Filthy logo

Pimp My Wife

How I Turned A Lowly Housewife Into A Filthy Whore

By Digital_FootPrintPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like
Pimp My Wife
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

It was about 10 years ago when our affair began. I saw her across the street doing some work in her garden when she motioned for me to come over and give her a hand.

Little did I know that I would be giving her some cock later on. I could tell instantly that she wanted to fuck me and that she hadn’t been screwed correctly in a long time.

What most women don’t know is that you all produce certain pheromones when you’re in heat and in need for some attention and cock meat. I could also see it in her eyes and how they glanced towards the bulge in my pants.

I caught her looking red-handed!!!! She even licked her lips and that’s when I knew I had that bitch. I took her by the arm right there and I walked her into her house, made sure her husband wasn’t home and screwed her brains out.

This chick was so hot. She was about 5’7 with long, brownish hair down to her back. She kept herself in fantastic shape for a 40 something that had given birth to three kids.

I remember how she used to wear this leotard when she go working out with her friends and how I used slap that tight little ass of hers outside every chance that I could get. I didn’t give two fucks.

That’s how just how bad I wanted to be deep up inside her. She had this beautiful olive-complected skin and this sexy birthmark that I would nibble on whenever I got the chance too.

I would whisper the most nastiest shit that I wanted to do to her in her ear and sometimes her husband would be just a small walking distance away. Her husband was a lame that either had no idea or didn’t want to know just how big of a whore his wife is.

See, he used to send her flowers once a week and tell her that she’s beautiful every day and it just made her sick to her stomach. She would even tell me so. Whereas, I used to grab the bitch by her long ass ponytail and pull her to the spot where I wanted to fuck her and have my way with her right there.

There was no hello, beautiful, you look radiant tonight. I would just make her get on her knees and fuck the back of her throat. Nutting down her throat was my way of showing her how much I truly loved and cared for……the type of whore she really was.

I used to get the pussy even when he was home. He used to invite me over whenever he had these little get-togethers with his friends inside his man cave. I didn’t give a fuck about him, his punk ass friends or his man cave but I wanted to ram his wife something awful so I accepted the invite.

Like clockwork, I would often excuse myself for a few so that I could seek out his whore of a wife. While he and his friends were chatting it up like a group of schoolgirls in his man cave, I was deep inside his wife’s cave. We even fucked on her dining table while she had the “world’s greatest mom” apron still on.

She told me that her and the family ate dinner on that table later on and all she could do is smile and think about all the freaky shit we did on that table. Her family would ask her, why are you smiling so hard, mommy and she would reply, “I’m just so happy to have my family together.”

I know that had to make her want to hurl because it made want while typing that soft shot. I had this whore so hot for me that she would bring me treats to my house just so she could see me.

She had her own little catering business on the side and she drop off a few goodies for me almost once a week but as tasty as those brownies were, I had my mind set on savoring another treat of hers.

I would have her spread eagle on my kitchen table eating her out. Then I would have her on all fours as I ate her out from the back. The pussy was so warm and so juicy. I dam near nutted when I was eating her out.

She would often text me at night when her husband was sleep saying, “I miss you papi. I want you so bad right now” and how she wanted me to come on over right now and fuck her in the bed right next to her husband as he lay sound asleep.

One night I decided to take her up on her offer. I creeped on over to her house and she opened up her door in this see-thru lingerie and I proceeded to pound the shit of her on the sofa.

I told her that she was my wife now and that she belonged to me; She’s just not only married to me but she’s married to this dick as well. I made her repeat that same phrase aloud too while riding me until she erupted spewing out a river of pussy juice all down the shaft of my dick.

I told her to get on her knees to clean it up and watched her suck and swallow every bit of her nut as I shot some of my own down her throat. I stood her up on her feet. I slapped her on the ass and told her that I want you to go upstairs right now and suck your husband’s dick and fuck him.

Before I sent her off on her way, I played with her pussy with my fingers making sure that she was still nice and moist. I nibbled on her ear as she stroked my cock, kissed that whore goodnight and sent her back on to him.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.