Filthy logo

Rebecca's Erotic Confession

The First Time I Spanked a Boy

By Mars BenwayPublished 5 years ago 8 min read
1

When I look back at who I was in my last year of school I shake my head in wonder. I was so shy and so timid and so naive. I was desperate for boys to like me, and I had no idea what power I could have over them. But one evening that changed. I learned to take what I wanted.

I’d fancied Tom for ages. He was just my type—nerdy, clever, intense, and slim in a tortured artist kind of way. We flirted all the time, but nothing ever seemed to happen between us. It was so frustrating. Perhaps he didn’t fancy me, I thought, but then why all the flirting? Maybe he was just waiting for the right moment? That was probably it. I just needed to get him alone.

And when my parents announced they were going away for the weekend without me I knew I had the perfect opportunity. I threw a house party, obviously. Nothing too big though, just my friends and Tom’s. My plan was to ply him with homemade cocktails, and then to drag him upstairs and get him out of his skinny jeans.

It didn’t quite happen that way though. My parents went away. I threw a party. And Tom and his friends came. I got a drink into his hand as soon as he came through my front door. We talked and we flirted, and each time his glass was less than half full I topped him up. I drank as much as Tom did and soon my head was spinning and my blood was hot. We stood closer and closer as we talked and I could feel the tension growing between us. But then things went wrong.

Tom went missing. I came back from the toilet and I couldn’t find him. I walked from room to room, but there was no sign of him. I thought maybe some other girl had got to him first. But the only girls at the party were my friends and they knew how much I wanted him and they wouldn’t do that. I thought maybe he’d left and my heart fell. But he’d say goodbye, wouldn’t he? He wouldn’t just leave. And then I realised... He must have gone upstairs already. He was probably waiting in my room. Naughty Tom.

I ran upstairs. I shoved my bedroom door open and burst into my room. I’d expected to see Tom lying on my bed, or perhaps rooting around in my underwear drawer, but he wasn’t there. I checked behind the door, in case he was playing a trick on me, but he wasn’t there either. I checked under my bed, just to be sure. And that’s when I heard a noise in my sister’s room.

I walked across the hall and I pushed open the door and Tom was there. It took me a few seconds to realise what he was doing, down there on the floor, on his knees. Then it clicked. His hand was down the front of his jeans and he had something in his other hand and he was pressing it against his face. It was a pair of my sister’s knickers.

Emma, my older sister, is beautiful. She’s stunning, I know that. She’s tall and blonde, and has the perfect body and I know all the guys in my year are obsessed with her. But I thought Tom was different, I really did. I thought I was the one Tom wanted. Not Emma. But he was just like all the rest. The bastard.

Tom panicked when he saw me. He threw Emma’s knickers away from him like they’d burst into flame and he tried to get to his feet, but I was too fast. I still don’t know what came over me, a surge of rage and teenage hormones I guess. I ran at Tom and I pushed him over before he could stand. I think he was surprised, and guilty, and that’s why he didn’t try and stop me, at least at first.

What happened next is still a bit of a blur. I remember pushing Tom down onto his front and that I got on top of him. I sat across his shoulders and I pinned him down with my body. He started to struggle, but he couldn’t get his arms underneath himself and although he tried, he couldn’t push me off of him. His head was under my bottom, and his beautiful little wriggling bum was right there before me, unprotected and vulnerable. I smacked him hard with the flat of my hand. It felt like the right thing to do.

I was angry and I must have hit Tom hard because he yelped. I liked it though, I felt he deserved it and I enjoyed having him in this position. So I did it again, I smacked his bottom hard.

I kept doing it. I kept spanking Tom and it felt brilliant. I loved how he squirmed beneath me and how defenseless he was. He kept struggling, for a time, but I pressed him down with my thighs and I kept smacking him. Eventually he realised it was no good and that he was trapped. I felt the fight go out of him and he went limp, but I didn’t stop slapping his bottom.

Tom’s bum did look great in those tight jeans, and spanking him like this was exhilarating, but I wanted more. I stopped slapping him and I took hold of his hips and I adjusted his position and Tom didn’t try and stop me. I rotated him so that I could get hold of the front of his jeans. I managed to work the buttons of his fly open and Tom started fighting again as he realised what I was doing, but it was too late for him. His jeans were tight but they slid down easily over his slim hips. I pushed his underwear down too.

Each spank made a loud smacking noise now as the bare skin of my hand struck the bare skin of his bottom. His bum turned red as I smacked him and Tom started to make sobbing noises beneath me. I think he started crying when I spread his cheeks to have a look between. I couldn’t resist though. He was mine to play with and I wanted to see, no matter how much it humiliated him.

I was still feeling angry as I punished Tom, but I got hornier and hornier as I spanked his bare behind. I loved how helpless he was and how beautiful his wriggling bottom looked, like a little red peach. I kept spanking him until I got so hot I couldn’t take any more. I got off Tom and I told him to sit up and show me his cock and he did.

Tom’s face was wet with tears but his dick was stiff and veiny. It was so hot seeing him like that, upset but turned on. Hard for me. I stood over Tom and I pushed my jeans and underwear down to my knees and I pulled his face into me.

Tom licked me without any persuasion. He did it urgently. He slid his tongue all over my pussy and then he pressed it between my lips and he started lapping at my clit like an eager puppy. I was so horny though I ended up doing most of the work. I pressed him into me with a hand on the back of his head and I rubbed myself against his tongue.

I ground myself hard against Tom and I smeared my wetness all over his face. I felt a bit sorry for him, but I couldn’t stop myself. I moved faster and faster and it was so exhilarating to be in control like this and I’ve never come so quickly. I shook so much I had to put a hand against the wall to stop myself from falling over.

Tom looked such a sorry mess after I'd finished with his tongue. His face was wet from his tears and my pussy, and his dick looked painfully hard, like he was desperate to come now. So I told him to wank himself off. I said he was allowed.

I handed Tom my knickers and I told him to put them on his face as he touched himself. He started sobbing again, but he pulled at his cock and it was such a glorious sight. He watched me as he did it. I saw anger in his eyes but desire too. He held his cock tight in his fist and he pumped faster and faster. He didn’t last long and he made this wonderful little groaning noise as he came. His whole body jerked and with each spasm a line of come sprayed out of him and over his hands and his jeans.

I told Tom to get dressed and to clean up his mess and I went back to the party. I’d never behaved like that and my hands were shaking from the adrenaline and I felt powerful, there’s no better word for it. But then I started to feel worried. Had I gone too far? Tom had never said no, but he’d tried to fight me.

Then Tom appeared. He told me he was going home. He didn’t look me in the eye as he said it, but he asked if he could see me again.

Please note, all names have been changed to protect the identity of those involved.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Mars Benway

I enjoy the naughtier side of life and write explicit erotic fiction for fun. Find out more at marsbenway.com and @MarsBenway.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.