Filthy logo

Perfect Day

Great day with my best friend. Made up story of course :)

By E. E. LewisPublished 4 months ago 6 min read
1
Perfect Day
Photo by Camille Minouflet on Unsplash

I love Lexi. Like so much. From the day we met, we instantly gelled. I’m not sure if it was her long brown hair and soft smile that got me or if it was her piercing gaze as she would look at me so intensely when we’d talk. Maybe it was her perfume. She would walk past me and move her hair to the other side and I’d get a hint of her fragrance in the air. Maybe it was her slim, but still curvy figure. She played tennis and was a dancer when she was younger. It seemed like her legs never ended. Whatever it was though, I was hooked immediately. We’d always flirt at work and I’d steal an extra glance when she’d walk past me. We’d hung out outside the office a few times and it was always a blast, but there was always tension when we’d leave each other. I’d always want to do more with her but was too afraid to ask. Maybe she was thinking the same thing. We’d get the chance to find out though because she invited me to go to the beach for a weekend with her.

The three hour drive went by quickly. We spent most of that time laughing and talking about work stuff. I normally hate talking about work, but any conversation with Lexi is a good conversation. She told me about her family and how she grew up and I really felt like she was getting more comfortable with me. When we arrived at the hotel, I put my stuff beside the couch. It was a nice little one bedroom place with a full kitchen, living room, and balcony that overlooked the ocean.

“Okay, I’m about to get changed. I need my toes in the sand,” Lexi says.

“Ah yes yes I can’t wait to get out there. I haven’t been to the beach in a while!”

She heads to the room and I stay in the living room. I quickly change from my basketball shorts into my swimming trunks and I’m waiting on her on the couch. She has the door slightly cracked and I can see her walking back and forth from the bathroom back to the bed. I wonder does she know that I can see her? I adjust my position some on the couch and my jaw drops. Her body is perfect. My gaze goes slowly from her toes, up her long legs, and stops at her perfectly round ass. I continue up her body to her back, where I can see her boobs spilling to the side ever so slightly. She bends over to pick up her bottoms. Her pussy spreads like a blooming flower when she bends over and I can feel myself getting hard. She turns 90 degrees and puts her top on. The leopard print pattern cups her boobs perfectly. I catch myself biting my lip and then snap out of it. I scoot back over on the couch and turn the tv on.

“Ready to go?” She asks.

“Sure am, let me grab the umbrella and towels.”

We walk out of the door and I have the towel draped over my shoulders and the umbrella in one hand. She links her arm into mine as we walk and I feel my heartbeat speed up. I glance down and she’s looking at me with those beautiful brown eyes and she smiles. She looks amazing. The sun is hitting her perfectly. The view down her body is unmatched. She walks ahead a little to open a gate and I see her cheeks spilling slightly out of her bathing suit. I stole and stare and she catches me.

“See something you like?” she asks as she hits me on my arm. I laugh and we continue to the beach. I lay the towel down and set the umbrella up and she turns on the speaker. She chooses Drake, which makes me love her even more in that moment. The sound of the waves overtakes the music eventually and we lay down on the towel together. It’s a perfect day. Sunny and hot but with a breeze coming off the water that would keep you from sweating. The beach isn’t crowded today and the seagulls are chirping. We decide to take a walk to the water. The water feels great on my toes and I look down to make sure I avoid rocks. As I look down, I feel a kiss on the cheek. “Hehe stole one,” she tells me as she flashes that pretty smile again. She interlocks her hand with mine and we walk up and down the beach for what felt like hours. Time doesn’t exist on days like today. Time doesn’t exist with people like Lexi, either.

After what has felt like the best day ever, we finally head back to the room to shower. I offer to let her shower first and she deckines. Instead, she grabs my hand and leads me into the bathroom with her. She sits in the counter and wraps her legs around me. I pull her in and kiss her long and deep. Our tongues are dancing in each others mouths and and starts to run her hands down my body and stops at the top of my trunks. She begins to pull them down and grabs my dick with both hands and rubs the head while she strokes it. I undo her top and look down. Her boobs are perfect. Big, but perky with small, nickel sized pink nipples. I reach down to turn the shower on and she stands up. We finish undressing each other and she gets in. The water coming off her body makes her look like a goddess. I am intoxicated by her beauty. I join her and she pins me against the wall. She kisses me down my body and stops at my waist. I look down and see her touching her clit and spreading the thick lips of her pussy. She runs her tongue around my dick and shoves the whole thing down her throat. She stops abruptly and looks up at me. “I’m gonna make you wait, baby.”

At this point I’m leaking, but she’s so sexy. I’m thankful that she didn’t want our first time to be rushed and in a shower. She wanted to take her time with me, and I wanted the same with her. We get out of the shower and dry off. I put on shorts and head to the balcony. She joins me. She’s wearing black shorts that are way too small for her long legs and a tank top that’s not doing a good job hiding her perfect breasts. She sits in my lap in the chair and leans against me so that the top of her head is right under my chin. The sun has set and the beach is quiet except for the sounds of the waves crashing. I rub her back and play in her hair with one hand and I hold her hand with my other. This night is perfect. I love her company and I love her. I kiss her on the forehead and tell her I hope this night never ends. She looks up at me and says, “the night hasn’t even started yet”.

She gets up and takes my hand and leads me into the living room. She sits me down on the couch and straddles me. Her hands are on my face and she pulls me in and bites my lip. “I’m gonna show you how much I love you,” she whispers in my ear.

beauty
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.