Filthy logo

People should grow flowers, flowers pleasant

People should grow flowers, flowers pleasant

By Lana MetayerPublished 11 months ago 5 min read
Like

My friend sent me a pot of anthurium, which made me very grateful. For one thing, I haven't had sex for many years. For another, among all the gifts, I have received many electronic products and books. This is the first time that I have received a living organism. Novelty, tension, but also added a bit of a desire to reject the welcome.

In order not to let the first experience of growing flowers end too quickly, with a small tray of water, put the pot on, and then carefully placed on the desk. Anthurium is 30 centimeters tall. The white flower pot is as big as a large fast food bucket, with small green leaves stacked on top, and the "chicken comb" on the top is slightly exposed. The red color and porcelain white flower pot complement each other, showing a strong sense of layer and vitality from top to bottom, making the surrounding environment feel more like ink painting.

From then on, every day life is more than an established process, watering, wiping, moving position and azimuths many times, the so-called good feng shui places are tried one by one, and finally put on the display side behind, one eye tired can change the sight, two also against the wall is safe, not easy to trip. Watching it change day by day, the heart is somewhat pleased. When the mood is happy, it is a landscape, the world is disturbing, also can do to see it a few eyes, concern in mind. So a few days, the heart is not satisfied with some, the beautiful feeling of life like prairie fire swept through the heart, the past ignored environment has not appropriate feeling, ordinary life beating different notes and rhythm.

People say: "grow flowers pleasant". I said: "people should grow flowers." People are always spiritual when they look at plants, from the aesthetic feeling of "peach blossoms on people's faces contrasting with each other" to the realization of life under the bodhi tree, which is the unity of nature and human beings. Now, the top of the anthurium is in full bloom, and the broad green leaves are like wide-open hands, welcoming, encouraging, supportive and greeting like an old friend before you even sit down. With it, as if someone silently watching you, there will be no monotony and impetuous, quiet feeling can hear its breathing. At this time, the flowers are good, the people are good.

Predecessors said: "inadvertently inserted willow can be shade, of course, have a heart to grow flowers", things are often capricious. There are expectations in the heart, the flowers open freely. Think of it the same way.

It's nice to grow flowers

Floating clouds are like dreams

Unlike other women, I don't like flowers and plants, although I do appreciate beautiful flowers. When my friends come to my house, they always say there is no green, and they think the house is less lively.

Last winter, my friend came to me and said that her pot of flowers was very delicate, the room was too cold to live, my balcony lighting is particularly good, want to let me keep this winter, my friend's request is not easy to refuse, so the statement in advance, flowers raised dead don't blame me, the flowers moved over.

Flowers moved over a little regret, this how to raise ah, friends love flowers, these people to take care of flowers, with their own flowers what difference ah, but more add heart disease: can not raise flowers dead ah, or sorry friends.

Every morning the first thing is to go to the balcony to see the flower situation, ah! There are yellow leaves, carefully tear the yellow leaves, but then the second piece, the third piece, I hurriedly call a friend, a friend said: "Nothing, the old leaves out of the new leaves."

More than a week later, I really saw the new leaves on the branches, and my heart also had a feeling of joy, so I paid more attention to the changes of the flowers.

A month later, there were buds. Oh, my God! The flowers I raise should also bloom ah, the original flower is quite easy ah, excited to think a pot is raised, a few POTS are raised, so went to the flower market and hold a few POTS. Playing with flowers every day seems to make me find a kind of sustenance, and I feel that the house with green, really different from the past.

When the New Year, a friend of the pot of flowers blooming is brilliant, there are guests to praise I will grow flowers, said: how exactly the Spring Festival open ah! Proud, from the bottom of my heart to thank my friends for providing me with an opportunity to practice. I was not interested in raising flowers before, but when I helped my friends, I began to be interested in raising flowers.

Spring is warm, a few days ago asked a friend: "When do you move flowers?" My friend laughed and said: "The flowers sent to you, you really should be to help me raise ah, I'm afraid you don't raise, just deliberately said to help me raise." In fact, he already had feelings for the pot of flowers, but also really reluctant to move friends, hearing this, hurriedly said: "Very good, by the way, what is the name of this flower?" On the other end of the phone said, "It is a kind of flower that lives as long as there is sunlight and loves to bloom: the sunflower. Do I dare you to raise flowers that are too delicate? You don't want to!"

I am really grateful to my friends for bringing me this green and mood. Since planting flowers, I feel that my temperament has changed, and now there are a lot of flowers and plants on my balcony, which are colorful.

Suddenly feel, management flowers and life, as long as there is a heart, as long as the heart.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.