Filthy logo

Phone Bone'N, Vol. 1

How We Went From Flirty Convos To Her Riding My Face On A Yacht

By Digital_FootPrintPublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like
Phone Bone'N, Vol. 1
Photo by Igor Starkov on Unsplash

It went from making her squirt all over her sofa to having her squirt pussy juice all over my face on a yatcht in Punta Gorda, Florida. It all started when she was having problems with her boyfriend.

He had moved on and got himself another woman so I was her “shoulder to cry on.” And she did and we use to talk whole nights away. Then it was the proverbial “one thing lead to another” happened.

One night, we’re talking and she starts getting a extra flirty with me and you know me. I simply went in for the kill. It wasn’t even 10 minutes later that I had her laying on her couch with four fingers deep in that twat imagining it was me.

She tried her best not to get too loud because her sorority sisters were in the other room but I know good and dam well they heard her. Even if they didn’t, I bet they saw that nice, little puddle that their roommate made on their love seat.

We kept on phone fucking for a minute until one day she challenged me to come see her and I never back down from a challenge. I had my tickets that night and by noon eastern time the following day, I was deep up in those pussy walls.

I called her before I got on the plane and told her that I wanted her to bust a good nut and stay in that bed because papi was on the way. I got on the plane and arrived in her city around 11:35.

I hopped into a cab and was at her place around 11:49. The front door was unlocked so I made my way in. I crept up the stairs because I wanted to make sure that she did what I told her to do.

The door to her room was slightly ajar so I stood outside for a few minuites watching her go to work. There she was like I told her. She was bent over on the bed and she had slid her arm underneath her legs and was playing with that twat with her pussy juice covered fingers.

Her sheets were covered with punani juices. I took my clothes up right there and snuck up behind that big booty and mounted it. I lunged myself all the way in as she raised up her head and let out a loud moan.

She was quite the screamer and creamer too. The way those river of pussy juices surrounded my dick and onto my balls was like a boat selling the Pacific Ocean.

I slid underneath her and had all of that ass riding that dick until she creamed all over it. She got up and slurped up all that cream licking it all off from bottom of the shaft until the top of the head.

She kissed and sucked on my ball sack and then I throat fucked her and shot my load down her esophagus. I got up and slapped that ass and slid my tongue up and down her twat and tongue fucked her until she came on my face.

She turned around and was so apologetic talking about, “I’m sorry baby” as she licked up all that pussy juice from my face with that long ass tongue. I held her huge ass in my hands.

“You know I got big surprise for you” I said to her. She looked down and said well, I don’t think it could get any bigger then this as she took my horse cock into her pretty little hands and starting jerking it.

I laughed and said, “well I have another big surprise for you!” I slapped her hard on that ass and told her to get dressed. She said, “ooooh” and hurried into the shower to get cleaned up.

I went and got myself cleaned up, put my clothes back on and then came back to her room. She came out and had this tight ass shirt on that showed off them giant melons and her slim waist.

This broad was what you would call “coke-botttle shaped.” And she had on these tight ass pants that fit that ample ass perfectly. I almost nutted in my boxers when I saw it.

I immediately pulled her to me and stuck my head in that ass as she giggled. “You know we may not make it to the big surprise,” I said to her as we both laughed. I called up a car service and we got in and headed for the secret destination.

We got there around 15 minutes later. I had rented us a super yacht. She got out and said, “ahhh baby” and she kissed me so passionately. “ I love it.” I said to her, “I knew you would” as I lightly tapped her on that huge posterior and told her to get on it as she straddles me.

Lol! “No, baby! I’m talking about the yacht with your nasty self.” She took me by my left hand as my right one was grabbing on her booty. I took her to our room as I was finger fucking her all the way to it as the front of her jeans got wet.

I got her in that room and rode that big ass like a jockey trying to win the triple crown. I was pounding in those walls like a jackhammer going thru concrete.

She got so creamy too that when I slid my dick out, she completely drenched the sheets. I said to myself that the maid is going to have a heavy duty laundry day. I turned her around and had her in my arms as she rode me while we gazed into each others eyes.

She declared her love for me over and over. I told her that I know you do, bitch as I yanked her ponytail back. Then she pushed me down and rode the fuck out of me. The sound of her moans and those huge ass tittles bouncing up and down was like pure ecstasy.

She came so hard that she ended up collapsing in my arms. I held her close to me as I unleashed gallons of cum inside her.. I said to her that there’s something else that I want you to see.

I took her outside so we could see the beautiful view. The clouds were so pretty and the sky was a beautiful blue. We hugged, kissed and fucked. I looked around to make sure nobody was coming.

I slid those pants down and took that pussy from behind a once more. She turned around and we starting kissing and we dam near lost balance and was about to fall. I ended up landing on this little bench and I made sure to pull her onto me.

She thanked me and said to me that you’ve always been there for me. “You are my hero.” I kiss those succulent lips as that that beautiful smile came across her face. I turned her laid on the bench and had her asss clapping all over that dick until she nutted.

I told her to scoot up and slide that big ole booty on my face and ride it just like you did my cock. She slid that big thang up on my face and dam near smothered me with me.

She braced herself by holding onto my stomacch with her hands as she gave me what I had been asking for. She kept my fucking my face while she leaned down and stuffed her face with my cock.

We ended that beautiful day off by creaming inside each others jaws. I slapped her ass as she made those cheeks jiggle and buried my tongue and motorboated that twat for good measure.

She rested that against my face while sucking, kissing and caressing my cock and ball sack. A few moments later, a couple came around the corner and saw us in all of our glory.

My lady kinda got a little startled and I said, “nah, baby.” “Let’s give them a little show.” I had her clapping that ass on my chest while the onlookers watched. I told her that’s enough show for them. Anything more and we’re going to have to make them pay.

We laughed as we got up and got dressed. We went back to our rooms and hopped into the jacuzzi while enjoying some drinks and each others company.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.