Filthy logo

Pegging

Advice, Tips and Tricks

By Kink JournalsPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
2

Hello my kinky lot.

I’m back, I had to take a little break from writing to focus of my “day” job. But now everything has settled down I’m hoping to have a little to do things like this.

Today we are going to talk about pegging. This is something a little more niche but as per my mantra you should try anything once. What’s life without a little adventure and how will you know you don’t like something if you don’t try it. I’m open to trying pretty much anything once, so far we’ve only had 1 thing that I wont be trying again… but that’s a whole other story, stay tuned for that one.

Anyway, onto pegging….

Pegging is the term used when a woman wears a strap-on and uses it on a man. This can be very erotic for both parties, it can be used in role reversal, allowing the woman to explore dominance, even allow the man to explore his bi-side. However, at the same time, just because a man enjoys anal play with a strap on, doesn’t necessarily mean he is gay or bi-curious, it may just mean that he enjoys role reversal or female dominance. Or just that he enjoys p-spot stimulation.

There are different types of strap-ons. The traditional type is harness based which slips on like underwear and then can be adjusted to make it secure. The dildo attachment usually comes with different sized interchangeable rings so you have the ability to attach different sized dildos. Some harnesses come with an internal pocket where the female can insert a small vibrator for extra enjoyment. There are also strapless versions where the dildo has an end which is inserted into the female so it is held by the vagina, rather than wearing a harness. I haven’t tired a strapless version yet, but it is on my to do list, when I’ve got money to spend on more toys.

So how do you do it? I suggest you first read my guide to anal, as pegging is essentially the same as anal, just with a dildo instead of a penis. You should still start with fingers or a small butt plug or dildo to avoid pain and injury. Use Lots of lube, start small and slow and work your way up to bigger, faster and harder. It may be useful to use a condom on the dildo to help with cleaning, however not essential as long as the dildo used is specifically for use on one person.

The main challenge that most people face is positions and height. In theory, it seems easy, but in reality it can be quite challenging, especially if the man is taller than the woman. Until now you will have been used to the positions which work for you as a couple, so this is a whole new journey of discovery. Common positions that may work are doggy style, bending the man over the bed or the man on his back with legs in the air. However it will depend on the couple, flexibility and height. You will only find out what position works for you by trying it out. For us, we find that having my partner on his back with his legs in the air, he particularly enjoys it when I play with his penis with my lubed up hand at the same time.

From a personal experience, my man loved it, and I found it very erotic. It stimulates the male g-spot giving a completely different experience of sex for both parties. Maybe not something I would do every sex session, but definitely something that I will be doing on occasion for my man’s enjoyment and to keep things exciting.

Kink x

sex toys
2

About the Creator

Kink Journals

I’m 28, I initally started as a Sex, fetish and kink advice writer, but have recently started writing about other topics. Check out my blogs.

Don't do anything I wouldn't do!

Kink

x

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.