excitedly. When her legs could hold her no longer, she leaned back into me. Mandi helped me guide her back to the edge where she could sit and recover.

Jenna laughed, trying to catch her breath, “It’s not even my birthday.”

She looked at Mandi and gave her an approving nod towards me.

“I have something to give the birthday boy,” Mandi said, lifting her eyebrows and fucking me with her eyes.

She put her hands on my chest and pushed me to the edge of the hot tub, making me fall back to be seated once more. With one knee pushed into my crotch, she straddled me, rubbing herself with my leg. She braced herself on the edge of the tub and leaned in for another kiss, her tongue darting into my mouth right away. She freed up one hand and began exploring my body, quickly finding her way to the bulge in my shorts. Only a thin layer of fabric separating her hand from my throbbing cock. I slid my hands up her sides to her perky tits, gently massaging them. She pushed her hand into the waistband on my shorts and took my cock into her small hand and started stroking it slowly. My cock was swelling from her touch.

I pinched her erect nipples and rolled them between my thumb and index finger. She pulled away from our kiss, biting my lower lip.

“Sit up on the edge,” she instructed.

I did as I was told. Both women watched as I rose from the water, my erection holding the front of my shorts up. Before I could sit, Mandi grabbed the bottoms of my shorts and slowly pulled them down until my cock sprung free. She stared as it wagged like a diving board only a few inches from her face. My dick twitched with anticipation while her hands ran up my inner thighs and I sat down on the edge. Her blue eyes locked onto mine as she positioned herself closer and took me into her warm mouth. After a few strokes I could feel the tip of my cock hit the back of her throat as she tested the depth. Her pace increased as she cupped my balls in her small hand, gently massaging them all while maintaining eye contact.

“Do you like that?” Jenna whispered into my ear, moving in close.

I knew the question was rhetorical but I was also too caught up in the moment to answer. She nibbled at my earlobe and kissed my neck. Her mouth caressed my skin as she worked her way to my nipple. She licked it in a circle and sucked it into her mouth sending a tingling sensation down to my groin. Having two beautiful womens mouths on me at the same time was making me want to explode. They continued working me over and I could not hold it back any longer. I grabbed ahold of Jenna’s hair and her teeth lightly latched on.

“Oh, fuck!” I managed to moan out as my cock pulsated. Mandi never broke her stride as I filled her mouth with my creamy load. Creating a tight seal with her soft lip she pulled her head back, sucking out every last drop.

She looked at me and swallowed. “Ah,” she said with her mouth open as if to prove she had swallowed it.

I slid back into the hot water while the girls got together for another make out session. I had never seen Jenna kiss another girl and was starting to wonder if her and Mandi had done this before. For a few minutes I watched them, their breasts pressed together and hands exploring one another. It was great to watch and I wanted to get involved again. But before I could, Mandi broke away from their embrace.

“I need to get a shower.” She gave Jenna another peck on the lips. Then came over to me and gave me a peck on the cheek. “Happy birthday,” she winked and grabbed her top. Steam rose from her hot body as she stepped out of the hot tub into the cool night air. We watched as she dried off. Then, leaving the towel on her head and her breasts bare, she went into the house.

“Sooo...were you surprised?” Jenna asked with a big grin on her face.

“Definitely surprised,” I replied, looking into her eyes.

Her hand rose from the bubbling water holding her bikini bottoms. She gave me a mischievous grin and climbed onto my lap. I could feel her pussy rub against my cock, which was still recovering. She kissed me passionately and whispered into my ear.

“Wanna see me in that lingerie?”

“Yea I do,” I whispered back as she kissed my neck.

“Are you sure? We can take a shower and go to bed if you want,” she seductively whispered, teasing me.

“I want to see you wear it.”

“Oh? Do you want to fuck me in it?”

“I want you to fuck me in it,” I countered.

“You want to see my ass bounce up and down on your big, thick cock?” Her dirty talk and grinding began to get a rise out of me.

“Mmm hmm.”

“You want me to ride you with my hot, wet pussy sliding up and down on your dick?”

“I want to be inside you.”

“Do you want to come in my pussy?”

She looked at me and I nodded my head yes.

“Let's go take a shower and I’ll get ready. I think you have waited long enough,” she said kissing me.

We turned off the hot tub and left our swimsuits on the edge to dry off. No point in putting them back on now. After toweling off we streaked through the house to get to the shower. I hoped we would see Mandi coming out of the shower as we headed to ours. But I saw the light under the door in the guest room where she was staying. She must have already finished her shower.

“Good night Mandi,” Jenna said as we passed her room.

“Night,” she replied softly.

“So she’s not going to be joining us?” I asked once we were in our room.

“Why? You didn’t get enough?” Jenna asked. She was facing away so I could not read her expression.

“No. I was just asking,” I said, deciding I better not press my luck.

Jenna laid her phone on the box of lingerie on the bathroom counter and nudged me into the shower to prevent me from peeking.

“So did you have fun in the hot tub?” She asked coyly.

“I told you she always wanted to kiss you,” I teased.

“Yea, you did,” she blushed.

“It was really hot to see. Did you like it?”

“Actually. I liked it more than I thought I would,” she admitted, reminiscing the moment. “I could tell you enjoyed her too,” she retorted, snapping from her day dream.

“I was more than a little surprised,” I admitted. It wasn’t a lie. It was no secret that I had always dreamed of being with two women at the same time but I never thought Jenna would do it. Not really the sharing type. “I haven't kissed anyone besides you in a long time. But you are all I need,” I said kissing her softly.

She pursed her lips. “I think you’re skipping over the part where she gave you a blow job.”

Now I was getting a little nervous. Was this whole thing a test that I failed. Miserably. “Was it not supposed to go that far?”

Her pursed lips slowly turned into a smile and she laughed. “You’re cute when you think you're in trouble. Do you think I would just sit there and watch her suck you off if I wasn’t okay with it.”

I smiled. “True,” I said relieved.

After drying off, Jenna hurried me out the bathroom door.

“Give me a few minutes to get ready. Go lay on the bed. You are going to need your rest for what I’m going to do to you tonight.”

I had no objections to that. I got into bed, eager to continue what had already been an amazing night. As I laid there thinking about it, I could hear her phone buzz against the counter top a few times. I could hear the sound of her phone like she was texting someone. Before I could think any more of it the light underneath the bathroom door went out.

“Are you ready?” She asked as she opened the door.

My eyes began to adjust to the pale blue light of the moon that filtered through the windows. I heard the click of a lighter and she lit a candle on the nightstand. The warm glow kissed her delicate skin and I reached out and touched her exposed ass. My cock was getting hard again as I watched her walk around the room, lighting candles until I could see her quite well. I admired her beauty as she posed at the foot of the bed so that I could get a good look at her new outfit and her perfect body. She wore stockings with a thick lace strip at the top that connected to the garter belt that adorned her narrow waist. A lacy thong managed to conceal the front but there was only a small triangle of fabric on the back leading into the crease of her round ass. Her large breast overflowed the delicate lace bra that had a strap running straight up her cleavage to a lace collar. Every piece matching in a bright red, her favorite color. Damn she looked good.

She crawled into bed on all fours. Her breast swaying side to side as she came up and kissed me. “Do you like it?”

“You look amazing,” I said, lost in her beauty.

“Was it worth the wait?”

“Definitely. I could not have asked for a better gift.”

“Well,” she paused and bit her lower lip. “I do have one more surprise for you.”

“Really?” What more could there be?

“Think you can come two more times tonight?” She asked, grinding against my rod.

“With you looking like that? I’m pretty sure I can,” I said confidently.

“You can come in now,” Jenna said, looking over towards the door.

Slowly it swung open and Mandi stood in the doorway. She was also wearing lingerie. It looked to be the same as Jenna’s, only black. Her breasts did not fill the top the ways Jenna’s did but it didn’t stop my cock from twitching with excitement.

“Would you like to lick her pussy?” Jenna asked, still grinding against me.

“Yes,” I said looking at Mandi. “I want to taste you.”

Mandi came to the edge of the bed. She took my hand and put it between her legs. I rubbed her through her thong as Jenna took me into her mouth. Feeling that her juices had soaked into her thong, I slipped my fingers under the material and tugged at them lightly. She unhooked the straps at her thighs and turned around. Bending at the waist, she peeled her panties down to her ankles to show me her tight little ass and just a glimpse of her pussy. She slowly swayed back and forth allowing me to enjoy the view. I reached out and ran two fingers down her wet slit. She turned and climbed into the bed, immediately straddling my face. Not surprisingly, every inch of her was tanned except for a tiny heart near her panty line. I also took note that she was, of course, completely shaven. I grabbed her ass with both hands and guided her down to my waiting tongue. She exhaled with pleasure as my tongue slid through her folds. Her sweet nectar dripped into my mouth as my tongue worked its way to her entrance.

“Oh yea!” Mandi moaned, pushing down to help my tongue slide into her.

I pushed my tongue in as far as I could, darting it in and out. She wrapped her hands around the back of my head and pulled my face into her drenched pussy. I let her take control as she began rubbing herself with my tongue. I could hear her breathing faster as she vocalized with an occasional short squeak. I flinched when Jenna sucked one of my balls into her mouth and gently tugged at it while holding my rod in her hand. Her mouth had been busy on my member the whole time but she knew how to make me last. I could feel her release me while Mandi continued enjoying my tongue. Jenna’s hand pressed into my chest as I felt the other hand guide me into her hot, wet pussy. She pushed down hard, forcing every inch of me inside of her and began making small circles with her hips. Mandi positioned my tongue against her clit and let me take back the control. I lapped at her sensitive button of nerves hungrily while Jenna bounced up and down on my cock, making it throb. Jenna started moaning as she rode me faster. Her moans must have gotten Mandi going because she was letting out a squeak with each exhale.

“Oh my God, Chris!” Mandi exhaled as tremors pulsed through her body. “AHH!” Her scream caught me off guard because, while Jenna was vocal during sex, she was never that load. She lifted herself out of the reach of my tongue and flopped on the bed beside me. “You two are so hot,” she said, watching Jenna’s tits bouncing as she rode me.

Jenna smiled, but she was focused. I knew an orgasm was coming. Her muscles were getting tense and her pussy was getting tighter. Mandi got behind her, straddling my legs and pressing her breasts into Jenna’s back. I could hear her kissing her back, then she started rubbing Jenna’s clit with one hand and took a handful of boob with the other. That was all it took to push her over the edge.

“Mmm,” she moaned as she slowed her pace. She moved the hair from her sweaty face, her cheeks were flush. “Want me to turn around?”

I nodded but she already knew the answer. As she was turning around Mandi took my stiff cock in her hand, waiting for Jenna to get into position. Mandi’s hand guided me to Jenna’s dripping opening and she rocked it around as Jenna lowered herself down. She wasted no time pushing my dick in and out her. Her ass slapped against my skin and I watched it ripple through her flesh. I could hear them kissing again as I latched onto her plump ass. My cock began to swell and I could not hold it back. A low grunt escaped my throat as my come spilled into her. She slowed her pace, lifting her hips and stopping just before the tip. Come dripped down my shaft as she slowly lowered herself all the way back down, making my cock twitch again.

Before I knew it Mandi was on top of Jenna on the bed next to me passionately kissing her. Mandi removed her bra, casting it aside and got to work on Jenna’s. Once they were only wearing a garter belt and stockings Mandi explored every inch of Jenna’s soft skin. Spending a great deal of time on her breasts and lips. With Jenna still on her back, Mandi made her way to her come soaked pussy. Jenna moaned and writhed with pleasure as Mandi skillfully attacked her clit. Taking my member in her hand and tugging it slowly, Jenna closed her eyes and arched her back as Mandi brought her to orgasm.

“Want more?” Mandi asked, her small firm ass waving behind her like a tail.

Jenna’s chest heaved, “Yes, please.”

Mandi leaned over and took me in her mouth for a few seconds. “I would like you to fuck me,” she whispered. “Can you do that for me.”

“He will get hard again,” I said smiling.

“Just use a condom,” she said, winking.

I went to the nightstand to find a condom while Mandi got back to work on Jenna. We never use them, but I knew we had some, I just had to find one. First I came across Jenna’s favorite viberator so I took it out and laid it next to Mandi if she wanted to use it.

Once I found a condom, I laid it on the bed within arms reach as I knelt behind Mandi’s swaying ass. I took her ass in my hands and spread her cheeks, taking a moment to take in the view. My tongue darted in and out of her as I thought about how it would feel to be inside her. I rubbed her clit with my thumb at the same time which really made her moan. With all that was going on it didn't take long to get hard again. I tore into the wrapper and rolled the condom on. Taking her by her narrow hips I positioned my tip at her opening. I pushed my length into her tight hole.

“Oh, fuck,” she said lifting her head from Jenna’s pussy.

Jenna took her by the hair and forced her head back down. “I’m not done with you yet.”

“Yes ma'am,” Mandi replied, pulling away again. She grabbed the vibrator that I had laid next to her and worked it into Jenna’s pussy. “How does that feel?”

“Mm,” was the only reply she was able to give.

Soon I could hear the low humming buzz of the vibration as it came on, causing an audible, “Oh,” to escape Jenna’s lips. Hard to say how many orgasms she had but it sounded like a lot. I on the other hand was working on three, which may have been a record for me. My balls ached as I pounded Mandi hard and fast. She seemed to enjoy it a little rough, so my hands gripped her hard and pulled her to me aggressively. I could feel her walls tighten on me when she came, pulling me closer to the edge. The pressure was building and I didn't even try to hold back. I exhaled heavily, releasing my seed into the sheath. I held her tight to me, reveling in the moment.

I discarded the rubber and watched them as they continued to play.

“You just gonna stand there and watch?” Jenna asked as Mandi continued thrusting the vibrator in and out.

“I might,” I said, still trying to catch my breath.

“Oh! Oh! I’m gonna come again,” she moaned, looking back down at Mandi.

I watched her plump titties jiggle as her body spasmed with pleasure. Mandi really knew how to make her come.

“Okay, okay,” Jenna said squirming. “Take it out.” The pleasure must have been too intense.

Mandi complied, slowly sliding it out of her wet pussy. Jenna’s juices glistened on the vibrator as Mandi held it up smiling, looking rather pleased with herself.

I crawled back into bed by Jenna and kissed her cheek.

“Want me to use that on you?” Jenna asked, reaching to take the vibrator from Mandi.

“Thought you would never ask,” Mandi chirped.

They quickly traded places and Mandi snuggled in close to me. The touch of her skin still felt new and the feeling was exhilarating.

“You don't mind if we keep playing do you?” Mandi asked with a sexy grin.

“Of course not,” I replied, rubbing my hand just below her breasts.

Jenna lapped at Mandi’s tight pussy before turning the vibrator on. They made eye contact as Jenna rubbed the buzzing toy up and down her folds. She pressed it to her clit, making small, slow circles.

“Oh, fuck that feels good,” Mandi moaned as her eyes rolled back.

“You like that?” Jenna teased, pulling it away.

“No,” Mandi complained, pouting her lips.

Jenna pressed it back to her clit with a sideways grin.

“Play with my nipples,” Mandi whispered to me.

I took one nipple and rolled it in my fingers and sucked the other into my mouth.

“Bite it.”

I gently nibbled on her erect nub.

“Harder,” she begged.

Nervously, I sank my teeth in.

“Oh!” She screamed as her body lightly trembled. “Stick it in Jenna, stop teasing me,” she commanded.

I continued to work on her nipples as Jenna drove the toy into her eager opening. Jenna made her way up to take the place of my fingers with her lips. She began aggressively thrusting the vibrator in and out while sucking at Mandi’s tit.

“Oh my God, yes,” Mandi squealed, rocking her hips.

The buzzing got louder as Jenna turned up the speed. Mandi’s breathing got faster and faster as we pleasured her simultaneously.

“Oh, fuck. I’m gonna come again.”

Before she had to instruct me, I cautiously bit down on her nipple this time lighty pulling on it with my teeth.

“Mmm,” she moaned slowly.

Jenna slowed vibrator to a stop and turned the speed down until the buzzing stopped. I watched Mandi’s face as the toy slid from her drenched pussy. Her mouth was wide open, and every inch looked to be a pleasure overload.

Jenna laid down on the other side of me, nesteling her head on my shoulder.

“Did you have an okay birthday?” Jenna asked laughing.

“The best I ever had.” I said and kissed the top of her head. “How did you ever convince Mandi to do this?” I asked, pulling Mandi closer to me. She put her hand on my chest and Jenna’s hand came up and interlaced with it.

“Didn’t take much convincing, but it did help that you are both hot,” Mandi replied, rubbing her foot on my leg.

“Well I’m glad you said yes.”

“Me too,” Jenna said, yawning.

“Maybe we can make it a birthday tradition,” Mandi whispered as she started to doze off.

They both fell asleep while I convinced myself that the whole night was really not just a dream. I felt like the luckiest man in the world to be married to a woman who would do this with me. Who knows. She might even do it again.

erotic
1

About the Creator

D.Von Parker

Stay at home parent trying to help support my family.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.