Filthy logo

Quarantine

Lockdown that turned out to be a surprise

By victoria mPublished 4 years ago 11 min read
1

The past two weeks the city- strikes that the country has been under lockdown due to the virus that has been running around. Quarantine had been issued for the month. I have not been able to see any friends or family. I live on the top floor of my condo. There is only one other person who lives on the floor with me. He is a married late 40's year old man. I think his wife was at her friends when the lockdown was initiated. I have not seen her around the place in a few days and I have never interacted with the gentleman before.

The next day I decided to make dinner for both of us, I wanted to seem friendly and hopefully the way to do this was over food. I cooked up a storm in my loft, I made pasta with chicken. I hoped that he was okay with the food I made and could consume it. I walked over to his house wearing a mini skirt, a crop top and a blazer on top. It was not a slutty look, but not very elegant as well. I had my slippers on as I knocked on his house. I should mention I have big tits, and my ass is above average as well. I was decent looking in the face as well, but because I am a workaholic I hardly have time to date or hook up. This was my first time interacting with the opposite sex who does not work with me. My neighbor opened the door with a confused look, I am sure he had no idea who I was and why I had shown up in front of his place.

I looked at him smiling and said, "Hi! My name is Victoria, I am your neighbor, sorry it took the quarantine for me to come over and introduce myself. I made some pasta and I made too much. I was wondering if you would like some."

He smirked and let out a grunt followed by a laugh as he said, "Hello Victoria, I heard all about you from my wife. You're 25 years old and you live alone right? My name is Steve and yes I would love some of the food you cooked, would you like to come in?"

I was taken back by his comment, he already knew who I was and I pondered how many times I talked to his wife. Without thinking I said, "I would love to come in." I said as I entered his house.

I took off my slippers and I was barefoot in his house with my pink nail polished toes, to which he was staring. He locked the door behind me and took the dish from my hand and walked towards his kitchen as he did I hear him say, "Would you like something to drink Victoria?"

I replied, "Yes I would love a drink, Steve, by the way, you can call me Tori."

He grunted, "Can you handle your alcohol? I have a lot and would like to have it finished before the wife comes back home once the quarantine is lifted. All she does is drink and roll around on the floor."

I giggled as I said, "Yes I can handle my alcohol, and I would love some."

He came out with two glasses filled with scotch and handed me my glass as he told me to sit on the couch. He sat on the other couch parallel to my seat, where he continued to look at me and then turned on the TV.

He looked at me and said, "Would you like to watch something?"

I retorted, "Yes please! I do not have cable at my place and I finished my mobile data a couple days ago, so I have been dying for entertainment."

Steve chuckled as he said, "The code to enter my house is 1004, use it any time you want and come in to watch TV, I do not mind and it would be nice to have someone else in the house besides me. I tend to go stir crazy at times like these."

I looked at him surprised and said, "Steve you are a bit too trusting, you hardly know me and you'd like me to come to your house?"

Steve gave me a look that I was not familiar with and said, "Tori the walls are thin, I know what type of person you are."

I was even more confused, I work from home but I hardly talk. I chugged my drink and got up to pour another one as I did Steve came up behind me and whispered, "Your room and my room are connected, a wall is the only thing blocking it, and that wall is very thin."

I immediately froze, there are a lot of things I do in my room... a lot of personal things. My face began turning red as I turned around, his arm placed around my waist as he looked into my eyes and smirked and said,

"You honestly look like such a good girl, but I guess the good girls are the ones who are the most dangerous in bed eh?"

I gulped as I tried to step back but he grabbed onto me tightly as his other hand came to the side of my face, he gently pushed my hair behind my ear and he leaned in and kissed my ear, which sent a shiver down my spine... I was slowly getting turned on by this old man.

I looked at him and said, "you're married... please stop."

He smirked and said, "ever since you have moved in, I have heard you play with yourself every night. Every. Single. Night. I moved into my office just so I could hear you at night. I have dreamt about how I would take care of you, and I tried to take that desire out by trying to pound my wife, but she no longer likes to have sex with me. This leads me to fantasizing about you, every day. I won't tell if you don't, it can be our little secret. What do you say Tori?"

I was taken back by his statement, I moved in three years ago, this means he has been listening to me for the past three years and he has gotten no action from his wife for that long as well. Steve was also attractive and I haven't had sex in a long time as well. We were the only people on the floor, and the quarantine would not be lifted any time soon... My options were limited to Steve and Steve only.

I looked at him as he was still holding me and I said shyly, "Yes... you can have your way with me."

As soon as I finished my sentence his lips came down and he began aggressively kissing me, his tongue forced its way into my mouth where he was swirling it around in my mouth like a dog. I immediately stopped him, and said, "If we are going to do this, we are going to do this my way. Take your time with me, your wife isn't coming any time soon, no one will catch us. Don't be in a rush."

Steve nodded his head in agreement and we sat down on the couch as he took his hands and put them on my face and he slowly kissed me, his speed was ten times slower as he caressed my face and showed me more affection. He tilted my head as he slowly kissed my cheek, making his way to my ear as he found out that was a turn on point I had, he began making me wet by playing with my ear, he slowly made his way down and kissed and sucked playfully on my neck, working his way down to my collarbone and kissing it passionately. He then looked at me and smiled as he slowly took off my blazer and crop top.

I was sitting in front of him in just my DDD38 red laced bra and my shorts that he hasn't touched yet. He took his index finger and put it under my bra strap and began tugging it down off my shoulder, as his hands made their way to the back of the bra and unhooked it, as he pulled off the bra my tits bounced up and down. My nipples got hard in a slow motion, he smirked as he went back to my collarbone and kissed it gently, as he took his hands and placed them on my tits, caressing it, massaging it, and teasing my nipples by pulling on it. I slowly began crossing my legs, but Steve stopped me and unbuttoned my shorts and unzipped it, he put his hand down my shorts and teasingly brushed against my g-string. He grinned as he could feel my puffed pussy lips and the g-string right in the middle of the lips.

I began to think it was unfair of me being stripped and he still had his clothes one, so I slowly made my way to his shirt and began unbuttoning it, he smirked as he leaned back letting me strip him. I took off his shirt and then the shirt underneath. I unzipped his pants and tugged them down as he took them off and sat in front of me in his boxers. He picked me up and put me on his lap as he tugged my shorts down and I sat on his lap in just my g-string. He bounced me on his lap as I turned over facing him, putting his crotch under the entry to my puffed lips. He smirked as he began French kissing me, sucking on my tongue every chance he got. He took his hand and placed it on my pussy lips and being rubbing it gently, digging the g-string into my clit, making it throb and pulsate. He noticed me getting wetter every time he pushed my g-string in me deeper. He slowly tugged the g-string off me and took it off. I was now fully nude on his lap; I told him I wanted his boxers off as well and he picked me up and he got up taking off his boxers.

He picked me up again, this time he made me wrap my legs around his waist and my arms were wrapped around his shoulders and neck. He walked towards the kitchen where he put me on the countertop and stepped back. He approached me slowly saying, "I've heard you masturbate many times, knowing you will be moaning to my cock very soon gets me super hard."

I couldn't reply as I started to become shy. Steve got closer to me, put a finger on my clit, rubbing it gently as his mouth went on my earlobe and he began sucking on it, licking down to my neck and leaving several hickies. I began noticing his cock getting harder by the minute, I shimmied my way to the edge of the countertop as I held onto Steve, I took his cock and let it enter the doors to my pussy, as the head slowly went inside, I let out a very loud moan, holding onto him as he began to pick me up and thrust his cock to go deeper into my pussy. His whole 8 inches entered into my pussy and he slowly began thrusting into me, going into me deeper, as he started getting rougher with me. I held onto him as he pumped into me like no tomorrow. He then put me down on the countertop, and told me to bend over, as I got in the doggy style position him thrusted into me harder, my tight pussy walls being destroyed by his cock. Moaning for dear life, knowing no one could hear me, every time I would moan, Steve would start grunting and thrusted into me at a faster pace, and it was as if my moans made him want to speed up. He held onto my hips and moved his hands up to my boobs, massaging them as he thrusted more, he then moved his left hand to my pussy and began rubbing my clit, making the sensation that much better. I began squirting all over his cock, having my juices drip down my thighs. He then said sorry as he came into my pussy, his sticky cum all over my pussy. His cum came dripping onto my thighs as he pulled out his cock.

He was still hard and wanted to go for round two in the bed he shares with his wife, as that was a turn on for him.

This was a lovely way to handle the quarantine lockdown.

erotic
1

About the Creator

victoria m

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.