Filthy logo

Reclaimed Dick

Sex with the Ex

By Rhea Rose Published 4 years ago 9 min read
1
Source: My Astrology Coach

It’s been a month since I’ve been to the club. My girls came over to surprise me and coerce me into going out with them. They bought me a dress and made plans for my night. As much as I want to wallow in my misery, I’m actually thrilled that they’re here, making sure that I leave the house.

They’re doing my make-up and picking out my outfit. Is this what it feels like to be a queen?

Honestly, I’ve been too sad to even care about how I look. I’ve been walking around here looking like a damn pariah for the last four weeks. It’s quite insane if you ask me. But here I am anyway.

It’s also been a month since my ex and I broke up. As you can probably tell, I’ve been in a funk ever since. My hair is nappy, my clothes are raggedy, and I’ve over-worn these damn sweatpants. I’m a little embarrassed, now that I think about it. I guess this is what I needed to realize that I’ve been trippin’.

Anyway, they’re done with the make-up and pazazzing. I look good. That’s that bitch!

We’re on our way to the club laughing and gallivanting. It’s been a while since I’ve laughed this much. Our Uber driver has a good playlist on. We took some edibles before leaving my apartment, so my eyes are low, and my smile is wide. I can’t wait to just be in a room filled with young bodies and high energy. I thrive in that space.

Now we’re at the club. The men are fine. The women are finer. The DJ is bumpin’ some good tunes, and the bartenders are making the drinks strong. This is the place to be tonight, no doubt. Unfortunately, my ex agrees. I see him across the way. There’s a girl whispering in his ear. She’s gorgeous.

I’m not as angry or hurt as I thought I would be at the sight of him, especially with another woman. We needed to break up, and I’ve healed since then. It feels like I can move on now.

Wait…Is this man walking towards me? Why is he looking at me like that? Oh, Lawd! He’s about to shoot his shot. OK. It’s been a while since I’ve flirted with anyone, let’s see if I still have any game. It should be easy; he’s fine as hell.

He’s charming and good with his words. His name is Raheem, and he seems to think I’m the sexiest girl here. He’s interesting; he has my attention. After spending 10 minutes sipping on the drinks he ordered for us, he asks me to dance. Took him longer than I wanted, but we’re walking toward the dance floor.

He’s a good dancer. Wild Thoughts by Rihanna and DJ Khaled are getting the best of us. We’re fully intertwined with each other and the song. No one else in this club matters. My girlfriends are dancing with some random guys they met also. They’re close enough to keep eyes on me — their fragile friend — but not so close that it’s awkward.

We’ve worked up a sweat and a thirst. I rush back to the bar to get a drink of water. Raheem is right behind me. I feel him. And the women are looking past me to look at him.

At the bar, I’m batting my eyelashes like crazy. The hair flip is on maximum. And my head is gently tilted to my right shoulder. Raheem knows that I’m flirting with him, and he’s flirting back. His smile is telling, and the bite of his lips says a lot more than his smile does.

Someone taps my shoulder and calls me by my name. It’s Xavier, my ex. What the fuck does he want?

When we broke up, we agreed it was a mutual termination of the relationship and decided to keep our distance. We’ve done well until now. He was just with another woman, why is he even over here?

He wants to talk. Talk about what? He looks at Raheem and looks back at me. I look at him and look back at Raheem. I knew what Xavier wanted. We were together for over two years. I knew and understood his nonverbal cues, and these cues meant that he wanted some privacy. To do what? I’m not sure.

Raheem’s eyes are sad now that I’m telling him that I have to step outside to talk to the man who just cock-blocked him. Xavier and I shuffle through the crowded dance floor to exit the club. As soon as I smell the polluted downtown air, he’s turned to face me. He’s apologizing for interrupting my chat with Raheem, but I know he doesn’t mean it.

We roam the block as he confesses how much he has missed me. He regrets quitting on us and wishes he tried harder. Our relationship deteriorated because he wasn’t ready for what I was ready for. And once we realized that, we parted ways. I think we made the right decision, but here he is before me. He’s poured his heart out and voiced his frustrations, but I’m just frozen. I haven’t said anything in the last five minutes. What can I possibly say? I don’t know.

Everything that I’m feeling can be expressed in a simple action. I want to kiss him. As our lips exchange passion, I can feel his body relax against mine. I’m looking into his eyes now to see the tears well up. I’ve never seen him so emotional before.

After a few minutes of making out, Xavier is slowing the kiss. He pulls his lips away from mine. But I don’t want him to. I look up into his eyes, and instantly I know his intention. Without saying a word, we walk off together. I didn’t know where we were going exactly, but I knew the end goal.

We’re approaching a parking garage. I’m getting a little tense because these heels aren’t made for walking. I was about to ask him where we’re heading. But then he leads me up the stairs of the parking garage. We’re going to his car.

It’s late, so there’s not so much activity in the garage. There’s only one other car on this level, and it’s ways away from his car. Without delay, Xavier braces me against his SUV to continue kissing my lips. He has a strong grip on my waist. He’s kissing my neck too and whispering all kinds of endearments in my ear.

Xavier always lets me know how sexy he thinks I am. He hasn’t seen me in weeks, so now I’m getting a month’s worth of veneration. He gets on his knees and puts his face between my thighs. I forgot how much of a daredevil he could be. My panties are still in place, but he grips the meat of my pussy lips between his teeth. I spread my legs to give him room to explore me. He’s found my clit with his tongue and is teasing it. His hands are holding on to my ass for support as he plants his face in my groin area to eat my pussy.

Xavier opens the trunk of his SUV to move some things around. As I stand behind him, he folds the back seats of his car so that everything is flat. He prompts me to climb into the back of the car, but I’m not ready.

I take him to the side of the car where we’re most safe from prying eyes. I’m craving meat. So I rush to unbuckle his belt and pants. Before he has a chance to say anything, his dick is in my mouth. I suck him with a month’s worth of lust. His moan echoes through the garage. He’s ready now.

I climb into the back of the car and wait on him to join me. He tells me to lie down.

Now that I am propped and ready, he gets into the back with me and shifts my panties before kissing my pussy. He was the last man to touch me, and I’m glad to have his tongue excavating my pussy to stimulate a much-needed orgasm. He licks and sucks my clit with the fervor I’ve enjoyed for the past two years. He eats my pussy like it’s the last supper. My moan is loud enough for anyone in the garage to hear, and I don’t care. I’m cumming. My pussy is dripping with a combination of cum and his saliva.

He’s done, so I’m rolling over onto my knees. It’s his turn. He’s inside my mouth, and I’m teasing the back of my throat with his dick. His balls are in my hands for a gentle massage as I suck on his wood. I’m sucking him slow, and I’m taking him deep into my mouth. I want to taste every inch of his dick. And I am. His shaft can now feel the caress of my hands, and his balls are rolling between my cheeks and tongue.

At the brink of ultimate desire, I’ve released his dick and balls to turn around. I want his dick inside my pussy. Slowly, he slides his dick into my wet and waiting pussy. I’m moaning louder than I want. It feels so good to be penetrated. To be fucked by my baby. Xavier’s strokes are slow and deep. He seems like he wants to feel every corner of my pussy, and my pussy is grateful for it.

He’s maintained the same slow stroke for what feels like ten minutes. Ten minutes and four orgasms. Now, I’m on the way to my fifth. The slow deep strokes are perfectly tantalizing my G-spot. My pussy is creaming all over his dick. He spanks me and calls me a good girl. My pussy is doing what he likes, so he spanks me again, and pulls my hair.

I’ve missed his long dick so much. It fills me up.

His strokes are growing in intensity. He is getting more turned on. With one hand, he’s holding my hair. And the thumb of the other hand is in my ass. I’m ‘bout to cum again. Regardless, he’s sinking his thumb deeper in my ass and deepening his strokes. I can feel the car bouncing more and more as Xavier reaches his climax. His grip on my hair is getting tighter as his strokes feel more deliberate. He’s cumming, and his warm cum is filling my insides.

We’re walking back to the club now, and I am on cloud nine. He fucked me so good. And it wasn’t just sex, he’s asked me to start anew. “Our relationship deserves another chance,” he said. And I agree. As we walk back into the club, I see my friends shaking their heads at me — half-judging and half-happy.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Rhea Rose

Sex stories that explore every desire and inspire sexual confidence.

*This is an adult space for adult consumption.*

Follow me!

Pinterest: @RheaRoseStories

Twitter: @RheaRoseStories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.