Filthy logo

Promise To Be Tender: Part Six

My Time with a Friend and Her Lover

By LP SteinbeckPublished 7 years ago 5 min read
Like
Only moments before, I thought it was the female emotional apocalypse, and I had been ready to take five, take twenty-five; NO; make it an indefinite amount of time away from THAT.

But, I guess it's good to get that shit out in the open, because the three of us are relaxed and ready to enjoy some of Kris' 'juicy fruit'. She finally isn't avoiding it and said she wanted it. The cool thing is, I can tell Jenny is as excited to 'rock her world' as I am.

I could tell Kris was slightly shy, seeing how amped up we were to focus the attention on her. She has made a habit of putting the pleasure of others ahead of her own. I was in my zone, ready to make it special for her, and Jenny was on the same page.

I put three of the pillows against the wall on the left side of the bed and leaned back into them. I motioned to Kris with my hand, and she came close. I told her to get on the bed and lean her back against the front of my body, angled slightly to the right.

I had a plan, you see.

She climbed into position, and I pushed my hard dick against my body as she leaned back. She asked if she was hurting me, and I laughed as I looked down into her face.

"Only in the best way possible, Mommy, believe me."

I had Jenny get on from the far side of the bed, put Kris' left leg over her body, and Jenny's face was directly in front of Kris' waiting pussy. Jenny put her left arm under Kris' right leg, and still had a free hand. I had Kris hold on to my right arm and hand.

"I feel like I'm at the carnival about to go on a ride." she said.

I nodded at Jenny. She traced gently around the edges, tickling the skin on the inner thighs, running her fingers through Kris' pubic hair. I felt the shiver run through her body, and she leaned into me. My mouth fell to her neck, and I let my breath go on her skin there, and up to the hair behind her ear. She had goosebumps on her body, and small moans came out of her slightly parted lips. I put my face in her hair, smelling the fragrance, exhaling my warm breath. My hand touched her small breast, stroking the fingertips inward towards the nipple tip lightly a few times, and drawing invisible circles around her nipples in a spiral to the tip. I began to flick her neck with my tongue, then blow on the wet spots. Her hips ground into me.

Jenny was transfixed, watching me, and I saw the hunger in her eyes. She wanted the same loving from me, yet I saw her pleasure seeing Kris being tantalized. Jenny put her hair in a hair band from her wrist, then got back into position, pulling an edge of Kris' wet flesh between her legs slowly into her mouth. I continued the tender assault on Kris where I was at, and smiled as she widened her legs a little more to give Jenny more contact. Under Kris, my own hips begged to move, to pin, and thrust, and fuck, but I could wait. This was too good, too good to see something happen for someone that wouldn't ask and didn't expect it. "Kiss me..." I whispered, and she turned her head, staring into my eyes. I kissed her cheek in a half circle to her mouth and traced the outline of her lips with our eyes locked, then slowly, slowly allowed my mouth to hold hers captive, as she struggled to stay composed.

I peered down at Jenny, and she alternated between sucking the lip and dancing her tongue up the inside edge, getting closer to the sensitive clit. Kris held on to my arm, writhing slightly, yet keeping eye contact when possible. I stepped up the pressure and attention to her breast and nipples as I kissed her neck, her chin, her mouth.She cried out in gasps, whining and moaning, her pelvis grinding against the underside of my hard dick pressed between her and me.

Jenny hadn't reached the clit, and Kris seemed ready to climax already. Her breath was shorter, and she had a small, constant beat to the moving in her body. I was about to ask Kris if she was close, and Jenny's tongue slid between the clit and the flesh protecting it. Kris cried out, pushing towards that tongue, and Jenny's tongue paced quickly up and down next to the clit, whipping it with each pass. Then she climaxed, raising her hips, and Jenny followed her motion, licking fiercely without out stopping. Kris was screaming, almost howling, coming over and over, pounding herself against us. Finally, she dropped back down, moaning, still moving her hips, appearing to nearly be in agony.

I kissed her, then smiled and nodded at Jenny. "She's so wet, Mac."Kris moaned loudly.

Jenny ran her fingers through the swollen lips, touching the also swollen clit, and Kris whimpered loudly and tried to thrash. Jenny teased the side of the clit with her finger, sparing pressure, going about it so gently Kris moved herself in to increase it. Kris came again, and Jenny kept going, barely moving a finger, making her climax repeatedly. Kris kept kissing me back between her cries and moans, tears starting to roll out, and her body bathed in the sweat from exertion.

The sweat eased the friction between Kris and my dick, and her rhythmic movements really felt good.

Jenny put her face into the mayhem of nerves and moisture, licking and sucking, coming back to the sensitive gem at top and laughing between licks as Kris came again three more times. Jenny slid one finger into her vagina, rubbing the G-spot for about 30 seconds as she licked the clitoral edge. Kris cried, "Ach, augh, AUGHHH!," and I held her mouth in mine, trying to quiet her screams.

I had to hold her with both arms as Jenny made her climax twice more by touching her inside, and then Jenny and I shared a look. She could keep going, but it was time to stop.

Kris openly sobbed from the release, hot tears flowing, and we both held her. When she had calmed, Jenny gave her some water and washed her off with a wet cloth.

The three of us curled up, with Kris in the center, and slept the entire night.

eroticlgbtq
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.