Filthy logo

Pandemic feeling spikes some sexual healing via virtual means

Connecting by sexting

By Scarlett Lover Published 4 years ago 7 min read

The year 2020 has proven to be the greatest challenge for physical connection within all social settings creating a huge void in the existence of human touch. With closures around the globe of work places, bars, restaurants, gyms, parks, and any venue providing fun activities, everyone has been given the challenge to get more creative with virtual interactions. This has become especially obvious to those in the dating realm or like myself re-entering after a very long hiatus.

The amount of social apps and networking platforms has had such rapid growth in so little time that most adults have to consult with a trusted tweenager or teenager they know to get the latest dish on where to best apply their time. Sharing a picture and a few words leads into a quick response from a stranger staring into the screen. Whether you decide to dive into a dating app or just a social media account which all seem to have instant messenger functionality the connection is inevitable. Once the communication begins it's entirely up to you and your libido where you go from there.

The mind is the most powerful part of the body. It has the ability to drive the libido into hyper drive through reading sexual fantasies like Fifty Shades of Grey , an old love letter, or in recent times a desirable text or instant message. Most conversations start with small talk and the getting to know you better moments. You may have a few pictures interchanged and emoji's relative to naughty intention with slight word play. Once the level of comfort has come to be things heat up quickly and your best to have your phone on vibrate. The messages cum with rapid fire and the blood flowing faster throughout your body with every notification. Be sure you are in a place of privacy prepared to let your imagination run wild through your finger tips as you stroke each key. With each message ask and you shall receive, however be aware that just as the joke says, Sex is like Pizza when it's good it's good, when it's bad, it's still pretty good! Sexting does not hold true to the same statement, at the very least you should have an attraction with your writer not get hung up on punctuation and be accepting to the virtual experience as it unfolds.

Sit back and scroll through this example and if you cum to enjoy yourself please donate to my artistic cause to keep my inspiration flowing. One important thing to remember is you should always check your battery before starting a sexting session or plug into a charger to ensure no technical interruptions imped your personal eruptions. Don't let distance and time zones keep you from enjoying your body and sharing your fantasies with others. If you can't go anywhere you might as well get in touch with yourself and release the stress of this pandemic through sexual healing.

Him & I

I: Is there something you would like to talk about, I could go on and on and on

Him: No

Long pause...

Him: What’s your take on verbal sex or would you prefer on contact only

I: Mental stimulation is just as good the mind drives the body right?

Him: That’s right

I: Have you been thinking about me?

Him: Sure I’ve been thinking of you that’s true

Him: Wb you?

I: What was I wearing?

Him: Mmmm a pair of jean shorts tight as your bum size with ripped borders and one of my white tops

I: Lol

I: Do you give a good massage? I love being touched

Him: Sure I do

Him: I can give good massage

I: White tee shirt or collared unbuttoned

Him: Well just a plain white top

Him: So babe what do u have planned for the rest of today

I: You're my plan now will you start rubbing my feet and work your hands up my legs

Him: Sure I will

Him: Babe what will you do?

I: Pull off my top and straddle you. Kiss your neck and have you run your hands down my back and grab my hips

Him: Looking straight into your eyes and you stand on your toes to reach for my lips

I: Mmmm

I: Will you unbutton my shorts?

Him: Do you love being kissed?

I: Yes, I love kissing

I: You?

Him: I slipped my hand into your pants under your shorts and you gasped for breathe with smiles and chuckled

I: I want you to pull me closer and lay me down

I: Will you tease me

Him: Unbuttoning your shorts I pushed u gently to the wall and pressed your waist against mine

I: I want you to take your time with me

Him: Then I pulled down the shorts and your throbbing your already wet pussy fits right in my hand

Him: While I'm kissing you

I: lol I like that

Him: I'm throbbing

Him: Are you throbbing in that pussy now I want it to be slicking wet for me babe

I: Yes I'm very wet and ready for you but I want you to make me wait and keep me squirming and moaning

Him: Still kissing you and throbbing the wet pussy I picked you up from the ground and sucking your titties as I make way to the bed

I: I want you to kiss my chest and lick my tits while you squeeze my ass

Him: Oh yeah I keep biting your nipples softly as I fondle your ass

I: Will you let me dominate you or will you hold me back

Him: Then I drop you gently on the bed now you’re so wet, now let me lay on my back and let you have your way

I: Mmm I'm climbing on top of you kissing you and unbuttoning my shorts that are soaking wet from my excitement

I: I stand above you so you can slide my shorts off and I sit on your face

Him: Awwwwww

Him: My lil 6 inches hurts in my pants babe

I: I turn around unzip and stroke your cock with my hands and lick the top ever so lightly while you gasp for air

Him: You better unbutton its only getting worse from here

Him: You can sit on my face while u suck my dick babe

I: You asked for it

Him: I wanna bury my face in your ass

Him: Ohh it’s so wet down there

I: Yeah that's right I'm so wet and warm

I: I want you to lick my clit and listen to me moan with your cock all the way in my mouth

Him: Now we're both naked babe you’re so wet and I want to slide in

I: Mmmmm that’s so sweet omg

I: I want it too bad

I: I'll turn around and lay my body on yours and kiss your neck again and again

Him: Come right on bend over as I tease you and beat and throb your wet clit with my hard dick

Him: My head is tingling

I: I'm begging for you to slide it in and you keep sliding it on my clit

Him: Now I shove it in at once and take it out again

I: Your hands one on my shoulder the other cradles my hip like a handle

Him: Now I’m stroking in and out so hard and fast

I: I want more

Him: Holding down your neck and pressing you down as I stroke in and out

Him: I'm leaning into it and moaning

Him: Mmmm this the best babe I keep slapping your ass it’s so red now but I keep spanking as I keep banging that pussy

I: I'm bucking into your hard cock and pushing my hands into the bed

I: I'm squeezing the sheets between my fingers every time you smack my ass and it hurts so good but I'm getting fired up and want to jump on top

Him: Now let me take a break and let u ride

Him: I let u jump on top and start riding

I: I'm going to push you against the wall and sit you up and slide you inside me while I rub my tits on your face. I'm move slow and tightening all my internal muscles around your rock of a cock

Him: As I grasp for breathe while u do that

I: What will u whisper in my ear

I: Your hands stroking through my hair and down my back resting on my hips

I: I'm so wet and about to explode

I: I keep stopping to keep you from cumming because I'm not done with you yet

Him: Then I grab your ass as I stroke the pussy in that position and pulled you closer to me while panting and whispering I love you babe

Him: Babe I’m so fucking full

Him: I’m gonna blow lol

I: It feels too good to stop ️️smacking the wall I start cumming and riding you hard and fast

Him: I laid you down and keep stroking in and out of your pussy as I groan letting out load deep down your pussy

Him: Awwwww our loads meets

Him: And we both laid exhausted

I: Mmmmm I'm wrapping my legs around your body pulling so there could be no space between us and wrap my arms around your shaking body and kiss the side of your face

I: How u like it babe I say gently as I nibble your earlobe

Him: Heavy breathing and panting mmmm nice

I: Round 2?

I: We will probably need to eat before that. We burned a lot of calories

Him: Mmm sure

Him: Babe I really enjoyed that with u

I: Me too, I think we have a spark here

Him: Wish we had the whole day

Him: Babe

Him: Babe

Him: Where are you

I: Sorry I couldn't type and finish

I: That was nice, To be honest I haven't done that in a long time.

Him: Me too

I: Will you sleep well now?

erotic

About the Creator

Scarlett Lover

Photographer/Writer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Scarlett Lover Written by Scarlett Lover

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.