Filthy logo

Poetries on the Skin

Sensual Connection

By MT PoetryPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
3
Poetries on the Skin
Photo by Claudio Schwarz on Unsplash

You asked me while playing with Your hair,

Is it going to be poison or elixir,

Feeling the stretch marks I pinched Your waist,

You understood as Your heart heat paced.

I pulled Your hair and gently gave Your neck a kiss,

Your neck perfectly arched , I took a bite and your eyes rolled in bliss,

I grabbed You by the hip and pulled You close,

The chest and the bust got squeezed, and you were aroused.

My fingers wanted to be in heaven,

I Gently placed them between Your thighs,

You went into a state of asphyxiation,

And the Temperature started to rise.

Your thigh was an empty canvas,

I painted it with the colors of My fingernail,

You were a bit nervous and anxious.

When I slowly spread Your modesty veil.

With each thrust I struck a note in Your heart,

Your moans, as melodious as the composition of Mozart,

The thrust and Our breaths became one as We plunged deep within,

Experiencing euphoria, We write poetries on Our skin

fiction
3

About the Creator

MT Poetry

Writer

"Deep love with Poets, Quotes, Thoughts, and Positivity"

Stay Close to the people that make you feel like sunshine

Like my Facebook page (MT Poetry)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Silent Scarlett11 months ago

    Absolutely beautiful. I wish the delivery guy would just do this to me. We're always teasing each other just like this. You wrote the perfect poem. I might have to send this to him.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.