Filthy logo

Pause

2. A Woman of Note

By Pete SymesPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Pause
Photo by Daniil Kuželev on Unsplash

It was time for my brain to start justifying what my body was craving. Past transgressions were prime. Like when Jim knew how much I wanted Hillary from the office. I restrained my approach to Hillary; us being colleagues and all at the agency. But at the company Christmas party, a time notorious for office indiscretions, Jim swooped in and took her home that night knowing full well I had designs to do the same. He who hesitates....yada yada yada. Not that he rubbed it in afterwards, but Jim was always one to share conquests and he told just enough to taunt me sufficiently. But he was dating Lynn at the time, though not living together at that point. Maybe Hillary would never have had anything to do with me. Maybe she would. But the evil monkey in me did cry “payback” for wounds imagined or real.

Now here was Lynn. We are curled up on his couch, drinking his booze, and she is discreetly flashing me her tit while her hands run along my shoulders. We are both tentative in our actions. At this point it could all be chalked up to innocent alcohol fueled funny business and we could both play the “I was just flirting with a friend” routine. But there was real hunger in those blue eyes of Lynn’s. Along with more than a touch of need.

On my part there was a lot of pent up lust for this clean little Pisces eyed fishy and a rather strong desire to see just what this slender woman looked like in her altogether. There are many different body types and I always have marveled at the deception clothing sometime has on the female form. Some women are just knock down gorgeous when clothed, whether simply or all gussied up, but when the drapes are dropped there can be a bit of an aesthetic let down. Where as the frumpiest and most awkward of women can, once disrobed flower as only a truly beneficent and bountiful nature could decree.

With Lynn reclining on the sofa next to me I no longer felt I could stop myself from finding out.

I pulled her towards me on the sofa as my hand slide inside the invitingly loose and open blouse. I don’t know if Lynn’s gasp was from our insanely flashing and probing tongues as our mouths met or from my fingertips getting straight to the point of that erect nipple I had admired from beneath her loosely buttoned shirt. I pulled her up from the couch and she seemed to flow into me as my hands now had free reign over her shoulders and breasts before finding their way down to pull her tiny ass towards me. That frenzied maneuver nearly toppling us both from our previous over imbibing. She was glorious as she fit herself to me. Lynn moaned as she pressed her flat tummy into my very stiff cock while moaning into my ear, ”Now that’s more like the night cap I really need. Now!”

We were drunk, horny, and alone together.

Sort of.

We were ripping our clothes off. Lynn’s small breasts under her simple thin blue striped button down shirt were conquered quickly. Buttons were gone now and two perfectly protruding tiny thimble sized nipples were revealed atop round champagne glass sized breasts.

No stopping now.

She was removing my belt and not bothering with my shirt. I stepped out of my pants while Lynn dropped to the floor and raised her legs to peel off her jeans. She left her legs spread and reaching upwards. Either she shaved or her light blond hair was invisible around her snatch in the early morning light. I dropped to my knees as her calves were flung over my shoulders. I fell to her as her thighs supported my weight. As her rump raised off the floor my cock was hovering above her glazing cooch.

I could smell the liquor, stale smoke of the lounge, the remnants of Lynn’s perfume, but mostly I could smell her delicious cunt. I felt the heat rising from her as the tip of my cock was poised centimeters from her lascivious labia. Her heat was rising up just as the nipples on her small round tits were rising up inviting me to plaster my chest against hers and thrust away between her up stretched legs. There we are and I am swimming in her large blue Pisces eyes. On such a slight woman they are a feature to be reckoned with.

Why the thought of Jim passed out in the room down the hall entered my mind instead of me entering Lynn at that moment I will never know. But there it was. Lynn would make me pay for this pause.

“I know he fucks other women when you two are on production out in La La Land” Lynn pleaded, properly reading my hesitation and helping me with my list of justifications for fucking my creative partners girlfriend on their floor. But whether it was the guilt, alcohol, or both; it was not just my resolve that was no longer firm in its passion to be inside this woman now.

As it became clear that my cock was toppling I would have to take up the offensive, even if to only buy a little more time for decision.

“I hope you're not just wanting to fuck me tonight for revenge.” There. That card was played. What I didn’t add was that over the years I have known Lynn. many of times I would have fucked her for whatever rationalization she would use to give herself to me. Revenge, sympathy, just plain horny. Her small frame and tiny ass had captured my muse from the first time I watched her walk out a door. Unfortunately, for that last couple of years that was usually with Jim.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Pete Symes

A scenario manifests. A scenario disassembles. I participate intensively for the duration.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.