Filthy logo

Rainy Nights

A Casual Affair

By KemPublished 2 years ago 8 min read
1
"I love you Lauren". I laugh because I know its just the sex talking.

Light illuminates from my phone, I don’t bother looking at it. I focus on cooking dinner, on today's menu is lamb chop, twice roasted Yukon gold and red potatoes with balsamic glazed rainbow carrots. The sound of rain against my window provides a soothing note that was definitely needed after a long day.

I grab a bottle of my favorite red blend wine and pour it into a wine glass that I grabbed from my top cabinet. I head to the living room while the rest of the food finishes off in the oven. I unlock my phone and a message from Rey appears on the screen saying "I'm sorry, can we talk when I get over there.”

I want to ignore the message and continue enjoying my wine.

I think to myself “ who does Rey think he is and why would he think that I’d want him to come over?”

I let out a sigh knowing deep down I can't muster up the strength to stay mad at him for long. Our communication has been lacking and the last argument left me questioning where we even stand. I stare at the phone for a minute thinking of what to say and just go with what I really want, him.

I sent a reply saying "yes we will talk when you get here, dinner is almost ready.”

Rey sends a text stating that he's on his way. I drink the rest of my wine knowing I needed a bit of liquid courage for what may come next. I enter my bathroom and freshen up a bit, check myself out. I look okay aside from the fact that you can see the lack of sleep from the night before on my face. I wash my face with cold water to make it a bit more presentable . As I am leaving my bathroom I hear a knock on the door. There he is, his height towering over me, one of my favorite physical features about him, it always made me feel safe. I try not to stare into his eyes immediately knowing my face will tell how I truly feel at the moment. The tantalizing smell of his cologne invades the air ,a welcoming scent that I have missed in the past few days.

Rey walks towards me and kisses me on my forehead,I close my eyes and he grabs me into his chest and hugs me tight. The dramatic side of me wants to push him away but my body won’t allow it. I can feel my weight fall into his embrace and I want to stay there forever. His fingers rub my back and I know he feels the immediate difference as my body betrays me.

Rey lets me go and I walk him to the dining table, where there are two plates and wine glasses with silverware already set up.

“This is a nice set up, what did you make Lauren?”

I told him what was on the menu and that everything was on the stove and in the oven.

He gets the food out of the oven and places the pan on the table. We both are quiet, the sound of rain was the only thing that could be heard as he placed the food on my plate then his. That was one thing I loved about him, he always made sure I was taken care of.

I pour the wine in both of our glasses and take a seat, reaching for my hand. He says grace and we start to eat.

Rey breaks the silence and says " you've out done yourself with dinner once more, baby this is amazing.”

I smile and say "thank you.”

I barely ate the food, there was so much I wanted to say. We clear the table and store the leftovers. We walk to the sofa and sit. My legs crossed under my body and I grabbed my wine glass, as I waited to hear what he had to say. Rey takes my hand and says "I wanted to apologize in person for my actions. I was angry with something that had nothing to do with you. I should've never taken my anger out on you, you didn't deserve that and I promise it won't happen again."

I look him in the eyes and say, “I want you to know that if you are having a bad day just let me know, so I can give you the space you need to regroup, I accept your apology."

He pulls me close to him and I close my eyes and lay my head on his chest as he plays with my locs. We lay like this for what seems a while talking about our week so far, I feel his hands massaging my back. His thumb grazing against my spine, my breathing changes a bit. He sits on the couch and has me straddle him as his fingers continue to rub my back working his way to my neck. Rey’s hand grips my locs, holding them into place as he starts kissing my jawline, then the corner of my lips. The sound of the rain and thunder adding to the ambiance, I grab his face and start to kiss his lips, allowing my body to melt into his skin. He reaches for my ass and cups both of my cheeks, squeezing them gently. He deepens the kiss and things get a bit more intense. I caress the back of his head and move my hips causing friction between us, I can feel his length growing beneath me. He begins to unbutton my top, letting it fall to the floor. His mouth finds my breast, paying close attention to each of my erect nipples. I unzip his jeans to free him of the restriction he was facing as I straddle him. He lifts me to remove his jeans and I start unbuttoning his shirt. I feel his dick rubbing against my essence, and I can’t wait any longer. He helps me remove his shirt and I kiss his chest and find my way back to his mouth. Guiding himself he finds his way to my awaiting wet center. My nails grip into his chest as he pumps inside of me. I move my hips to meet each of his thrusts, moaning with each stroke. Rey grabs me tight with both of his arms and holds me still, while moving towards the edge of my couch, he guides my waist as he begins to thrust deeper into my pussy. Rey removes my hands from around his shoulders and takes them both behind my back, rendering me immobile.

I look up at him and our eyes meet and he says "I want you to tell me how this dick makes you feel.”

Concentrating on not falling apart beneath him I say "like a high I never want to come down from, he thrust faster and says "what else?", I say between moans "like I want this forever."

He lets go of my hands and grips my waist so I don’t fall, lifting me up from the couch. I wrap my arms around him and grind and bounce on his membrane. He bites my neck gently while smacking my ass and says "still waiting on the right answer?"

I moan and reply "like I am about to cum."

I can feel my orgasm coming and hold on tight as I instruct Rey to fuck me harder. My ass clapping against his thigh, the sounds of my moans and his grunts fill the apartament. The euphoric feeling takes over me as I cum all over his dick. My body shivers as I try to catch my breath.Rey lowers us back on the couch, he kisses my neck and face as he rubs my back. I guide his lips to mine and enjoy the passionate kiss. I lift myself from his sex and I kneel in front of him. His demeanor is relaxed with both his hands at his side. My hands on his knees, I lick the head of his shaft tasting my sweetness in the process, I then suck some more not breaking contact with his eyes. I grab both of my hands and begin to work his dick in my wet warm mouth, I get as much of it as I can in my throat and watch Rey’s head tilt back. I work my hands faster building a rhythm, paying good attention to his balls as I stroke his length. His dick starts to pulsate in my hand and I quickly stop and slide his dick back inside of my throbbing pussy in a reverse cowgirl position. My hands are placed on his knees for leverage, Rey holds my hips and he guides my honeypot on his dick, as I take him deeper and deeper. I control the pace and start to feel his thickness pulsate, working my muscles on the head of his dick.I slow the pace and slide down ensuring not an inch is left. He smacks my ass hard and I wince from the pain, Rey does it again and I begin to take longer strokes and grind faster on his cock until he cums.

We both are out of breath, hot and extremely sweaty.

He kisses my shoulders and says "I love you Lauren". I laugh because I know its just the sex talking. He picks me up and lays me on the couch and says “I am being serious, I love you."

I had nothing to say and I just sat up and grabbed him by the hand, leading him into my bathroom so we could shower.

That night as we laid in my bed, my head on his chest as Rey caressed my body and the sound of the rain falling still in the air. I thought to myself, how some casual sex may turn into much more.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Kem

I am an aspiring author from Florida who enjoys music and painting pictures with every word I write, come take a peek inside my world and explore all the feelings that each story will offer you. I hope you enjoy and come back for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.