Filthy logo

Please Be Awake

Please....?

By CalligrapheePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

A sent location on my phone leads me on an adventure only to arrive at the center of a beautiful grassy plain, I look around and notice you sitting across a blanket fully nude embracing the aroma of the bladed terrain.

Removing my clothes slowly and partially confused I sit down on the grass sprouting out in front of you, I start off telling you about the details of a long exhausting day, kissing and massaging on my hands but still listening to every word I say, then proceeding to look into my eyes explaining that your love for me runs so deep beneath your veins that the roots under our bare skin can feel the soul magnetic polars change.

The area between us begins to minimize and grow closer as your lips connect like constellations up my forearm on my shoulders, thinking in my head that my nipples are probably hard as boulders.

Now face to face, the heat generating from your body is speaking louder than your words as my well begins to drip descending squished between 2 soaking labias 2 fingers pushing on the gates of heaven 2 beings soaring past cloud 9 reaching 11, kissing inside my mouth tasting my tongue sucking and slurping lips as you begin slightly teasing my clit.

You know how to please me, to the -point your middle finger assists in rubbing my gspot to enter 3 realms of ecstasy.

I exhale deeply sending breaths spelled out of your name into your mouth slightly biting your lip, the thrill of you pleasuring me is pressuring your elongated arousal. Pressing firmer because he can tell when I’m about to cum, controlling my body with his mind causing me to burst so much strumming the hood of my clit with his thumb.

Standing to his feet while I struggle to catch an inch of breath, pussy throbbing oozing in sync to the steady paced heartbeats in my chest.

The tip of your dick smells so sweet staring anxiously, I wrap around you slowly taking you straight into my throat and trailing spit back out, a few steps closer lets you long stroke until tears form in my eyes, you like when I choke on it and begin to drool then open my mouth wide.

Guiding in and out not letting up, I can still feel the trickle of my gushy aftermath seeping down my butt, slowing down so I can map out the pathway of each vein on my tongue glands...swirling around the head making knees buckle, you look down at me and moan “Damn.”

I want it. I want to drink the nectar that you hold within, caressing your balls as the spit continues to drip from my chin, shooting white stars and galaxies of ecstasy pulsating from the warmness milking all that your soul has to offer me. You hold it there still oozing slowly, I suck you slowly until your legs stop shaking the Earth, licking any drops I missed gathering the full amount of your worth.

Directions to lay down flat leave me and the grasslands as one, nestling in the depths of my previous volcanic eruption leaves a smiling impression across your face, rubbing your nose against my clit sends tingling sensations craving your embrace.

Sucking pushing the hood back lap after lap devouring my pussy like your favorite little debbie snack, surrendering both legs behind my head with my feet digging into the dirt fully open and exposed my another hole for your to feast on making me your ultimate dessert.

The sounds of oral delight shaking quivering convulsions, compulsively building my orgasm into a creamy milky way explosion, walls swelling with water the dam is about to break.....and to think this all started from a text that said?

“Hey, are you awake?”

erotic
1

About the Creator

Calligraphee

Writing is an escape unmatched, my stories will allow any reader to mentally travel to any destination I paint with my words.

So enjoy the ride...I come in peace or pieces.

https://instabio.cc/4calligraphee

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.