Filthy logo

Ravaged by Wolf Shapeshifters

Part 2 of 3. Trust me. It gets worse for her.

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Good morning! I'm having my morning cup of coffee and I want to continue this sexy series. I'll jump right in. Here we go, picking up right where I left off last night... enjoy!

During the year leading up to me standing on that hilltop, I was haunted by him in my dreams on nights when a full moon lit the sky. On those nights, I felt his warmth against my entire body. I was half-awake during those dreams and couldn’t control pushing my hand between my thighs and pressing my palm hard against my wet mound. I would smack and rub my hard little clit while I dipped one, two, and sometimes three fingers inside my aching hole.

My free hand would rub my breast and pinch my hard nipple. Somehow, I would feel Cain’s lips against mine. I wasn’t hallucinating. It was the most real thing I felt during those twelve months.

Right before I orgasmed, I could feel Cain’s hard body against mine. My hips shivered, and my back arched. My insides convulsed as a wave of pleasure crashed against every corner of my flesh.

“I own you,” Cain would whisper in my dark bedroom. “Meet me on the hilltop.”

As I stood on the hilltop that night, overlooking the cracked headstones in the graveyard, I saw two gigantic wolves stalking through the fog. Their eyes glowed with gold. I wasn’t afraid. I could feel that one of them was Cain. He was coming for me.

When the wolves reached me, they slowly circled. Heat radiated from their lush coats and warmed my flesh. I dropped to my knees and let the wolves nuzzle their heads into my stomach right beneath my breasts.

As I touched the wolves, a flash of light bathed the hilltop, and my eyes shut from the brightness. When the darkness returned, Cain and another beautiful man were on their knees in front of me, both naked.

“I’ve waited so long for you,” I said. “Who is this?”

“This is Sire,” Cain said. “He’s my bodyguard and beta.”

“I serve,” Sire added.

In human form, their chests were palates of muscle mass covered in patches of fine hair. I inhaled the air and could smell an intoxicating musk radiating from their skin.

On their knees, the heads of their massive cocks grazed the grass, and beneath each of their thick, stiff shafts, an enormous set of balls hung. My pussy tingled at the site of their rigid bodies and matching throbbing cocks.

“Are you ready for us?”

“I—.”

I dropped to my knees.

Sire approached me from behind and began to kiss the back of my shoulders. His mouth was warm and delightful. I leaned forward onto my hands and knees and nuzzled my face into Cain’s groin. I parted his balls from his thigh and extended my tongue to lap the sweet, salty sweat from his inner thigh and the delicate skin of his dangling sack.

I felt Cain’s meaty shaft smack against my cheek as I kissed his groin and moved on to suck his hard, bulging testicle. I shivered when I felt Sire poke his head into the bottom of my skirt and push his face against my pussy. I wasn’t wearing panties. Sire’s nose parted my ass crack as his lips touched the back of my pussy and kissed my wetness.

Cain pulled the back of my long hair and guided my head away from his crotch so that my face was square with his long, hard cock. I opened my mouth, and Cain forced my head toward him so that I tightly latched onto his cock. His dick’s skin had a savory, sweet taste like no other man I'd known. He was more than a man, after all. I eagerly sucked his cock as he thrust his hips—a half-sucking, half-fucking medley of oral lust.

Sire’s tongue invaded my cunt while he walked his fingers along my mound to find my clit. I lunged to the hilt of Cain’s cock as I felt Sire’s fingers press the tiny hood covering my clit. Sire rolled the wide pads of his finger over my erect pearl, sending shivers to my hard nipples.

Cain groaned as he jammed his rod into my mouth until his big, round head plunged into my throat. I'd never felt a man inside my throat, but I craved Cain deep in my body—through any of its entrances—and as hard as possible.

“I want to taste my mate now,” Cain said. “Prepare her.”

~~I have to go shopping for food, I'll be back later to continue this series! If you want to help my shopping, leave me a tip and it will help today's grocery trip! The final part will be even better. I have an ending in mind that will fucking blow you away. Going shopping! Cya! <3 Jez

I accept commissioned stories, series, and books if you are interested in something created specifically for you. Have something sexy in mind? Let's go dark. Just shoot me an email. Nobody will know but me and you. [email protected]

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.