Filthy logo

Public Sex

Sex in Public

By Waleed ArshadPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

I was sat at the bar, minding my own business. When a beautiful woman walked into the room. For a moment, we locked eyes and she gave me a small smile. But then she looked away. Her blonde hair staying in place as she walked away. Her short, maroon colored dress matched perfectly with her tanned skin. And her ass was nice and curvy.

I know for a fact that I am a very attractive man. Both women and men cannot keep their hands of off me. I'm six inches tall and my cock is huge. I work out every day and I know that I make both men and women scream with pleasure. I have a little facial hair. Enough to make a girl want me. And my abs are rock hard. I'm going to make her pussy wet.

I knew that I was going to get her. I knew that I was going to fuck her hard. 'But I was horny now and my apartment is too far away,' I thought to myself. And from experience, I know that women don't really like to bring strangers into their homes.

I got out of my seat and walked closer to her. She saw me coming and smiled at me.

"I was waiting for you to stop by," she said calmly, leaning back in her chair. Her boobs looked huge at this moment.

I grinned and took a seat.

"Why were you waiting for me?" I asked, loving the attention.

"Let's just say you caught my eye," she said.

I could tell she was flirting with me. And I could already tell she wanted my dick. But I didn't want to push it.

"What did you like about me?" I wanted to know more.

"Well, I could tell you had a boner when I saw you," she said smiling. "Let me just tell you. I'm not here for just drinks. I'm horny."

"Well, I guess you're lucky I stopped by then." I grinned. "Follow me." I started walking out the back door. And she followed.

"You want to fuck out here?" she asked. "Kinky. Okay, let's do it."

I pulled down my zipper and she got on her knees and she started sucking. And she knew what she was doing. She was good. She sucked the full length of my big cock. I grabbed her by the hair.

"Lick my balls," I commanded.

She started licking them. I could feel her tongue on my balls.

"Do you like it?" I asked.

She nodded immediately. I laughed at her enthusiasm and shoved my cock in her mouth again. But this time I fucked her face. Fast. I could see her rubbing her pussy as I face fucked her. I could see her pussy was wet. So I picked her up, turned her around and thrust my cock into her.

I could hear her moaning as she was bent over.

"Spank me," she begged.

I took my hand that was holding her in place and spanked her big juicy ass, It jiggled and she moaned even louder.

"Again," she begged.

So I spanked her again and again and again. Her ass cheeks were turning red but she loved it. To hear her moans turned me on even more. I fucked her even faster. Her moans got even louder and louder. The sound of skin hitting skin could be heard. She begged me to fuck her faster and I did.

I felt my orgasm coming.

"I'm going to cum now," I said taking my cock out of her pussy and jerked myself off. I came all over her ass.

She moaned one last time. We had been caught up in the moment. We completely forgot where we were. I looked up and to the right and saw a window with a bunch of people looking and taking videos of us.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.