Filthy logo

Pleasure Point (Liquid Love)

Simplicity: Vol 1 - 9 When it could all be so simple... A poetry collection of what was realized all along, but never understood until now.

By Alicia LedellPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Pleasure Point (Liquid Love)
Photo by Gemma Chua-Tran on Unsplash

9 Pleasure Point (Liquid Love)

Heat rises, clothes drop

I'm almost there, don't want you to stop

I've almost reached it, the final plot

The pleasure point is near

I love when you're pulling my hair, taking off my underwear as your teeth grazes my skin ever so slightly

You touch me everywhere softly as if you're afraid to break me

You leave trails of kisses that burn like heat blisses

And I find myself shuttering underneath your love

Next you grab my legs and open wide you love my moans as my body replies

I close my eyes escaping into pure ecstasy

You fulfill my every fantasy as liquid love pours from my wanting body

You don't stop there your hand trails up and grope my breasts

An animalistic growl erupts from your chest

You like when I touch you too so my feet finds your manhood and I stroke slow

Slipping a finger inside of me while your tongue flickers

We're both crazy turned on with attraction that is about more than just sex

I squeeze your hand as the other is gripping the sheets as I try to take what you're giving to me

I wrap my mouth around what's mine as I twirl my tongue around before I let you inside

You're rock solid wanting me, but I make you wait a little longer

My body you caress as I hear your hefty groans it's clear how much you're enjoying this

You kiss my lips with need as our tongues touch

You position yourself at my entrance, it's tight but somehow you manage to get in

Deep penetration from the beginning, you cradle my head as your breath fans over my lips you look me deep in the eyes as I'm taking it

I gasp as my eyes roll back into my head I grip your back and widen my legs giving you deeper access into my slippery world

You were stroking slow at first but now your speeding up after getting warmed up

My lovely moans filling the air, it's getting hot and sweat starts to form

You turn me over and I arch my back waiting for you to attack

You slide in and we're going at it again

You're rubbing my back as I'm throwing it back

The love we make can be felt as we share a deeper connection than a martial artist and his black belt

I've had sex before but none of it's felt this good heat between us as we both understood what it took to make each other feel better than good

I tell you to stop because now it's my turn to get on top

I slide up and down as I slowly twirl my body around I tighten up so you can feel that grip

You grab my hips as you're moaning yeah that's it

We're sweating now it drips but it doesn't stop me from riding up to the tip

Climax isn't far, the pleasure point is near

You grab my body and meet me with thrusts

You slow it down a little because there's no need to rush

The feeling for me is too much I can't hold back anymore neither can you so you bust

I can feel you throb inside of me, you pull me down on top of you and hold me in your arms as you kiss my forehead

Our chests heaving together, our sweat dripping, our hearts racing

The pleasure point is here, when it's you... liquid love is nothing I fear

art
Like

About the Creator

Alicia Ledell

♡ʙᴇ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴏᴡɴ ᴋɪɴᴅ ᴏғ ʙᴇᴀᴜᴛɪғᴜʟ!♡

ᴄᴏᴍᴇ ʟɪᴠᴇ ɪɴ ᴍʏ ᴡᴏʀʟᴅ...

ʜɪ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴏɴᴇ! мy naмe ιѕ alιcιa ledell.

ɪ ᴀᴍ ᴀ ʏᴏᴜɴɢ ᴡᴏᴍᴀɴ ᴡʜᴏ ᴇɴᴊᴏʏs ᴛʜᴇ ᴇxᴄɪᴛᴇᴍᴇɴᴛ ᴀɴᴅ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛɪᴠɪᴛʏ ᴏғ ᴡʀɪᴛɪɴɢ.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.