Filthy logo

Paid Company

Great things are found in the least expected places

By Fluffy Adams. Published 2 years ago 10 min read
1
Paid Company
Photo by Pablo Heimplatz on Unsplash

“All night?” He smirked “I don’t really do that.” He stared at me amused. “A couple hours at most.”

“I promise I’ll make it worth your time.” I said handing him an envelope.

He laughed, staring directly through me.

“You?” He asked, “You need my services?” He eyed me for head to toe.

“Kind of hard to believe.”

I shrugged “Maybe I’m looking for a different type of experience.”

He opened the envelope and stared inside and then back to me.

“Starting to second guess your skills?” I asked with a grin.

He shook his head. “Naw, I’ll make an exception for your weird proposal. This time. You just don’t seem the type to pay for male companionship.”

He stepped closer to me; I could smell his musky scent mixed with the slightest hint of designer cologne.

“What’s your name?”

“Sierra.”

“Sierra, I’m Lucas.” He reached out his hand to me, shaking mine.

“You know what you want?”

“I want to feel passion so wicked, touches so rough, and pleasure so colossal that cinders are the only thing left behind.

His dark eyes were ablaze, his perfect stubble lined jawline ticked. His shoulders were broad, arms toned. His body much like a football linebacker. He wore a form fitting, white shirt that I could see hard, pointed nipples through. It sent a zing of electricity to my core; he was making me horny as fuck.

“What do you normally do?” He questioned, soft pink, kissable lips.

“I have a purple vibrator for most occasions” I ploughed through the awkwardness “Purple people eater, he’s pretty trusty, he doesn’t like to disappoint.” I laughed “Or sometimes a guy that can manage to do everything but give me a damn orgasm.”

“Ah, Boys…” He announced with despair.

He wore low slung, grey sweatpants that left little to the imagination. I imagined he would be wearing a suit and tie, a fancy vest even. But here he stood as casual as ever in sweats and a t-shirt. A soft outline of his thick package stood out like a neon glowing sign.

“I tell you what, I will let you pick my costume for the night.”

“Costume?” I muttered, my mind racing through all the many sexy, professional uniforms out there. Fireman, policeman, armed officer, construction worker… I moved closer to him whispering my choice. He nodded.

**The next night. **

The doorbell chirped twice, and I opened the door to see one most serious looking police officer leaning against my door frame. I’ve seen plenty of hot cops patrolling the city clad in their sexy tight uniforms, many times I wished one of them would “arrest” me and have their way with me. But tonight, my dream was about to come true. Lucas stood there, handcuffs in one hand, a single red Gerber daisy in the other.

“Howdy Miss. Sierra, may I come in?” He asked, holding the flower out to me.

“Hey, of course Officer. Thank you.” He looked delicious in his form fitting deep blue cop uniform, a fake name tag hung from his chest alongside a few other fake ornamental pieces. The belt across his waist held a plastic gun, a taser, a baton. His arm muscles rippled below his sleeves, exposing a large, green-leafed tattoo.

He slipped past me through the door and into the living room.

“You sure you want to go through with this?” He looked around my home, looking for signs of life. “There’s no boyfriend or husband I should know about, or worry about?”

“Hahaha!” I blurted “Most definitely not, just single, not lucky in the love department, lonely, ol’ me.”

He titled his head, staring at me with his soul crushing stare.

“Alright. Let’s get started then, beautiful.”

“I want to watch you stroke yourself.” I blurted out. Did I just say that? I was not this outgoing.

He unhooked his belt and unzipped his pants without skipping a beat. He pulled out his thick, long, veiny beast. He was so fucking sexy, my center clenched as he moved his large hand from root to tip slowly. Heat was building across my body like wildfire. I followed suit and started to rub my slick clitoris with my fingers.

“Watch me.” I demanded

He looked down, he watched me pleasure myself, he swallowed hard, a golf ball stuck in his throat. “OhmyGod.” He moaned.

“Take everything else off.”

He listened to my commands, his sexy, muscular body standing in front of me.

I watched him look at me in my black lace teddy, my fingers working through my crotchless panties. Easy access for him, I was ready.

“I want you.”

He came closer, his large hands working across my body, massaging me, rubbing me, Praising me. He reached under the thin lace cups, caressing my breasts. He took each nipple in his mouth, sucking it, making them tingle, and sting, as he swirled his tongue around taking turns between nibbling, and sucking. His hands moved to my ass, he rubbed it, and slapped it before moving forward to my sweet spot. He used two fingers to draw figure eights across my wet pussy.

“Unhh” I moaned, trying to press myself down on top of his hand to relieve some pressure, to feel some much needed hard friction.

“You are so sexy, baby.”

I never wanted something so taboo before, so naughty. I never wanted someone inside me so badly. I writhed on top of his hand. I wanted his big dick inside of me, I wanted him to ride me, hard, I want to see what all the fuss is about over a man of the night.

“I need you Officer; I need you to punish me.”

He smiled at me, as he pushed me backwards onto the kitchen table. His torso hanging over top of mine, thick muscles covered me, devoured me, held me tight.

“You have the right to remain silent…” he announced. Holding my arms down, he tightened the cuffs around each wrist. He kneeled in between my center, spreading my legs wide open, holding his penis at my warm center. He moved the tip up and down, teasing me, making me pant, and whine with pleasure. He guided the crown of his large member to my entrance and leaned in towards me, pushing himself inside of me, splitting me into two.

He started thrusting inside of me slowly, making me crazy, I used my legs and my feet to hook across his ass to push him closer, and deeper inside of me. He cursed under his breath. I felt surges of electricity move up and down my body as I came aware of every nerve, I felt alive, my body hummed along with every movement Lucas gave me.

“Fuck Lucas, faster, please.” I pleaded. Realizing I had been muttering curses and letting moans escape as we road each other into paradise.

“You got it baby” he panted, lifting my legs over his head. “So tight.” He breathed, his eyes dark, deep and hooded. His face looked wild as he began to become frantic, thrusting harder, faster, his sexy body shaking as he thrummed on. “You’re going to kill me.”

Every move he took, every thrust, every touch from his large, sturdy hands my body tingled, everything was on fire, I felt so good, he felt so good, better than I ever had, my pussy clamped down on his pole of pleasure so hard as I came so ferociously, I saw stars and sparks.

“Holy shit, Sierra” He moaned as he came right after me, filling me with his thick, white seed.

He reached over and took the iron cuffs from my wrists.

“Oh, my god Luke that was- “

“Mind-blowing?” He interjected, his face inches from mine, I took my chances and reached up closing the gap between us. I brushed my lips against his, taking his plump lower lip in between mine, sucking on it, he responded immediately. Kissing me back possessively, as if he owned me, as if I were his and we had been together for months, years even.

I could feel him getting hard beneath me, he moved his mouth to my neck, kissing, sucking, nibbling, he made his way slowly across my big round tits. His penis dug into my upper thigh, dropping spots of clear, sticky pre-cum. He down to my navel, stopping just above my smooth vagina. He pulled my legs gently apart.

“So sexy.” He growled.

He kissed me up and down, licking me front to back, sending shivers through every nerve ending. He flicked my clit with his tongue, taking it inside his hot mouth, massaging it. My muscles quivered, turning me into Jell-O. He flipped me over so, each one of my thighs straddled both sides of his face. I pushed my hot spot down on his tongue, trying to get the pressure I craved. I started riding him faster, harder, my pleasure possessing me.

“Holy shit, oh my fucking god.” I moaned and panted; each breath heavy. He flicked me harder, his tongue a gold medalist. My insides exploded around me, I shook and came violently that I collapsed in top of him.

“You taste so sweet.”

“You must have some freaking magical super sex powers.”

He laughed a deep, throaty rumble. “Captain sex-man.” He countered

His hard on was raging, thick, red and bulging. He was ready to combust. I slid down to his level, taking his lengthy member inside my mouth. Working him up and down like an ice cream cone in the sun.

“What are you doing?” He stifled back a gasp. His face full of pleasure, his dark eyes in the clouds.

“You’re my customer you don’t need to do that.”

I reached up to try to quiet his mouth, I shoved him farther down my throat, using my tongue to wrap around his girth, swirling it around.

He groaned with pleasure, I flicked my tongue across his thick veins, over the frenulum and stroked his soft pink crown until his whole body was tense.

“Sierra.” He cried, as he pulled out of my mouth and spewed his thick, white juice across my large pert tits like a volcano. He kissed me again, eventually making our way to the shower, laughing.

“I’ve never had such an amazing night.” I whispered against his soft, pink mouth.

I fell asleep to Lucas cuddled up to me, holding me tight. Underneath, strong protective arms.

I recall having a dream in the wee hours of the night although I can’t quite be sure. But I woke from a fitful sleep, I was so turned on, so wet with desire. I called out for Lucas. “Luke, Luke… I need you.” I reached out for his hand, trying to abolish the pressure I was feeling. Large hands reached out for me, comforting me.

“I want you, Lucas.”

“I’ve got you baby.” He whispered back, kissing my head.

I woke up feeling so relaxed, so blissful.

I was alone, in an empty bed, he was gone. I don’t know what I expected, or thought would happen, but of course he was gone, it was morning, and he stayed the night just as we agreed upon. The spot he laid on was creased and smelled like his musky, manly scent and designer cologne.

There tucked between the sheets was the white envelope I gave to Lucas, taking a quick peep inside I realized everything was still there. There was a small piece of paper sitting on top of the bills. It read “It was my pleasure.” And below it he left his phone number. I smiled at it, holding it close to my chest. I sighed and spread out across my large, comfortable bed. I started drifting off to sleep, happy with myself and my adventure.

Maybe this wasn't the end?

erotic
1

About the Creator

Fluffy Adams.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.