Filthy logo

Please

You're a monster

By Xena WarriorPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
2

"Get inside me... GET INSIDE ME." I don't know if I sound like I'm pleading or demanding. Currently, I don't care. I NEED you; it feels as if I'm on fire. With your fingers vibrating inside of me, your left hand choking my throat, and your mouth wrapped around my nipple... it's too much. I can't stop trembling and I begin to writhe, nearly coming off the foot of the bed, where my legs are dangling from.

"Get. Inside. Me." I repeat each word between staggered breaths. I feel your tongue run one long, tortuous line up my nipple before making eye contact with me. I feel your hands flex, both inside my vagina; gliding slowly and roughly, and the other tightening around my neck. Your eyes almost look malicious.

"Say please."

Oh, you monster, I think to myself. The indignation showing apparent on my face.

When I say nothing, you withdraw your right hand from my pussy.

Nooo... my body protests, still trembling. Then I feel the head of your penis being rubbed along my vulva... wet and fully erect. I let out a soft moan.

"Is this what you want?" you ask. Left hand still firmly wrapped around my throat and the right maneuvering your penis along my vaginal lips. My eyes close in anticipation and I don't think of anything else but how good you're going to feel.

"Hmm?" I hear you say, trying to coax an answer out of me. To get your way, you stop teasing with the head of your penis and lay your body on top of mine; your dick poking between my legs. Your face dips down to flip your tongue inside my mouth. "Is this what you want?" you ask again, and you grind your hips down so I feel your dick push against me.

"Yes," I say between my teeth, hardly able to respond as it is.

"Then say please."

I let out a groan in response. You have to strip me of EVERYTHING... even my dignity?

"Have it your way," you say, and then you clamp onto my nipple with your teeth and vibrate your tongue against the skin, which causes me to convulse. I can barely let out a cry with your hand firmly around my neck as your body goes through the motions of humping me without any penetration.

Monster, you're a monster.

"Plss," I barely manage to breathe out.

Your teeth release my nipple as you rise up from my chest.

"Did you say something?" a smug smile playing on your face.

God... you're a fucking sadist.

My body is still trembling, hungry to be ridden by you.

I take a deep breath and, "Please."

My neck is released and I feel you position the head of your dick against me. The pleasure of having you sink into me shows in my whole body; I let out a moan of satisfaction, my head falls back, and my back arches. Your girth fills me up while your length digs in deep. Your thrusting is hard and slow at first, allowing me to revel your size, then you pick up the pace and I begin to shake. I trap your body over mine; finger nails clawing into the skin of your back and ankles locked behind your hips.

Cries of pleasure fill the room when it hurts just a little. You pause for a moment to place my left leg on your shoulder. When you continue thrusting again, it's deeper; plunging into spaces that are often untouched. I try to scoot back when it gets too intense, but you quite literally strong arm me into you. Humping me with all your strength. That's when I call out your name.

Abruptly, you push my leg off your shoulder and flip me onto my stomach. "Get on your hands and knees," you command.

I crawl further onto the bed and do as you say. From behind me, you crawl onto the bed and sink your cock into me; doggy style. I release a satisfied breath before your fingers slide up and into my hair at the base of my skull, and pull. As you pull from my roots, you plunge into me. Your fingers stay in my scalp for a few thrusts, then move down to my hips for leverage. I fall in rhythm with you and hear the satisfied moan escape your lips, while your fingers dig into my waist.

It doesn't take long for both of us to tense up since you pound into me. When I feel myself orgasm, my head hangs down and I lift my ass into your groin, wanting to soak in how wonderfully big you are before you climax. Not long after I cum, do you let out a loud moan and tighten your grip on my hips. I can feel your semen seep into me and all I want is more.

You lean over me, still on all fours, to nibble and kiss my ear.

"That's what happens when you say 'please'."

erotic
2

About the Creator

Xena Warrior

If you would like to have a personal story or fantasy written, please reach out to [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.