Filthy logo

Passion & Pleasure

A lust for Ecstacy

By Trudy Published 4 years ago 6 min read
Like
Passion & Pleasure
Photo by Alejandra Quiroz on Unsplash

I had just turned 18. I was for excited tonight was the first night at my new job, working as a Promo girl at a local night club. I knew it was going to be an interesting night I had a feeling as I was slipping on my knee high boots, my short little black mini skirt and the tiny little crop top, I had been given to wear by my new boss. I looked at myself in the mirror thinking there was defiantly more skin showing than not but I didn't care that was my job to look hot and to entice guys to come into our night club and to buy drinks. I rushed out the front door wondering what the night would bring. I arrived at the club before it had opened to the public, I was given the run down on what I was hired to do and what was expected of me. As I was about to walk downstairs this guy brushed past me his smell was so intoxicating it sent a wave of lust over me, I had to bring myself back to reality as I realised that I was just standing there staring at this hot much older than me sexy DJ. Sarah the other girl I was paired up with yanked on my arm and pulled me down the stairs to go and start work. We were given free drink and free entry cards and told to walk up and down the busy esplanade to bring the patrons in. We had so much fun talking to random people and getting them to come and party up in our club. After a coupe of hours of walking up and down the Esplanade we went back up to the club inside it was pumping the place was packed such a good atmosphere. Our boss then told us that we will be walking around the club to sell pre mix drinks, we were told that we more than likely would be bought drinks by the male patrons we were allowed to accept the drinks but had to be careful not to get caught drinking them by licencing. I was having the best time I absolutely loved my new job turns out I'm really good at my job and sold over $1000 worth of drinks, also turns out that the more I drank the better I was at my job and the more I sold.

As the hrs passed last drinks were called and my boss gave me an early mark as I did so well on my first night. Sarah and I went on to the dance floor and danced the rest of the night away. I couldn't help but notice Mitch the hot DJ looking down from the DJ box at me. I continued to dance until the very last song and the lights came on.

All the patrons left the club and only the staff remained. My bosses wife asked me if I wanted to stay back for after party and staff drinks. There was no way I was turning that down.

As the morning wore on I looked outside and realised that the sun was coming up, knowing that I had to come back again tonight and do it all over again. I said goodbye to everyone and started to walk outside. As I walked outside Mitch the hot DJ ran up behind me and asked me if I would like a lift home. I smiled and said that would be amazing.

On the drive home I couldn't help myself asking Mitch if he had anyone waiting at home for him, when he replied with a no, my heart skipped a beat. Mitch than asked me if I would like to go back to his place for some breakfast. I didn't hesitate in my reply smiling at him I replied with a encouraging sure.

When we arrived at Mitch's house he opened my door I jumped out of the car he grabbed my arms pushing me onto the bonnet of the car I could not control my desire, my thirst for him any longer. I jumped up and wrapped my legs around his waste, he grabbed my face bringing his lips to mine as he slid his tongue inside my mouth kissing me so passionately that I thought I was going to explode.

I was in heaven, I couldn't believe what was happening. Mitch carried me inside laying me down on the kitchen bench as he ran his fingers over my body down to my wetness my whole body quivered with pleasure the inside of my thighs pulsated craving him more and more.

He tore off my panties as his head went between my legs he gave me goose bumps as his tongue played with my clit driving me wild, his fingers slid inside my wet pussy I couldn't control myself anymore I screamed as I came numerous times, it was nothing i had ever felt before I was in heaven pure ecstasy.

He then scooped me up into his arms and carried me to his bedroom, he lay me down on his bed and then lay beside me staring into my eyes for what seemed like hours, I got lost in his eyes he took his time to caress every part of my body making me feel like I was his goddess and he was only there to pleasure me.

I must have drifted off to sleep floating on what seemed like the clouds. Opening my eyes the next day I remembered the night of passion that I had, I smiled as I looked over to see Mitch asleep beside me, I didn't want to wake him he looked so peaceful I didn't want this to end. As I moved closer to him he wrapped his arms around me and said Good morning beautiful, kissing me on the lips. I smiled at him knowing and thinking to myself that I could fall for this man way to easily.

He stood up reaching out his hand and asked me if I would like to take a shower with him without hesitation I jumped out of bed and said sure.

Our shower proved to be a 2 hour long encounter he washed every part of my body rubbing his hands gently and caressing all of me. I knew that it was my turn to give him all of the feels back my turn to return the favour.

I started to kiss him and continued to kiss, rub and caress his body all over as I lowered to my knees I grabbed his big hard cock licked, sucked and nibbled on it teasing him his moans of satisfaction made my pussy ache for him but I knew that it was my turn to show him that he deserved to be satisfied as well. I cupped my hands around his perfect, tight sexy arse and looked up at him as I wrapped my mouth around his big hard cock and continued to show him how deep I wanted him to thrust his hard cock down my throat, as he went deeper down my throat I could hear his moans of pleasure as he unloaded his tasty warm load of cum down my throat and all over my face and beasts.

He took one look at me and dropped to the ground he couldn't take his eyes off me as I licked my lips still tasting his goodness, He then stood up pulled me up close to him our naked bodies pressed against each other, and said can I keep you forever.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Trudy

I’m a 39 yr old woman mother to 5 girls 3 are mine 2 are my partners. I always found it easier to process certain situations in life if I put pen to paper. I love 2write all things from fiction to my life stories and there is many to poems

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.