Filthy logo

Princess and the Pea

An Erotic Short Story

By D.Von ParkerPublished 3 years ago 13 min read
Like

I had been in search of a true princess for some time now. Some women would practically throw themselves at me, pretending to be a princess or a daughter of someone in high standing. I would like to think I received all of this attention based on my charm and good looks but I knew that they were mostly looking for money. Most had no class and no real dowry to speak of. I realize how shallow that sounds but it was the world I lived in. After my older brother made the mistake of falling prey to one of these gold diggers, I knew it was best to be cautious. Also, my parents made sure of it.

Enter Adena. My mother informed me that she had arrived in the night, banging on the gates in the pouring rain claiming to be a princess. Instead of just having someone confirm her identity, my mother decided a ridiculous test would be the best way to determine if she was in fact a princess. She put a pea under the poor girl's mattress to test her sensitivity. Apparently she had a restless night, claiming the bed had a lump. First off, that has got to be the stupidest test I have ever heard of. Secondly, what kind of hyper-sensitive spoiled brat was this girl?

“Only a real princess would be able to feel the pea, Sebastian,” my mother said as we walked to the common hall.

“Yes mother. I know. You always say a princess should be sensitive and delicate,” I replied, having heard her say these things a hundred times before.

“Wait right here,” she said, walking over to get Adena.

My expectations were low since mom only seemed to care about her sensitivity. But I watched her glide towards me with such grace and elegance. She was very beautiful and I began to hope that my mother was right.

She curtsied and I couldn't help but look at her tits, bubbling out of her dress.

“Prince Sebastian,” I said, holding out my hand and diverting my eyes to meet hers.

“Princess Adena,” she said, laying her hand into mine.

I raised her soft hand up to my lips and placed a kiss on it. She blushed and turned her head smiling.

“It is a pleasure to meet you Princess Adena. You look beautiful, if I may be so bold,” I said, finally releasing her hand.

“You may. And thank you,” she replied, biting her lower lip as I stared into her enchanting blue eyes.

“Will you walk with me?” I asked, extending my arm.

“Of course,” she replied, lacing her arm into mine.

As we walked, we got to know each other a little while, at the same time, I gave her a simplified tour of the castle. She seemed to show real interest when we reached the wing where most of the bedrooms were.

“You should recognize this room,” I said, gesturing with my hand.

“I do. And where is your room?” She asked.

“Just down the hall and around the corner.”

“Oh. It’s close. You should show me,” she said, nudging me with her elbow.

“Of course,” I said as we continued down the hall. “Here it is.”

“Aren't you going to show me inside?” She asked with a wink. “I am going to be your wife after all.”

“Is that right?” I said laughing.

“You are going to ask me to marry you. You just don’t know it yet,” she replied confidently.

“What makes you so sure?”

She pushed the door closed behind us and put her fingers in my waistband, pulling me towards her aggressively. Lifting her head up, she looked into my eyes, our lips almost touching. She darted her eyes back and forth between mine.

“Because I’m the only princess you will ever meet that will do this,” she explained as she lowered herself to her knees, never breaking eye contact.

I stood there speechless, staring into her beautiful eyes, as she pulled my pants down around my ankles. She slid one hand up between my legs and cradled my balls, gently rubbing them with her thumb. As my cock began to stiffen she took it in her other hand and stroked it slowly. Her lips parted and she exhaled her warm breath on it coyly. Without teasing me too long, her tongue brushed against my tip as she licked her lips. I watched my cock disappear completely into her mouth in one slow stroke.

“Princess,” I groaned, as she held my full length in her mouth.

“Mmm,” she hummed, slowly sliding me out of her mouth, stopping before removing me completely.

She sucked on my tip as her tongue swirled around it in her mouth. Eventually she started to run her lips up and down my length. I could feel her tongue massaging the bottom of my shaft as she continued to take me in and out. Before long, I felt my orgasm welling up inside me. My body began to tense and I could tell she noticed because she quickened her pace and moaned against my cock.

“I’m gonna come,” I warned, unable to hold it back any longer.

“Mmm,” she moaned as my come erupted into her mouth.

She continued to suck out every drop I had to give and swallowed it all.

“Wow, you were right,” I started to say.

“Yes. I will marry you,” she said, cutting me off with a big smile.

“Ha ha. I was going to say you were right about being the only princess to do that. Before a proposal no less,” I said jokingly.

“See. You already want to propose to me,” she said with a wink.

I couldn’t deny how charming and playful she was. Perhaps it was the blow job talking, but I was already starting to like this girl.

“Are you going to put your pants back on before you propose?” She teased.

“Very funny,” I said, putting myself back together.

“I’ll have you convinced soon enough,” she replied, squinting her eyes, trying to look serious.

“I will say, you are off to a good start,” I admitted, offering her my arm and heading out the door.

For the remainder of the day, Adena played the part of the perfect, proper princess. No one would have ever guessed that she was capable of the events that took place earlier that day.

Evening came around, everyone had gone to bed and the castle was quiet. I was sitting in my bed, reading a D. Von Parker novel when I heard a creak at the door. I reached for the dagger on the night table only to see Adena step in through the door wearing a long fur robe. She gave me a, ‘seriously?’, look and gently shut the door behind her.

“What are you doing?” I whispered.

“Continuing our wedding negotiations,” she replied coyly.

“Wedding negotiations?”

“I thought you might want to see what you get when you marry me,” she said, opening her robe, letting it slide off her shoulder and fall to the floor.

She gave me a moment to stare at her in all her naked glory. Starting at the mischievous grin on her face, my eyes scanned down the smooth skin of her shoulders to her plump breasts. Down her flat stomach to a small mound of hair above her most delicate area.

“Like what you see?”

“I do,” I replied nodding.

Climbing into the bed, she lifted the covers and crawled on top of me. As I tried to reach up to touch her, she grabbed my wrists and pinned them down above my shoulders with her tits jiggling in my face. She was so aggressive, even for a delicate princess. I stared into her eyes, eager for what she might do next. She flipped her hair to one side and leaned in, kissing me passionately. Still holding my wrists, she worked her lips down my neck and onto my chest. Her tongue flicked against my nipples, giving each one extra attention before continuing down my stomach. Releasing my wrist, her hands pulled at the waist of my trousers. I lifted my hips, allowing her to pull them off and throw them to the floor.

“Mmm. You’re hard already,” she whispered, gripping my shaft in her hand.

“You seem to have that effect on me.”

She placed a kiss on my tip as I reached down and brushed through her hair. Once again she took me by the wrists and crawled back up, pushing my arms back down against the bed. She rolled her hip back and forth, rubbing her wet pussy across my length while biting her lip and moaning. Her tits once again hung in my face and I opened my mouth as her erect nipples brushed against my lips. She lifted her hips and positioned me at her opening. Rocking her hips side to side she slid me completely inside.

“Ahh,” she moaned, arching her head back, jutting her breasts even more into my face.

She twisted her shoulders so that one of her nipples was at my lips. I circled it with my tongue and sucked on it gently. Then she shifted to the other side and I gave it the same treatment.

“Mmm,” she moaned as she began to rock back and forth on my length.

Freeing my hands and nestling her head into my neck, she began to quicken her pace. I could feel her hot breath on my neck as she fucked me harder and faster. With my hands now free, I began to explore the soft skin of her delicate frame. I squeezed her firm ass and followed her movements as she continued to ride me. Placing her palms on my chest, she held herself up with her arms pushing her breasts together.

“You know you want to touch them,” she teased through heavy breaths.

Accepting her invitation, I took her tits into my hands, massaging them gently. I circled her nipples with my thumbs and rolled them between my fingers.

“Harder,” she moaned.

I pinched a little harder and I felt her pussy clench. She continued grinding against me and moaning loudly while I thrust my hips up and down in rhythm with her. I was getting close to exploding when she dug her nails into my chest. It was not hard enough to draw blood but it did turn me more than I would have expected. I thrust up hard and groaned as my come poured into her tight pussy. She slowed her pace to a stop and sat there for a moment, catching her breath. She slowly lifted her hips up allowing me to slide out. She watched as my come dripped from her satisfied hole onto my deflating cock.

“Mmm. Good boy,” she said with a wink.

“Thanks,” I laughed.

She held out her left hand and flitted her fingers.

“My ring?” She asked with a crooked grin.

“Sorry, don’t have it on me,” I said joking.

“You will come around,” she said, giving me a peck on the lips and climbing out of bed.

“You don’t want to sleep here?”

She gasped sarcastically, “Prince Sebastian! Asking a lady to spend the night with you without marrying her first. Tsk. Tsk. What would your mother say?” She scolded, wagging her finger jokingly.

“I don’t know. I think she already likes you.”

She rolled her eyes and slipped back into her robe.

“Good night,” she whispered, opening the door.

“Good night, Adena,” I said, disappointed she wasn't staying.

Several nights went by with similar encounters each time. And each night she would present me with her hand and refused to stay if there was no ring on it.

One morning, my mother greeted me first thing.

“So what do you think of Adena?” She asked.

“Uhh,” was all I got out as Adena’s words, ‘what would your mother say?’ played in my head.

“I know, she is a little too proper for your taste. But she is a real princess and a perfect match for both of our families.”

“So her status has been verified?”

“Yes it has. Just like I said.”

I laughed. “Yes. You were right.”

“Of course I was. And you didn’t answer my question. What do you think of her?”

“I like her. I actually think she’s really great.”

“Good. Then stop fucking around and propose already,” she said smiling.

“Mother,” I said, surprised to hear her swear like that.

“What? She’s only supposed to be here a few more days. If you don’t propose before then, you may not get another chance.”

“Okay. Okay. I was actually already thinking about doing it.”

“Less thinking. More doing,” she said while walking away.

She was right. I was really starting to fall for Adena and it would benefit our kingdoms, so I really had no reason not to propose. Besides that, I knew Adena wanted it too. Sex wasn’t bad either. In fact, she was kind of amazing at it.

That night, I dressed up, lit a few more candles in anticipation of her arrival. I heard her approaching and I got down on one knee, ready for when she walked in. As the door pushed open I held out the ring. I paused, unable to speak as I stared, probably with my mouth hanging open. She caught me off guard by wearing a skimpy night dress instead of her usual robe, causing me to pause longer than I had planned.

“Will you marry me?” I said, words finally finding their way out.

“You know I will. Yes,” she said, happier than I had ever seen her.

I slid the ring on her finger and she held it up, beaming as she examined it.

“It’s beautiful. See. I told you you’d come around.”

“Did you know I was going to propose tonight?”

“I had a feeling,” she said, looking down and running her hands down her dress.

“You look amazing,” I replied, looking her up and down.

“Why are you wearing so many clothes,” she said, quickly going to work at the buttons on my shirt.

I assisted her with the buttons and she ripped open my shirt. She pushed my collar back down onto my shoulders and ran her hands on my chest. She pressed her lips into mine as I tossed my shirt to the floor. Her tongue slipped into my mouth and I felt her hands starting to undo my pants while dragging me towards the bed at the same time. I stepped out of my pants and slid my hands up her thighs, lifting her dress. I pulled it over her head, watching her breasts tumble free as I did. She jumped into my arms and I squeezed her firm ass in my hands. Our lips embraced again passionately and I carried her a few more steps before tossing her onto the bed.

She squealed with surprise. “Prince Sebastion! I am a delicate princess,” she scolded sarcastically.

Before she could say any more, I crawled into the bed and resumed kissing her. I began kissing down her neck to her breasts. Because I knew she liked it, I gave each nipple extra attention before moving down to her stomach. She rolled her hips and moaned more and more the further down I kissed her. Her fingers ran through my hair and she pushed on the top of my head. I pushed her legs further apart and kissed her delicate folds.

“Lick her,” she whispered seductively.

I pushed the tip of my tongue through her folds a few times until stopping at her clit. Slowly I circled it and flicked it with my tongue.

“Mmm. Good boy.”

Increasing the speed with my tongue, I flicked her clit as fast as I could. She pulled my head in gently and began rocking her hips. I held my tongue in place as she used it to carry herself to climax.

“Oh,” she screamed as she held my head tightly, her body quivering with pleasure.

She threw her hands to her sides with a deep exhale.

“It’s about time you did that,” she panted.

“I figured it was my turn,” I laughed, kissing her satisfied pussy.

“One more,” she said, pulling my head back into her crotch.

She lifted her legs and held them up with her arms as I got started again on her sensitive bundle of nerves. I rubbed her leg with one hand and slid it down between her legs. As I licked her, I slipped two fingers into her wet pussy. She responded with a long moan as I slid my fingers in and out. Steadily I increased the pace of both my fingers and my tongue.

“Just like that. I’m gonna come,” she whimpered.

She lifted her head and looked into my eyes as I felt her pussy clench my fingers. Her eyes fluttered as they rolled back, and her entire body shook. Gradually I slowed my pace and slid my fingers out. She let go of her legs and laid back into the bed.

While she laid there recovering, I rubbed my wet fingers on the tip of my cock and I positioned myself at her entrance. Slowly, I lowered myself to her lips as I slid inside her. She wrapped her arms around my neck as we stared into each other's eyes. I thrust myself in and out at a steady pace.

“I want to feel you come inside me,” she whispered, almost making me come on the spot.

I only had to give her a few more hard, deep, thrusts before I could feel the pressure building up. Planting myself deep, I released my load with a low groan. My cock pulsed inside her as she clenched around me, squeezing out every drop.

“I felt that,” she said with a grin.

I pulled myself out and flopped onto the bed beside her to catch my breath.

“Will you sleep here tonight?” I asked, rolling to my side to face her.

“Hmm.”

She pursed her lips and squinted her eyes as if thinking hard about her answer. For a moment I even thought she might say no.

“Only if you promise to wake me up with that talented tongue of yours between my legs.”

“Deal,” I said, kissing her soft lips.

She rolled to her side and wiggled her ass against my crotch. I wrapped my arm around her and pulled her in close. She slept in my arms all night and every night since.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

D.Von Parker

Stay at home parent trying to help support my family.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.