Filthy logo

Precious

Erotic Prompts Series

By Sharlene AlbaPublished 5 years ago 14 min read
Like

My heart was beating a thousand miles a minute. My hands shaking with anticipation of what was to come. The moment the cab driver pulled up in front of your house, I stopped breathing. I felt you before I saw you, my breaths coming in slower pants, my tongue darting out to lick my lips. You were leaning against the front gate, looking as sinful as ever. We locked eyes as soon as I stepped out of the cab and you paid the driver. We didn't have to greet each other. Our heated gazes did that for us. And you obeyed the eagerness in your eyes by placing your hands on my waist, pulling me closer to you. My arms wrapped around you, the scent of your cologne making my clit throb with need. I inhaled your scent deeply and buried my face into your neck, my grip on you tightening, yours on me as well. Your crooked grin could kill me alone. Just like it always has. I kissed all the way up to your lips, but you stopped me before I could devour them. You took my face into your rugged hands and looked into my soul before you spoke.

"My precious girl. You’re finally here."

I smiled then, standing in the middle of your driveway and proceeded to crush my lips to yours. You held onto me as if letting go would've taken your last breath. When I pulled away from your lips for air, our breaths collided, and you rested your forehead on mine, looking into my soul again. You smiled once more, and I knew it would be my favorite thing to see from this day forward.

You held my hand as you took my luggage inside your house. As soon as the luggage was set down just next to the door, you closed it and pulled me against you again. This time, you pushed me slowly against the door, my hands in yours as you pinned them up against the door. My chin raised as I looked up at you, grinning.

"You've been waiting for this."

Your lips morphed into an unapologetic grin, and leaned down, brushing against my neck, nuzzling the spot under my ear, and up to my cheek. You went still against me, breathing me in for what seemed like forever. And when I finally heard you exhale, your temple rested on mine. I rubbed my cheek against yours and kissed it softly while your hand loosened its grip from my own and began to explore every curve I sported underneath my sundress. The second your fingers brushed up against the dampness in between my thighs, I almost whimpered from the hunger collecting itself throughout every nerve ending in my body.

"Come with me, precious.”

You took my hand, before locking the front door. You led me down the hallway, your thumb rubbing circles on the back of my hand. I could tell you were nervous, but holding my hand somehow made the pressure dissipate. We finally arrived at a door. You opened it and led me inside. You closed the door behind me as I studied the room. It was navy blue, of course. One of your favorite colors. It was medium sized. A full sized bed laying in between two large windows and a night table off to the side. A box of condoms sitting neatly right on top.

I blushed, and you noticed. You laughed and took my chin in between your fingers, making me look up at you. I looked into your soul this time and my nerves slightly reduced to a calmer state.

"We don't have to. We can wait."

I shook my head and wrapped my arms around your neck, your hands at my waist.

"I don't want to wait anymore. I'm not gonna die a virgin."

You laughed again and leaned down to kiss me, our tongues colliding instantly. I could feel the warm metal of your tongue ring, and it only increased the hunger inside me, all the nerves disappearing as you began to unzip the back of my dress. We stood there in the middle of the room, enjoying the feel of each other’s body heat, our hearts beating frantically beneath sizzling skin. My hands began to roam around underneath your t-shirt. I slipped it up over your head and your forehead touched mine before you started kissing me again. You left my lips and kissed slowly down my cheek and down towards my neck and up to my ear. Your breath was hot against my skin. I swallowed hard as my fingers lingered on your belt once my dress was finally pooled at my feet.

"I could kiss you until I died,” you claimed genuinely, forcing my heart to swell with the kind of madness only you could ever provoke from me. I leaned my head against yours. The strings tugging around my heart had the audacity to pull even tighter when you brushed your nose against mine.

"You're such a dork." You smiled at my words and I felt it against my cheek. I had no idea how I was able to breathe around you at this moment. Your presence, your love, and everything in between made my reality heavy at times, my shoulders falling limp in defeat at the way I’ve always resisted falling deeper in love with you. Knowing now that it was futile despite what we went through to get to this moment, I wanted nothing holding us back tonight.

"Just for you, though."

"Always."

We both chuckled and I felt your warm hands on my shoulders, tugging the straps of my bra down as your lips placed soft kisses on my skin. I lifted my hands up to cup my breasts, pinching both of my aching nipples to hardened peaks. Your hands gripped my waist again and I pulled at your belt as you groaned with desire when I couldn't take it off fast enough. Even without taking your pants off, I could still feel how hard you were for me. I unzipped you and you tugged down your jeans impatiently, leaving yourself in just your boxers and socks. They were black, just like the cotton bed sheets covering your bed. I licked my swollen lips and let you lead me towards your bed.

I laid down and spread my legs as you brought yourself in between them. My hands held your face as you leaned down to kiss me. Your hands slowly made their way down towards my breasts and when you felt how plush and round they were you groaned, licking your lips as your eyes roamed over my body.

Your hands smoothed down my thighs, your warm hands lighting a fire on my skin. The sun was beautiful against your tanned skin. Mine paled drastically in comparison to yours, but I could see a slight magical twinkle in your gaze that let me know I was nothing but beautiful in your eyes.

I watched you as you lifted my leg and slowly kissed down from my calf to my inner thigh. Your fingers hooked through my underwear and tugged it off me. You took the other leg and repeated the process. Only to take both my legs and place them over your shoulders. I swallowed hard, waiting, panting heavily, wondering what it would feel like to feel your mouth on me, excited I was about to find out. I felt your lips kiss closer and closer to my wet opening and my breathing grew heavier. The anticipation was killing me. You spread my legs a bit wider, and then I felt your fingers slip easily inside me. They opened up my slick folds, making me gasp softly. The tip of your tongue flicked once over my clit, then twice. By the fifth time, I was convinced I'd lose my mind. And then I felt your tongue begin to stroke over my clit from the bottom to the top, the tip of your tongue swirling once around, forcing my body to arch beneath you. My hands gripped your bed sheets as you moved closer, causing your tongue to dive in deeper, the tongue ring making the ripples of pleasure even more intense. I writhed beneath you, whimpering softly. I wanted more. I needed more.

And then you stopped and reached for a silver folded square. You ripped open the condom with your teeth and tugged down your boxers before you rolled on the condom. You looked at me then, swallowing hard. We're both breathing heavy, trying to catch our breath, the air thick with the scent of my arousal. You finally leaned down, positioning yourself in between my thighs. I couldn't feel you inside me just yet but you were close enough for me to grind against you, adding to your hunger. You wrapped my legs around your waist and leaned down towards my chest. You kissed it, leaving a trail of kisses up to my lips. I looked into your eyes then. Your pupils were dilated, your lips were swollen, your skin was already warm enough to produce sweat. You rested your forehead on mine and laughed lightly.

"I don't want this to end. I want to remember every second."

"That's my line."

You smiled and kissed me. I could taste myself on your lips. And it brought my thoughts to your growing cock sitting comfortably at my slick folds, and how you would taste as I milked you with my mouth.

"I love you. Just in case you didn’t know."

"I love you more than you could possibly know." You looked at me again and I nodded, your gaze looking for any signs that would force us to stop immediately. You went inside me inch by inch after you gained my approval, slowly letting me get used to your size as my inner walls stretched. I could feel a slight ping of pain. But you felt so good. I wanted every inch of you inside me as quickly as possible. You took my face in your hands, and kissed my cheek.

"Slow, baby. I don't want to hurt you."

"But...."

"No buts. You have to wait." I laughed at your persistence and that's when I felt you slip all the way inside me. I gasped as I felt the pain slice through me again. But it only lasted a minute. Then you started moving. Our hips slowly thrusted, skin clashing as the pace quickened. I swallowed hard and bit my lower lip.

I hated waiting. And I was sure if anyone in the world knew that about me, it would be you.

I tried to move faster but you pinned my hands down against the pillows and kissed my neck, sucking on patches of skin, no doubt leaving a trail of love bites for me to cover up later. But it was when I felt your teeth slightly sink into my skin that I moaned and thrusted upwards. You laughed and bit me again, your thrusts gaining more speed. Once I got the chance to moan in your ear, I did. I moaned your name softly, but with the husk of hunger you’d expect from someone who’d been starving while waiting for the perfect meal to appear before them. I wanted you to fuck my brains out until I couldn't walk anymore. My impatience said as much, but you wouldn’t be you if you weren’t stubborn enough to take your time devouring my body until I had nothing left.

You rolled your hips and I felt the beginning of my climax forming inside me. You thrusted slower, your teeth biting down onto your lower lip to keep from making a sound. I could feel you swell inside me. My inner walls were slick with juices. Your hands gripped my breasts, tugging at my throbbing nipples as I gasped and fell apart as my orgasm washed over me. You gripped my hips and thrusted into me, hard, deep, pounding into me as I held onto your shoulders, my nails digging into your skin. You groaned as your hand slipped between us and your thumb rubbed over my sensitive nub. I was covered in my wetness and you used it to your advantage. You rubbed me down until I could feel another orgasm paving it’s way. Your lips covered my own as you filled me with your thick cock, thrusting inside me as deep as you could. Your fingers slipped into my hair, tugging as I felt you were about to explode inside me. I stopped for a moment, and your movements slowed. I pulled your cock out of me then and pushed you beside me on the bed. Before I could climb down your body, you paused me and touched my cheek gently.

“I wanted to cum inside you,” you mention and I responded with a grin as I began to stroke your length.

“And you will. I just want to make you beg for it first,” I answered and you moaned in agony as your head fell back against the pillow and I took the condom off your hard member. I wanted you to feel the warmth of my wet mouth on your shaft, my tongue sliding up and down your length as you tried your best not to spill your hot seed in my mouth. I stroked and licked on you until your erection grew as thick as it could get. Then I began to suck on your tip, tasting the tarte flavor of your pre-cum. I pumped you with my mouth until your thighs began to shake from your impatience. I smiled, blowing against the swollen head of your cock, which was seconds away from exploding. I quickly took another condom from the box and slipped it on you slowly. Your gaze darkened with the intensity of a thousand lustful men and that’s when you pulled me up on top of you, my thighs straddling your hips, my wet mound brushing up against your rock hard cock.

I placed your hands on my breasts, your fingers kneading at my nipples as you sat up and began to suck on them. While your mouth was busy working their magic on my breasts, I slipped in between us and positioned you at my opening. Our lips crashed the second I sank down on your rod, moaning into each other’s mouths as we began fucking again. I bounced on your dick, my wetness coating your cock, my inner walls clamping around you so tightly, I felt like I could snap you into pieces. My fingers dipped into your hair, our foreheads touching as we both gasped in unison while our sexes came together for one final thrust and we both climaxed.

I collapsed on the bed beside you and you pulled me up against your side, placing a kiss on my forehead.

"Wow."

I caught my breath, enjoying every second of this high and kissed your bare chest.

"It wasn't what I expected."

You looked down at me, your eyebrow raised. I grinned in response.

"It was better."

You laughed and shook your head, pulling me on top of you, my head resting on your chest. I could hear your heart beating. I was surprised it had lasted this long. Your heart had been broken before you met me, in critical condition, opting for a life without a love that took the angel out of you. And I was terrified that one day the devil in me would be the one to end you completely.

"You keep me alive, preciosa. That's why you can still hear it," you said as if reading my thoughts. You knew me too well. An annoying but beautiful habit of yours.

"Hey."

I looked up at you, searching your eyes.

"Yes, baby?"

"I love you. So much, that it kills me sometimes."

You pulled me up closer, and I rested my forehead on yours, closing my eyes as your lips brushed up against mine.

"If anyone was ever going to kill me, it was going to be you, precious. And I rather die by your hands than by life itself.”

“That’s a little over dramatic,” I teased, trying to lighten the mood. You looked into my eyes as your hand cupped my cheek, forcing me to look at you.

“It’s the truth. And this.. .this love we have for one another is terrifying and it keeps me up at night sometimes. So if I ever step out of line and let myself be taken away by my inner demons, don’t let me go. Whatever you do, whoever you might end up with, just don’t let me go.”

“I won’t,” I insisted as I placed a tear stained kiss on your lips, knowing us well enough to understand the kind of madness we carry in our veins would inevitably end up breaking us apart. And that was okay. You’d still linger in my thoughts and in the space between my pen and paper, making every picture I paint with sad words the kind of precious masterpiece you always knew I could write.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Sharlene Alba

Full of raw and unfiltered fluid poems, short stories and prompts on love, sex, relationships and life. I also review haircare, skincare and other beauty products. Instagram: grungefirepoetry MissBeautyBargain Facebook: grungefirepoetry

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.