Filthy logo

Pleasure Me

Powerful woman

By collette_23Published 3 years ago 4 min read
1

I just adore being a powerful businesswoman. At the top of my company building, I have my penthouse, you know for all those naïve young interns. I just feel so powerful bossing them around, knowing they hang off my every single word, and I know they will do whatever it takes to climb their way up. I’m not a bitch I treat my little sugar babies well, they get their treats for pleasuring me. The best part is they can’t tell anyone, I’m smart. Sometimes I just like to give them some normal tasks, filing, printing, desk work. I watch them on the cameras in their tight shirts, their business pants hugging their gorgeous butts.

I watch from my office in my penthouse, I never lock the doors. I like when people walk in. I watch closely at their young twenty year old features; I stroke between my thighs not yet touching the damp fabric of my lace underwear. I tickle the top of my inner thighs with my finger’s tips remembering their touch. Remembering how they grab at my tender skin, flicking me with their warm moist tongue. The temptation is strong today, I can see him there in the sixth floor printing room.

I can’t hold back today I rush down to the sixth floor, I swiftly duck into the copy room locking the door behind me. I press my back up against the door. I watch his body with my hungry eyes, my sweet pussy growling for his gentle touch. He knows the game. He knows he’s my pet. He gets down on all fours where he belongs. I swiftly pull my skirt up to allow him access. I pull on his tie like a leash. He hasn’t even touched me yet, but I can feel my thighs beginning to tremble with the memory of his tongue.

I lift my left leg hooking my heeled foot over the table. I lead him closer and closer. I can hear him panting for my sticky nectar. He claws at my thighs as he hungrily devours my clit, gently nibbling on my lips. I can feel his warm breath as he catches his breath, he knows its not long till I pleasure him. he can feel my thighs getting weaker, only seconds till I drop to the floor in orgasm.

As I slump to the floor he springs to his feet flopping out his girthy pleasure stick. He’s my favourite, he knows just how to be submissive but also when to dominate me. He grabs my face with one hand and uses his other to slap my face with his meaty cock. He forces it down my throat, I try to control my gagging, but he loves the sound of me struggling. He loves bringing me to my knees and teaching me a lesson.

He yanks me up by my arm, forcing me on to the table. He rips my shirt open, buttons ping all over the place. His lips cover my tender nipples, sucking biting. I just want him in me. he flips me over and presses his body against the back of mine. I can feel his bulge pressing against my juicy ass, he gently grinds on me. “You like that, you whore” he whispers, his breath tickles the back of my neck only intensifying my next orgasm, I’m almost there, but I’m holding it in. I want to explode on him. I make approving pleasure filled moans.

He pushes his fingers through the fabric of my skirt ripping the fabric off my bear skin, exposing my naked bouncy ass. His firm hand swipes across my skin leaving a burning sting. I know I’m going to be bruised but it’s just more for my memory collection like the security tape I can watch over and over. He uses his strong hands to spread my silky skin apart I brace myself I know what’s coming. I feel his body pushing towards mine. I feel the tip enter my tight hole. He keeps pushing hard, deep. Stretching my tightness around his girthy shaft.

I can feel his hot rod deeper and deeper, he thrusts again and again. My body begs for more, my lips scream “HARDER”. I can feel him pulsating inside my dripping walls. He has a firm grip on my hips trying to control my trembling orgasm, I hear his strong grunts I know it’s time to release. I feel his final thrusts as his hot sticky cum shoots inside me.

He slowly pulls himself from my grasp causing me to quiver. I’m in bliss pleasure. I stay lay out on the table I can hear him straightening himself up. He closes the door behind him, and I know he will return with some fresh clothing for his mistress. He’s such a good boy, he’s my favourite, I hope he never leaves. All these new interns are a little in experienced.

erotic
1

About the Creator

collette_23

I enjoy writing, I am trying out some new stuff, some short 2-3 page stories trying my hand at erotic writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.