Filthy logo

Playful Seduction, Part 2

His Turn (Please Read 'Playful Seduction' First)

By Charisma DawnPublished 6 years ago 4 min read
Like
Chrysanthemums symbolize optimism and joy and joy is what he and she are seeking in this quick Erotic exploration

I grab him in my hands and tell him I want to taste him… he’s eager to comply and moves slowly rolling off of me onto the bed. I’m enticed by how soft his skin feels as I slide my hands across his chest, dragging my nails gently through his curly chest hairs. As I roll over, I get that faint whiff of his cologne from the movement in the sheets and I’m savoring the taste of him even before I’ve had a chance to put his hardness into my mouth. As I sit up in preparation to mount him he grabs me and removes my gown, exposing my dark, hardened nipples that he gently rubs between his thumb and index finger with his right hand. He grabs my waist to have me bend down to taste myself again, lingering on his lips with his left hand. This man truly knows how to drive me crazy and I love it.

As I’m swirling my tongue around his my sweet spot is getting more moist and my desire to have him in my mouth is growing so I begin to slide down his body ensuring to slide my wetness over his hardness while kissing my way down to what I’ve been anxiously waiting for to fulfill my oral fixation. All senses are revving on high at this moment. I run my wet tongue down the middle of his chest down to his belly button where I swirl my tongue in circular motions right between that point below his belly button and the border of the resting place where his crown jewels reside. I can feel the wetness on the tip of his penis as I rub my thumb over his perfectly circumcised head. And now it’s time to get what I’ve been craving. I open my mouth to take him inside and as his head slides across my wet tongue and he feels the warmth of my mouth he moans in pleasure. I love it when a man acknowledges the act with soft moans that indicate his enjoyment. I open my mouth wide to slide his penis up and down my tongue while looking up towards him. I tell him to open his eyes and look at me.

I feel him get even harder as more wetness drips slightly out of his penis onto my tongue. He's intrigued by watching me please him and so am I. Slowly I begin to suck him and intermittently swirl my tongue while allowing the wetness from my mouth to drip down his penis onto his crown jewels. I then extend my oral exploration down to tickle his jewels with my tongue making them even more wet with my salivating mouth. As I’m exploring I’m beginning to get more excited and ravenous in my pursuit to devour even more. I’m rubbing the head of his penis and stroking him while my mouth continues to lick and suck his jewels, and kiss in between his thighs accompanied by gentle nibbles here and there. I can tell he’s getting to the point where he is unsure what I will do next and I surprised myself by dipping my tongue down into his ass where he was surprised but pleased with my ongoing exploration. His penis hardened as my tongue licked from his ass, across his crown jewels and up the shaft of his penis ending with his hard penis back in my mouth. I’m sucking him now with so much excitement that I’m looking for my prize. I want to taste him like he tasted me moments ago.

My hand continues to stroke him while my mouth continues to inhale him in warmth and wetness. I feel the hardness growing and I begin to choke ever so slightly but just enough that he hears my gag reflexes kick in and he enjoys it knowing I’m trying to swallow him whole. His hips begin to gyrate and his hands have cradled the back of my head looking for that same sound and sensation and I comply enthusiastically. I think I’m about to receive my prize. He’s moaning louder and his breathing has become more of a pant and now he’s talking to me begging me not to stop, but no wait, he’s insisting I continue because he’s right there. I look up at him and demand he looks at me and when he does that does it, he can no longer hold it and I begin to feel him exploding in my mouth. I am destined to take every drop of his explosion enjoying the salty creaminess as it coats my tongue. After he’s done I don’t let go immediately as I want to ensure I’ve received every drop then I swallow, slowly lick my lips and give him a coy, somewhat devilish smile as I glide my way up his body to seal our pleasure with a kiss.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Charisma Dawn

I'm an introvert writer overcoming my own fears by releasing the words from in my head onto the paper (well in this case the internet). My time is now so I'm ready to take the bull by the horns and ride into the sunset. I hope you enjoy!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.