Filthy logo

Penthouse

Merger

By Latoya ThomasPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
Like

As the consequential suds from the Dove beauty bar lead the shower rain down my tattooed back; flowing through my caramel butt cheeks, I see your face. The clean and crisp visual gives me chills, despite the steaming hot shower beads.

Giving in to the fantasy brewing in my unfulfilled imagination, I lie down in the running shower. With the water softly, yet aggressively hitting my body in a simultaneous manner, my hands become incapable of resisting the owned African skin I dwell in daily.

Stuck in my trance of our exotic rendezvous recollections, I didn't notice your entrance into the five-star hotel penthouse suite's enormous bathroom. As you slowly undressed in the unbuttoning of your steam pressed Calvin Klein blazer, with shirt and pants to follow, I feel the presence. When I realized the energy I felt was a reality of you and not my illusion, my entire body instantly gratified your excellence.

Just as I considered to greet you verbally, you repositioned the shower head, kneeled down and kissed me with so much passion, demand, and lust. You knew what those type of kisses did to me, because we both agreed that the love was there infinitely; therefore, we could be as aggressive as we wanted behind closed doors.

In that kiss, the world stopped, and our universe began. Shower still humming with earth's most fragile resource, and it seemed like we were kissing in the rain.

You slowly pull away and look me in my eyes. Staring at your lips as you spoke the words, "I missed you babe," it was as if each letter came to life after rolling from your tongue. Beginning to smoothly caress my thighs, you meet my nipples with extreme starvation. Nibbling, slurping, with a bite here and there, I can't hold back my lustful cries. The sounds seemed to be fueling your hunger, because with every moan you become more desiring of the fruit my body bore.

Having enough of the taunting fore play, I begged you to enter my valley of depth and precision to redeem your sexual rewards.

Grabbing at the thickness of your manliness, behaving like a bratty toddler I begin to moan louder with hints of whiny outcries. Knowing that you obsess about pleasing my request at all occurrences, you can't stand against my whining; you grab my ass while saying, "yes baby, tell me you want it that bad, you know I love your spoil ass."

The next motion I experience is your infused penis thrusting up against my clitoris. Not yet breaking through the entry wall, but just enough to remind me why I had been thinking about this very moment all day while you were at your meetings.

Recognizing how much the power of my silk skin and matching panties related to your tastefully firm strength, you find your way down to accept the juicy offering of my lady love.

Kissing my priceless God given pearl, you squeeze my thighs as if you were in a contest against the mattress. Using the shower to enhance your slurp appeal you continue to feast on my melting menu.

Acknowledging I could not take any more oral satisfaction, which my entire body spoke loudly in agreement; you stand to your feet. Your smooth chocolate mousse skin dripping from the shower pour and my liquidity you speak with authority, “Come here.” In all the years we have been together those two words from your mouth have always been enough motivation for me to be hypnotized in your aura.

Turning around to turn off the shower, I catch a glance your backside. Your strong back, muscular buttocks, and scrumptious calf muscles were always my favorite sight. Leading the way to the California King sized bed you look back to me with a glare I’ve seen on many occasions. I knew that look meant we would be dehydrated by the night’s end, and I was overjoyed.

Before we reached the end of the bed you turn around to grab me up by my waist like my very own super- hero. As if it were a dance routine my legs wrap around your waist effortlessly.

Kissing me as if were the first time you laid eyes on me since our first date 10 years ago, I fall in love all over again. Gripping the plumpest portion of my 5’2 frame, you slide your main attraction into the darkness of my light.

Doing your infamous dip with every thrust my walls begin to tighten preparing for my third climax of the evening. Considering you are more aware of my body than me sometimes, I wasn’t surprised when you slowed up the pace; performing your usual abuse to me, teasing me while pleasing me. I never understood why you deliberately paused my orgasm after a while. It was almost like you were trying to even a score.

Biting my neck while going to a steady groove with your hips and my arms around your neck, it felt like Dirty Dancing from the eighties. Making your merry way around my neck and breast I could not fight back the temptation to beg for more.

We never had a problem with caring about anyone hearing us. We loved the looks people would give us once we surfaced from our penthouse. The looks of jealousy, envy, lust, and wanting to be a part of what went on all over our residence. We were so unpredictable when it came to our sex life.

In motion for more screaming, scratching, and heights unknown we did not hear the door become ajar.

For what seemed like forever, it might have been actually two minutes that me and our housekeeper, Trina locked eyes. I tried to get my husband’s attention, but he was focusing on my G-Spot, and I wasn’t mad at him at all. As Trina started To go back towards the entrance she used to make her presence inevitable to our privacy, my husband, Malcom, says, “Come Here.”

Shocked but intrigued, I looked at my man with confusion, and he simply nods his head yes. Trina walks up behind him and begins to undress.

Unsure of what I had missed, I definitely made a promised to myself that I would be eyes wide open for the rest of this encounter. Although I was considerably bothered by our guest’s timely interruption, I was eager to find out exactly what the hell she was there to accommodate.

Before I could gather myself, my toes began to feel warm moist lips that did not belong to the gentleman I married. While the man of the hour was digging deeper and deeper into my pocket of fluid warmth, my mind began to wonder so many things all at once.

The one image that brought back to the Penthouse apartment I shared with the man of my dreams was a foggy display of a woman that matched Trina’s profile sucking on forbidden lips like a peach picked right out of a Georgia tree.

I can’t believe her hands were running so softly across my legs and thighs, my toes felt so at home in her mouth, or that I liked any of the expectancies I had just created for her in my bed. Slowing up his pace, my man of extreme attraction turns to her and says, “This is what you wanted right?” Trina replies, “I’d love some.”

Still in awe at what was happening, I waited to see or hear the next course of action. Trina politely slides into the position of prayer, and reveals my portrait of illusion to the August night’s reality.

The difference in her and my husband pleading me could not be measured at any identifiable level. I moaned and purred just as the tongue stroking me were of one person. As she continued to enjoy my flesh my husband fed me all of the chocolate he possessed, slowly entering and exiting my plump place of reasoning and word flow. His penis always tasted like my favorite candy as a child, Whoppers, malted chocolate balls. If it were possible, I would literally have eaten it years ago.

My body starts to shake and shiver as my climax became closer to its peak. Not wanting to give her all the credit, my jealous overly sexual man says, “Suck her breasts, I have to finish this right. “

As they change priority roles in the sex we were creating, he looks into my eyes and says, “Baby don’t hold back let that shit flow”. Because I loved when he talked to me with such vernacular and tone, I did ex as I was told.

With his tongue substituting for the dick I loved to ride, I grab his head and guided my hips all over his face, Trina licked and kissed my breasts like good ole ice cream cones on this Summer day we were ending.

I almost lost concentration when the idea that he never touched Trina, not even a kiss, but it turned me on more just knowing he didn’t want her, yet she wanted me. Thinking about the fact my husband just wanted to experience another woman with his one and only gave me a rush of ecstatic energy. Before I knew it my leg locked and my clitoris got hard as a jolly rancher, and my womanly secretions were unstoppable.

I sometimes believed that my baby enjoyed swallowing my cum more than making me cum, because the knee jerk reaction he always gave was that of a lottery winner. He begins to moan loudly, and talk between his teeth, ”Ooh baby, yessss, give me more I want more. I need more. Damn, you taste good.”

Once my body returns to its original state of existence, I look at them both with a grin, and say, “Amazing that was yes, but even more surprising. Don’t ever let it happen again.”

He looks to her and nods toward the door, she blows me a kiss and follows her cue to leave.

After he locks up, the man who had just brought another woman into our bed looks to me with satisfaction all over his persona and says, “Baby I love you, and you are too damn good to me.”

Saying nothing, I motion for him to return to my side so I could show him how much pussy I had left.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.