Filthy logo

Poker Winnings, Part II

Mr. Nash collects his winnings

By Asrai DevinPublished 4 years ago 8 min read
Like
Photo by freestocks.org from Pexels

I arrived at his townhouse at 9 PM. Tonight was just sex, amazing sex, but only sex. I changed into the requested outfit as I sat in the parking lot. My hands were shaking as I walked to his door and knocked.

He opened the door and looked me over. “Very nice, little miss. Come in. Would you like a drink?”

I shook my head, my tongue swiping my dry lips. “No thank you.”

“Come into my lair then.” He grinned and snagged my hand, pulling me into his house. He stopped in the living room and turned to me. “Wait here.”

I bit my bottom lip and put my hands behind my back, twisting nervously. My fingers fluttered to my throat, my pulse thrummed through my veins, anticipation, nervousness.

He sat in a deep, worn armchair. “Crawl to me,” he said, with dark eyes.

I dropped to my knees and crawled across the floor to his chair.

“Kneel there.” I eased up on my knees, my feet tucked under my ass.

Brad studied me. I smoothed my hands over my top and skirt. Did I pass? I dropped my head, so I was looking at my hands folded in my lap.

He caressed my cheek, then guided my head up, so I met his eyes. “Nervous, miss?”

“Yes, uh, Sir?” What was I to call him?

“Since you enjoyed it so much last night, you can call me Mr. Nash.” I sighed with relief that he could read my mind. “It adds a nice layer of naughtiness and submission.”

He got it. He got me. A smile crept onto my face. He held me from ducking my head.

“You look very nice, miss. Exactly what I imagined.”

“Thank you, Mr. Nash.”

“You still need a spanking for last night’s transgressions.”

I gulped, biting my lower lip and fiddling with my skirt. I had thought about spanking most of the day. Even tried it to find out how much it hurt.

“Never been spanked?”

“As a kid, but never…”

“By a lover.”

I exhaled. Brad Nash, my lover. It felt grown up and illicit. I shook my head. “I tried it on myself earlier today.” My cheeks heated and my eyes darted away.

HIs thumb stroked my cheek and he smiled. “Did you? How did it feel?”

“It hurt a little. Most of it made me tingle.” My hand pressed down between my thighs as they came together.

“Did you touch yourself today?”

“Yes.” Twice, but I kept that to myself.

“I would have liked to watch. Another time. Up on my lap now. Feet and hands on the floor.”

He guided me face down over his knees. I closed my eyes as I balanced over him, my ass in the air. My stomach fluttered as he lifted my skirt. He stroked my underwear, red satin. “Very lovely arse.”

“Since you are new, I want to warm you before I deliver your punishment.”

“I trust you.” The words fell out of my mouth before I thought.

“That is one of the nicest things you could say. Before, if it’s too much for you, you must tell me.”

“Safe words.”

“I thought this was your first time?”

“I’ve read the books,” I muttered.

“Ah, so you know, red to stop, yellow to slow down, green if you are good. I want to push your limits, not break you.”

“Red to stop, green means go.”

“Do not grit through it. I am trusting you to communicate your limits. It’s not a competition.”

I wanted to get started, so the tension was gone. “I’ll do my best, Sir.”

“Good girl. Are you ready?”

Not really. I didn’t know what his warm up would entail. Safe words, I reminded myself.

“Yes, Mr. Nash. I’m ready.”

The first slaps on my ass were so light it was more like patting me on the bottom, but they got harder as time ticked on. He stopped when they were not stinging. “Why am I punishing you, Kylie?”

“For calling you Mr. Nash.”

“For disobeying. Do you like being hurt, Kylie?”

“Not really, sir.”

“Will you disobey me again?”

“No, Mr. Nash.” I wanted to laugh when I said his name because he punished me for using the title. If I laughed, it would add more to my punishment. I wanted him to hit me so we could finish. The idea was turning me on, and if he delayed any further, I might rub myself against him.

The first spank made me jump and squeal. I wanted to rub the spot, but I kept myself balanced. “Nineteen more.” His hand slapped my ass as a punctuation mark. He counted as he spanked me, I squealed each time.

After ten, he rubbed my tender skin. “Safe words, miss?”

I took a moment to realize he was checking in with me. He wanted to punish me, but only if I was okay. His hand slid down between my legs, rubbing my pussy. I closed my legs and rubbed against him. I couldn’t help it.

“Am I turning you on?”

“A little,” I squeaked.

His finger slid under the crotch of my panties and between my pussy lips. “A little? Seems like more than a little, Kylie.”

He pulled his hand away and it was suddenly in front of my face. He rubbed it against my lips. “See how soaked you are?”

“Yes.”

“Are you still a little aroused Kylie?”

“I’m very turned on, Mr. Nash.” I wished I could see him. It was too difficult to charm him laying face down in his lap..

“Lick my finger clean, Kylie.” I followed his orders. “What did you say about enjoying pain?”

“I said I didn’t like it sir. But no one as sexy as you has ever spanked me. I didn’t know it would turn me on.”

“You didn’t think I would punish you. Now you know. And you know pain arouses you. I will spank you harder. Say green when you are ready.”

I took a slow, shaky breath. “Ready. Green.”

He lied when he said he would spank me slightly harder. He spanked me much harder. At first it I squealed, but I became accustomed, and the final three made me moan.

He rubbed my sore ass. “That’s a good girl,” he crooned. “You can get up when you are ready, but don’t move too fast.”

I lifted my head. “Can you help me to the floor? I’m not steady enough to stand.”

With his help, I eased onto the floor at his feet. I leaned on his knees, my breathing calming. “That was lovely.” He dug his hand into my hair and massaged my scalp.

“We have a lot to talk about.”

“I thought this was about getting naked.”

“It can be. I want more from you.”

I wasn’t used to bluntness. More? What more? How much more? I wanted to fuck him and I figured that would be it. I wet my lips and he tugged my head, so I was looking at him.

“We’ll take it one day at a time. I won’t cry if you say no, Kylie. There’s an attraction between us and I want to explore it.”

That laid the age difference between us so plainly, so black and white. He wasn’t a boy looking for a play thing.

He tightened his grip on my hair, his other hand cupped my breast. “You respond so beautifully to me. Do you want to learn what you are capable of?”

He was a man looking for a play thing and I wanted to be his toy. I bit my bottom lip. “We’d have to keep it secret. For now. I wouldn’t want Dwight pounding on your door.”

“If you prefer. You are a grown woman, capable of making her own decisions.” I had never experienced that before. Still in college and living at home. But he made me want to be that woman.

“I am.” I stretched on my legs. “I want more too.”

He pulled me forward and kissed me. “Can you submit to me, Kylie?”

I’d read books on submission and Domination. Sexy books. Books that made me long for someone to spank me like Mr. Nash had done, for someone to order me around, for someone to make me want to submit.

“I’ll try. I’ve never... “ I swallowed everything I was afraid to say. Could I engage in a secret submissive affair? I’d dated my fair share, I’d had enough sex to know what I liked and didn’t like. Brad’s offer was an entirely different level. I’d never felt less like the grown woman in charge of herself.

“We’ll go slow. Submission is a journey, one step at a time. As long as you remember your safe words and use them when you need.” His voice was firm, but somehow the commands were gentle.

“Yes, Mr. Nash.”

“Remove your shirt, Kylie. I want to see what I won.”

* * *

Read the whole story as a subscriber on Patreon or Substack.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.