Filthy logo

Play Toy

Taking turns is hard

By Colorful ChaoticPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

I sat there in pure darkness. I could hear the voices around me, soft whispers but every now and then I could hear words or sentences.

“What if we did this”

“Hard”

“Hold her down”

“I want her first”

My heart was racing. I could feel my body throbbing as I sat there patiently. Obediently. Eager to please.

Then I felt hands.

Hands. Hands on my waist. On my legs. My hips…. My neck… my... I was pushed down onto my back by one set. Another set grabbed my wrists as I felt the familiar grip of supple leather against them. I moaned slightly.

I could feel two pairs grab my ankles and knees and spread my legs. Then I felt them trace my curves. I moaned harder as my body started to tremble. I could feel the wetness increasing as two fingers slipped in. Next thing knew I felt hands against my mouth.

“Open” I did as told and felt the hardness hit my tongue. I let my tongue dance as I felt more hands on my body. They pinned me down as I moaned harder and harder. I was dying to remove the blindfold and see just how many were there. 4, 5 maybe 6?

But all I knew was that I was there to serve. I kept going and serving the one at my mouth. I felt another in my hands. One was at my breasts. The warmth radiated as they moved. My lips trembled in more than one sense. I couldn’t even motion to have them please me. I was dying by now. Dying to have them in me. Dying to feel them. I kept going. My body tensed and shuddered. I felt new hands in new spots, hands switch spots, hands squeeze and tense.

By now I had at least three different hands pleasuring me. I couldn’t resist any longer and I let myself go. I could hear them snicker as I felt myself relase. Drowning in myself.

This only made them surround me more. I felt him then. Hot and throbbing as he rubbed against my lips. My back arched as I begged with my body. Then it happened. I gasped and tensed. I felt the hands suddenly press hard as he started moving hard and fast. I lost all trace of thought and I let the pleasure flood my body. It didn’t last long as a new member went in. It kept going and going. Switching, trading, pressing, using me. Using me as their own toy. My mind raced against it tried to keep up. My body trembled.

It wasn’t before too long they flipped me onto one of them and I felt them press against me. I moaned heavily. Still serving with my mouth and hands. Then the pressure hit and my body relaxed. I felt him slip in as another did as well. I could feel myself tense slightly as they started to move. I tried to scream in ecstasy but I couldn’t. I kept serving. I couldn’t stop my body from eating the pleasure up over and over. My mind still racing. My body was shaking and tending as I continued. Finally my body caved under the pleasure. I collapsed in my own lake. I laid the on my stomach, panting and reeling from what happened. But I was not done yet. I had to serve a purpose after all. They flipped me over one last time and I felt their warmth hit me as they used me one last time. I laid there, relishing in the joy of serving my purpose, panting and moaning as I heard the voices recede….

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Colorful Chaotic

I write to keep the demons at bay.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.