Filthy logo

Recovery

Breakdown and Rescue

By Lucy Lilithian BrownPublished 4 years ago 14 min read
Like

One cold, wet and windy night, I was driving along a narrow winding road. Trees and hedges lined both sides with the occasional gap for farmers to access their fields. It was the early hours and there was no-one else around. I was not going very fast due to the restricted view ahead. I had my main beam on knowing that I would see lights coming the other way, when all of a sudden there was nothing. The lights died, shortly followed by the engine. I came to a gradual stop in the entrance to a field and put the handbrake on. I tried the hazard lights but everything was dead.

Luckily I had been charging my phone and the battery was full. I pulled out my breakdown membership card and dialled the number. I expected to be in the queue for ages but was answered immediately. I explained to the handler, the situation I had found myself in and gave over the road name and estimated position of my vehicle. I was informed that they had been exceptionally busy that night and that I might be waiting a while for recovery. I confirmed my understanding and asked for regular updates if possible. He told me that if they were given updates, they would be passed on to me. I thanked him for his help and got comfortable in my car. I had blankets in the car for just this type of event, and I snuggled into the front seat and got as comfortable as possible.

Sometime after, I was awoken to the sound of my phone ringing. I answered it and was greeted by a lovely voice from the gentleman on the other end. He asked if I was ok and I replied that I was but I was getting a bit chilly. He apologised for the delay but he still could not give me an ETA of the recovery truck. It had been an hour since my original call and he didn't want me thinking they had forgotten about me. I thanked him for his concern and for taking his time to update me. He replied that he would either call with an update on the ETA or just to check on me in an hour which ever came first. I again thanked him and ended the call.

His voice was warm and rich with a hint of Irish thrown in. Like he had left there many years ago but the accent was desperate not to fade completely. I tried to imagine what the person behind the voice looked like. I imagined a tall, lean but muscular man with strawberry blonde hair, neatly parted to the side. He wasn't a young man, possibly in his late forties/early fifties, and I thought that he might have been greying slightly around the hairline. As the mental picture took shape, I found myself feeling slightly aroused. I decided to get into the back of the car where there was more room. I didn't want to open the doors so I climbed between the seats and settled my self down again. I brought back the picture to mind and as I did so, I put my hand inside my white shirt and into my bra. I cupped my breast in my left hand and gently rolled the nipple between my thumb and forefinger. A gentle sigh escaped my lips and my other hand went under my skirt and onto my naked pussy. I gently stroked at my folds before parting the lips and slowly circling my clit. I exposed my breast and began kneading it, gently at first but then harder. My fingers enclosing my clit now glistened with juice as I felt the first wave of orgasm pulse through me. I rubbed harder and faster bringing myself closer to my next orgasm. I plunged my fingers deep into my pussy and pumped in and out until I came so hard that I saw stars.

I must have fallen straight back to sleep because the next thing I knew, there was tapping on my window. I had not heard the car pull up behind me, nor the young man get out of his car and shut the door. I was startled and the man apologised profusely. I sat up, only then realising that my breast and pussy was still exposed. He looked nervously at me, not knowing what to do next. I covered myself with the blanket and opened the door. He asked if I was alright and what was wrong with the car. I explained what had happened and you could see him tense when I told him that the recovery truck could be hours yet. He suggested we sit in his car as it was at least warm in there. I grabbed my purse, phone and keys and followed him. He held the door open for me as I was wrapped in the blanket and shut it again when I was inside. He then returned to the drivers seat and looked over towards me. He obviously wanted to say something, but he stopped and looked down, The blanket had slipped apart on my legs and all he could see was the tops of my stockings and those top few inches of bare skin. He quickly looked back at my face and you could see the colour of embarrassment creep over his cheeks. I smiled and lowered the towel so my breast was again exposed and his breath caught in his throat. I lifted my hand to the back of his neck and pulled his head to my chest. After a moment of hesitation, his tongue flicked out and across my nipple. A shiver went through me and a moan escaped me. A larger hand crept around my tit and he lifted it higher to suck on the pointed tip. His tongue swirled around the bud making it very hard, almost painfully so. My fingers entwined in his hair so I could control the pressure. I pulled his head up and covered his mouth with my own. Our tongues writhed against each other and the tension between us was palpable. His other hand ran up the top of my stockings and onto my mound, making me thrust up toward it. He slowly pushed 2 fingers inside me and thrust them into me again and again until I was gasping for breath. My own hand reached across and felt in his lap, hoping to find a decent swelling beneath his tight fitting trousers. I was not disappointed. I rubbed at his crotch for a few moments until he pulled away from me. I was shocked and disappointed at the same time, but the look in his eyes told me this was not over. He got out of the car and came round to my side, opened the door and helped me out of the vehicle. He led me to the front of his car and sat me on the bonnet with my knees bent. My feet were resting on the bumper and he gently pushed me back so I was laying on the hood. He then lowered his head and lapped at my pussy, paying particular attention to my clit, sucking and nibbling hard at it. I could feel the all so familiar sensation building in my groin and I flooded his tongue with my sweet nectar. The heat from the engine was enough for me not to notice the outside temperature and so I pulled away from him and dropped to my knees in front of him. I undid his trousers and released his cock which bounced as it was freed. My hand swiftly went to work, wanking him until he was rock hard. I then took him in my mouth and deep throated him. As I got to the base of his cock I stuck out my tongue and licked his balls as well. I heard the expulsion of wind from him and I swallowed and sucked his cock. I thought I could hear my phone ringing but chose to ignore it at that time. He swiftly pulled out of my mouth and spun me round before lifting the blanket and my skirt, and shoving his cock deep inside me. The size felt so different from how it had in my mouth and I gasped loudly. He started pummelling my arse and pussy with each thrust and I could feel my legs beginning to weaken. He managed to hold me up and continued to pound away at me, until I could feel him tense and unload inside me. We were just clearing ourselves up when we heard a cough from behind us and a "don't mind me" comment. We quickly looked round to see someone silhouetted in the lights of a large recovery truck.

We both froze for what seemed like forever, before we both tried to laugh it off. The other person had moved forward by this point and we could make out the high visibility clothing he was wearing. I stuttered an apology whilst trying to straighten my clothes but was told not to worry as he had been enjoying the view. He said it wasn't often that he came across a scene like this and he felt he did not want to interrupt. The first guy (I never did get their names) was totally embarrassed and was no help whatsoever in dealing with this current turn of events. He just returned my belongings, got into his car and drove off. The recovery guy stared at me for a few seconds and then asked for my car keys. I handed them over rather sheepishly and was told to get in the truck as he would have it loaded in no time. As I tried to get in the truck, I struggled with the height of the step and looked to him for help. He just picked me up from the waist and lifted me into the cab. Just as he did a gust of wind caught the hem of my skirt and blew it straight up in the air, again showing off my pert round bottom and perfectly trimmed mound to the world. I pushed it down and looked at him. His expression showed how much he appreciated the view and with a smile turned his back and walked away. I quickly closed the door and covered myself with my blanket.

After about 10 minutes the drivers door swung open and a handsome yet grubby looking man, stepped up into the cab. He closed the door behind him and asked where we were going. I advised that he was taking me home as I knew a mechanic in my village who would fix my car for me. The first half hour of our journey was silent. The occasional look was past between us and the smile never left his face. I must have drifted off again as it didn't seem to take long to get to my house. We pulled up outside the detached home and I asked him if he wanted a brew on his way back. He replied that coffee would be good and I told him to let himself in when he had unloaded the car. I went inside and filled the kettle to boil, before quickly nipping to the bathroom to clean myself up properly. I got changed ready for bed, and fixed a dressing gown to my waist. I walked barefoot back to the kitchen and prepared the coffee for when he came in. I was leant on the side with my own coffee in hand when he entered the house and made his way into the kitchen. I asked if there was paperwork to sign and he handed me a clipboard and pointed at where the signatures were needed. I passed him his coffee and signed the forms. He had sat down at my table while he drank his drink and he kept watching me wherever I walked in the room. He constantly had a cheeky smirk on his face, and I finally asked him if he had anything to say. He said there was nothing but he wished he had got to me first. I asked why that was, knowing full well what he meant, but I wanted to hear him say it. He replied that had he got there first it would have been him that was pounding my pussy, not the scrawny youngster! I asked what he would have done differently and he said that he would have provided a bigger sample that lasted a lot longer. It was then my turn to smirk. I walked towards him undoing the belt that held my robe together and simply said, "go on then".

You could see the thought process just by his facial expressions. Firstly there was a bit of shock, then realisation, followed swiftly by lust. He wrapped one huge arm around my waist and pulled me into him, the other hand had snaked up my leg and had a handful of arse cheek. His mouth went straight for my breasts that were covered only by a thin layer of lilac satin. He gently pulled down the straps of my chemise, freeing both breasts from there smooth strappings. One hand reached up and fondled one, whilst his expert tongue tousled with the other. The hand on my arse moved slightly and I could feel his fingers rimming my back passage. I shoved my ass out a bit so he had better access and he slipped a finger inside making me gasp. He knew exactly what to do to get the best reactions from me and soon he had 2 fingers and he was fucking my behind with them. He turned me slightly so I could lean against the table and he bent down so that he could tongue my clit at the same time. I was now struggling to stand and I stopped him in his stride. He looked hurt before I took him by the hand to my living room where my chaise was. I lay face down on it but lifted my hips to allow him access to my rear. He buried his face between my cheeks and slipped his tongue inside my knotted hole. I could not breathe, every time I tried to inhale, he twitched his tongue, bringing me closer to the edge of release. He would back right off and start again. It was more than I could stand and I pleaded with his to fuck me. He asked me how I wanted it and I said I didn't care. He repositioned himself behind me and slowly parted my cheeks to allow for his purple head to push inside. I clenched as he entered me and so he gave me a few seconds to adjust before he pushed further into me. He felt huge, bigger than I had ever taken this way and I didn't want him to stop. I placed my hand between my legs so I could stoke his balls and my clit at the same time. I could feel my juices covering my hand and his balls and I knew it would not be long before I blew. I put my fingers to my own lips and licked them clean. The sight of this obviously made an impact on him as I felt his balls twitch behind me. I put them in my mouth and sucked on them whilst he fucked me hard from behind. I could feel our bodies start to tense up and knew we were about to come together. In synchronisation our bodies spasmed and we both flooded the chaise. His come dribbled out of my arse and ran down the backs of my legs, mixing with my own as they went. We fell forward onto the chaise, both panting hard and sweaty. He kissed me on the shoulder and said that he had not been with anyone for a few months and apologised for not lasting longer. He said that if he had told me this before hand then I would not have accepted his challenge. I laughed at the cheek and told him he could stay and have a shower and maybe even breakfast if he was not yet finished with me. He looked at his watch and replied that he had not yet signed off the job but when he was, he would be free for the night. I told him to go do it and offered to run him a bath. He agreed and went out to his truck to complete his mission. I cleared up the chaise and tidied the kitchen. I looked up and sighed when I heard the engine of his truck start up and drive away.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Lucy Lilithian Brown

I am a stay at home mum who loves writing erotic stories. Some of them are based on my own experiences, others are totally made up scenarios.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.