Filthy logo

Public Pixie

Erotic Short Story

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

I walked back up to John, “Heading home?” I said as I spanked him on the butt and smiled. He grabbed my hand lightly and entwined his fingers through mine, “I think so. It was a long day at work, and I’m exhausted.”

We walked out of the station to the busy streets of New York City. The sun was setting, causing a chill in the air to set in. The breeze didn’t help either. I pulled my jacket close to me as my hair fluttered in the wind tickling my face. John let go of my hand and pulled me close as he raised his hand, waving at a cab.

The yellow car pulled up on the side of the curb. John reached out and opened the door as I quickly sat inside and hurried to the far side of the backseat. The cab was warm, thank god. “Fifth and Nixon,” Josh said to the driver.

The cab pulled away and slipped in and out of traffic as we made our way across the city. Even though it was only a few blocks away, it was simply just too damn cold to walk. I’m also slightly lazy, and Josh knows that. I smiled to myself as I thought about him.

Josh slipped his arm around my shoulder as I nuzzled close. Hearing him smell my hair made me realize how much the guy liked me, if not loved me.

We’ve been seeing each other for years now and had only recently moved in together to a small house we rented just barely outside the city. Before that, we each lived with family on separate sides of Philadelphia. I wondered if he was the one. Will he ask me to marry him? Oh my god. I bet that was what he was talking about when he said he had an ‘exciting’ weekend planned.

I felt the car swerve to the side of the road and stop. Looking out the window, I saw our home. A line of trees partially blocked the view, but the home stood out from the rest due to the fact that we had cleaned it up quite a bit when we got it.

The front was white with a little metal fence going around the font. I had a small garden circling the side of the house, but there wasn’t much to be seen given that it was fall. I watched as Josh passed the driver cash and thanked him.

I hopped out of the car excitedly, “Ready?” I said as I looked over my shoulder and smiled at him. He smiled back and nodded. The breeze blew his scarf as he walked towards the house just behind me. It was so cute. I couldn’t help but pursue my lips in a smile even though the cold breeze hit my face like a ton of bricks.

Fumbling with the keys, I managed to find the right one and slip it into the slot. “Need help finding the hole?” he said as he laughed.

I giggled and turned the key, then walked inside. Imagine your grandma’s house, warm and cozy with the faint smell of cookies in the air with comfortable worn-in furniture strewn about our house, was the opposite. The furnace was out, and the living room was bare. Such is the way of living in New York with low-paying jobs.

Fortunately, Josh recently picked up a nice gig working at a bank, giving him a hefty sign-on bonus. We were planning on going shopping this weekend to spice up the home. The homeowners ordered a new furnace which should be here within the next couple of days as well. Everything was going to be just fine.

Read the rest of this story here!

Check out my full erotica stories here on Vocal!

Smashwords Erotica 2,000+ Stories

erotic
1

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.