Filthy logo

Please

Flash erotica

By TheWellReadMillenialPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1
Please
Photo by Gus Tu Njana on Unsplash

The movement wasn’t enough to wake you - at first. And in hindsight, you realize it probably wasn’t the movement. It was the way he tried to muffle his groan when you shifted back against him.

Your eyes fluttered open and you turned slightly to look at him, not realizing that as you did, your hip was pressing firmly into- “Honey, please,” he groaned, clutching at you and pressing his hips forward, seeking more.

“Bren?” You stopped moving and waited, loving the feeling of him hard and pulsing against you. “What do you need, baby?” He groaned wordlessly again, fingers pressing into your side. Then, kissing your neck the way you loved, he rutted against you.

“Kitten, I need you,” he managed, lips never leaving your neck as he worked open-mouthed kisses from your ear to your shoulder. The pet name told you he needed more than your body, and a thrill went through you as you let yourself fall into the submission.

“So take me, Sir.” He had his hands reaching down to spread your thighs before you’d even finished the declaration and you were shivering in anticipation the way his tongue teased your skin. As he worked, you wiggled back against him as he slid his boxers down. You whimpered when the slick head of his cock brushed your inner thigh, and he bit down on your shoulder to stifle his groan of pleasure as he pushed into you.

“Fuck - hand,” you mumbled, groping for his other hand and pressing it to your mouth to muffle yourself. He chuckled low in your ear and thrust again, slowly, teasingly.

“Kitten afraid to be noisy?” He teased softly, moving his hand down so you could reply. You nodded and clutched at his wrist.

“In my parents’ house, in their guest room...can’t be noisy. Can’t. Gotta be good,” you panted, rocking back against him. “Gotta be good. Trying to be quiet while Sir fucks me is hard though, so...I need his hand.”

“You’re being so good,” he murmured, as he placed his hand back over your mouth delicately. “So good. It’s a shame Sir gets off on hearing you though. All those slutty sounds Kitten makes when I take her like this...” His hips worked forward again, making you whimper behind his hand. “Such a good girl,” he whispered in your ear. “Letting me wake her up, letting me fuck her like this, letting me come in her…” Brendon groaned again as you tightened around him.

“Kitten, your pussy makes it absolutely impossible for Sir to be quiet,” he murmured in your ear. “My girl has the sweetest pussy, and I just wanna fuck her for as long as she can stand. I know I can’t take much more though - you take my cock so good and I know I’m gonna come soon.”

“Please,” you begged as you clung to his arm, your words muffled behind his hand. “Please, Sir, come in me.” You were wriggling against him, rolling your hips back as you sought more of him. “I need you. I need it. Deeper, harder - give it to me!”

“Kitten, you sound so convincing that I almost forgot I was the one who woke you up,” Brendon managed. You both laughed a little and he squeezed your hip, telling you he was close. As his pace increased, he became more insistent with his words and the way his fingers teased your clit. “Can’t come in my slutty little Kitten until she comes for me. She knows the rules.”

You nodded and relaxed back against his chest, reaching a hand back to tug at his hair. He groaned and used the hand working between your thighs to slap your leg softly. “She knows the rules,” he repeated. “Hair tugging will only make Sir come harder, and that’s not happening until this naughty Kitten comes on my cock.”

“I’m so close,” you whimpered behind his hand, and he nodded approvingly, telling you to just enjoy the feeling and let go for him.

“Don’t hold back, my love,” Brendon murmured. “I want to feel you come.” One more nip at your earlobe paired with one more circling gesture over your clit had your back arching and hips shifting in small spasms.

“Oh fuck, Sir, now!”

“Jesus, Kitten, ride it out,” he groaned in your ear, gasping as you forced yourself back, taking him as deep as you could. You were trembling, clinging to him as you let yourself let go, coming hard in waves of wet heat over him. Your entire body was tight around him and it pushed him to his limit. “That’s a good girl, ride it out, make yourself feel good with Sir’s cock, fuck yes!”

As your climax rolled through you, you pulled at his hair again. “Now, Sir,” you begged. “Please, come for Kitten. Please!”

“Fucking hell, baby, you ask so sweetly,” Brendon murmured, dropping the hand from your mouth so he could fully grip your hips. He held on tight, driving his cock into you, shuddering in ecstasy and chanting your name as he finally let himself reach his climax. Even with your back to him, you knew his face was utter bliss. He always held out so long, insisting you came first. You loved when he allowed himself to come once he knew he’d taken care of you. “God fucking damn,” he finally managed, pulling out of you to collapse on his back.

You rolled over immediately and rested your head on his sweat-dampened chest. His warm hands stroked down your back and he tilted his head to press a soft kiss to the top of your head. “You okay, baby?” Brendon asked, playing with your hair. You nodded and snuggled into him, loving how his heartbeat calmed down and yours settled to match.

“So much more than okay, B,” you told him, smiling against his skin. “Love playing with you like that.” He made a small, contented sound and wrapped his arms around you.

“And I love playing with you like that too, so it works out,” he teased sleepily, holding you close. “My girl made me come so damn hard…” he trailed off into a yawn and you reached up to cup his cheek affectionately.

“My man made me come pretty hard too,” you whispered. “I should say please more often.”

erotic
1

About the Creator

TheWellReadMillenial

She reads, writes, teaches, reads some more, and daydreams.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.