Filthy logo

PUSSY KISS

Love

By Flower PowerPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

We just finished watching your favorite chick flick (again) and as usual your feeling frisky now. We start kissing and fooling around on the bed when you say to me ”baby I want you to kiss my pussy”. I look at you and smile because you know how much I love kissing your sweet wet pussy. You look back at me and say ”will you please?” I reply yes my little love bug I will. I tell you to lay down on the bed and I promise you will have a good time. You lay back and I move to the bottom of the bed. I lift one of your legs up and start to kiss your foot sucking each one of your toes, running my tongue around them slowly. I do the same to the other one and then slowly and gently start to slide my wet tongue up your calves. First one and then the other until I reach your knees. Then I move up and give you a deep passionate kiss as my hand slides down to your skirt and starts rubbing your pussy. I can feel the heat and moistness your putting out and I hear a soft moan escape your lips. I move back down to your knees and continue my journey upward kissing and licking your inner thighs. Gently nibbling as I get closer to your sweet wet pussy. I notice your wearing the new sexy lace pink panties I got for you. I slowly run my tongue up the leg band of them watching as a small wet spot starts to form in the crotch. Moving over I lightly kiss the crotch of your panties taking in the aroma of your sweet pussy. You look down at me and say. ”Baby please kiss it like you know I want you to. I move to your other leg and run my tongue along the leg band on that side also. You start to buck your hips wildly wanting me to move your panties aside and place my lips against your wetness. I run my tongue up over the crotch of your panties making sure I flick it across your hard clit. I kiss your clit through your panties and hear you gasp. Smiling I look up at your pleading eyes and again run my tongue up the crotch of your new panties, this time I take my fingers and start rubbing your clit. Watching as that little wet spot starts getting bigger. Your moans are getting louder and your bucking hips are moving faster. My tongue circling your sweet pussy hole and my fingers rubbing your clit faster and harder. You start to yell that your going to cum, and I lick faster. You say ”baby I’m going to squirt”. I tell you to let it go my little love bug. Rubbing your clit faster and harder I see the little wet spot starting to get bigger so I clamp my mouth to your pussy and suck hard. That does it for you and your pussy explodes squirting cum into your panties and my mouth. I continue to suck hard my fingers still working your clit and you scream again that your going to squirt again. Quickly I move your panties to the side and thrust my tongue deep inside your pussy and start to tongue fuck you as you squirt in my mouth again. You reach down and grab my hair pulling my face deeper into your crotch which makes my tongue go deeper into your hot wet pussy. Your thighs are trying to clamp together and the rest of your body is convulsing as you scream and cum one more time covering my face with your squirt. You fall back onto the bed and I can barely hear you as you say all that for one little pussy kiss. I crawl up next to you and you lay your head on my chest but not before I kiss you again letting you taste the remnants of your squirt in my mouth and on my lips. I look at you and say baby you don’t have to ask for a pussy kiss for that to happen it was totally my pleasure and for you I would do it any time any where.

nsfw
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.