Filthy logo

Pleasured by her Boss

The last thing Tally expected was to be rewarded for her hard work… let alone rewarded like this.

By Heather KinnanePublished 3 years ago 6 min read
1

When Tally arrived at work to find someone else sitting at her desk, she thought something had gone terribly wrong.

“Can I help you?” The young woman asked.

“That’s my desk.”

“The young woman beamed. “You must be Tally! It’s so nice to meet you. Now, there’s nothing to worry about, I’m just your fill in for the day.”

“My fill in?” Tally’s chest constricted.

“Yep. Mr Glover asked me to give you these,” the woman handed Tally a bunch of daisies, a box of chocolates, and an envelope. “And to ask you to wait in his office. He’ll be along to see you shortly.”

The phone rang, and the young woman turned to answer it. She glanced back at Tally, who still wasn’t sure what was going on, and waved her away.

Tally glanced at the pile of things she now carried. Flowers? Chocolates? And what on earth was in the envelope? And why would Mr Glover want to see her in his office?

She swallowed back nerves and wandered up the hallway.

Normally Mr Glover would be in by now. It was her job to fetch him a coffee before she sat down her own work, and to be available at his beck and call for the day.

She didn’t mind it, he paid well, and while he was firm, he was also fair. And there was an extra bonus. He was hot.

If Tally had been brave enough, she might’ve admitted she was a little bit in love with Mr Glover. She spent enough of her spare time imagining how his broad hands might feel cupping her skin, or what it would be like to kiss his thick lips, or what his cock might look like, and how it might feel inside her.

She reached his office, which was empty.

That was odd.

She sat down, setting the flowers and chocolates on the edge of his desk as she opened the envelope.

Was she about to get fired? It wouldn’t surprise her if this was his way of letting her down gently.

Inside was a card.

“Happy Receptionist’s Day!”

“Okay.” Tally raised a brow. As she opened the card several smaller pieces of paper fell out, and scattered on the floor.

She leaned over to scoop them up as she scanned the card.

Dear Tally, I wanted to reward you for your exceptional service over this last six months. As today is National Receptionist Day I am hereby giving you the day off, with full pay, and the option of partaking in the included gifts.

More gifts?

She glanced at the pieces of paper in her hand. A voucher for a massage, another for a foot rub, the third gave her the option to be pleasured in whatever why she preferred.

Tally’s heart pounded.

The door swung open behind her, and she glanced up to meet Mr Glover’s gaze, her cheeks burning.

“You’re here. Good.” He set down some bags on the desk, and passed her a coffee. “I asked at the cafe what you usually ordered. I hope they got it right.”

“Um—”

“Check it for me, if it’s not right I’ll get Jessica to take it back and get the correct one.”

Tally took a sip. Rich warm coffee filled her mouth, exactly the way she loved it.

“It’s perfect.”

“You are perfect.” Tally wondered if she was dreaming.

Mr Glover held her gaze. “I’ve never had a receptionist, or secretary, or personal assistant for that matter, who gets my needs the way you do. You order my life with such precision, you keep on top of my every need, so I never have to think about anything other than my work. This business has made more in these last six months since you’ve been here than it has in the entire six years I’ve been running it, and I put that all down to you.”

“To me?” Tally felt dazed.

“You’re beautiful, Tally. I wanted to make sure you knew.”

“And these—” I hold up the vouchers.

“They are for you. You can use them today, or you can put them aside until your more comfortable, or never, if you prefer.”

“I don’t recognise the place.”

Mr Glover grinned. “Because I made them up. If you want a massage - I’ll give you a massage. I’m told I’m quite good. Same with the foot rub, same with the rest of it. Whatever you want, whenever you want. And those vouchers aren’t once offs. You can keep them and reuse them again, and again, and again. If you want.”

She blinked at him. “You’re offering me massages, and foot rubs, and… and pleasure.”

He held her gaze, and now she could see a desire burning in his gaze that hadn’t been there before. “I am.”

She licked her lips. “And how far does this pleasure extend?”

His voice was husky when he spoke again. “Whatever you find pleasurable, I’ll attempt. Anything. I’m even up for trying out some kinks if you have any preferences.”

Tally coughed, and shook her head. “No kinks.”

“Right.” He watched her for a moment. “Perhaps I was wrong to impose these on you? I want you to know it is truly your choice. Your job is secure no matter what. But I sensed an attraction, and I wanted you to know the attraction is reciprocated.”

She held his gaze. “So if I ask you to lick out my pussy right here on your desk?”

He nodded, his Adam’s apple bobbing. Suddenly he seemed nervous, shy, vulnerable. It gave Tally a surge of confidence. She set everything on his desk, fumbled under her skirt to slip her underwear down her legs and then moved around the table to sit on the desk in front of him.

“Then show me what you can do, Mr Glover.”

“Luke, please.” He pressed a kiss against the inside of her knee, then another one a bit further up.

His touch was like a match, setting her insides all aflame.

By the time he reached her pussy she was wet, and when his tongue lapped at her folds she moaned out loud.

It spurred him on. He pushed her skirt higher, his tongue finding her clit.

She ran her fingers through his hair, holding his head as she spread her legs wider, directing him where she needed him the most.

He was everything she’d fantasised about and more, his fingers pushing past her pussy lips to rub her inner walls as his tongue continued it’s onslaught.

In no time she was coming, moaning his name as an orgasm tore through her body.

She sank back onto the desk, pushing everything out of the way as she did so.

“Was that to your liking?” he asked, wiping his face with a tissue.

“That was the best oral I’ve received in years.” She sat up, reaching forward to tug on his belt. “But I’m not quite satisfied.”

“No?” He grinned.

“No.” Se held his gaze. “Now I want a look at that cock of yours. And then I want to be impaled by it.”

His lips parted, a groan escaping his mouth at her words. “Your wish is my command.”

---

If you enjoyed this story, you can read more here:

fiction
1

About the Creator

Heather Kinnane

Author of bite-sized steamy romance and erotica. She/Her. For longer works check out my website: http:heatherkinnane.com/books. And if you like my work, buy me a coffee and help fuel the stories: https://ko-fi.com/heatherkinnane

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.