Filthy logo

Our Movie Night In

Just the two of us staying in and watching a movie. What could be better? Me, you, some popcorn, low lights, wandering hands... Think we'll make it to the end this time? Male for female erotica. [6 minute read]

By Your Textual BoyfriendPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
Your Textual Boyfriend authors short erotica shared from his screen to yours. Find him on Twitter at YourTextualBoyf.

Estimated Read Time: 6 minutes

Tags: [M4F] [cuddlefuck] [slow tease] [wholesome]

All characters in this story are 18+ years of age.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

It's a quiet night at home, just the two of us. We decide to put on a movie neither of us has seen the ending of. We're all ready; popcorn is made, comfy clothes on, lights off, movie playing. I'm laying on the couch, you in little spoon position next to me.

We've both heard good things about this movie. Didn't it win a few awards? You check that out on your phone as I bring a hand to rest on your hip.

I'm watching the movie, but my hand slides down to your ass and gives you a nice squeeze. My hand rests there a moment, holding a nice handful of your ass, before returning to your hip and sliding along to rest on your tummy. You smirk but only comment about the movie's awards and one of the actors from another series.

After a while, you tell me it's rude to rest a hand on a girl's stomach and it has to move. Sliding it up and along your body, over your breasts, my fingertips tease you as I wrap my arms around you tightly. You're wearing a comfy baggy shirt of mine you've claimed as your own. You look better in it anyways. Even through the shirt, my fingers find your nipple easily and tease it for just a second before my hand continues to your shoulder.

For a moment I hug you tightly from behind, my whole body wrapping around you in a warm and comfortable embrace. You feel me kiss the back of your head, my face in your hair. I squeeze you and kiss along your head to the side of your face. I hold you for another moment before relaxing and settling back into laying on the couch.

We watch the movie a little longer before I feel you wiggle your ass back against me. I feel you squirm a little and push back into me, arching your back as you move. Your eyes are still paying attention to the movie, but your body signaling you're not as committed to seeing it to the end tonight.

My arms still loosely wrapped around you, one of my hands casually slides to cup your breast. It's a slow and absentminded motion as my hand caresses your chest and starts lightly fondling you. It's a soft and tender touch, but not without desire and purpose underneath it. I know just what I'm doing as my hand teases and plays with you ever so slightly.

You wiggle your ass back against me and feel something stiff poke back against you. Deciding you won't be the only one played with, you slide a hand back and down behind you to slide it over my crotch. Your hand is a lot less soft and teasy than mine, grabbing my stiff dick and squeezing it firmly.

You hear my reaction in my breathing and you feel it as my hand starts fondling you harder, rolling your breast in my hand, and playing with your nipple rougher. Slipping your hand to the elastic band of my boxers, you plunge your hand along my abdomen and wrap your fingers around the base of my cock. I let out a gasp and moan, moving my lips to kiss along your neck passionately as you run your fingers along my dick. It throbs in your hand and you press back against me with your ass.

My arms wrap around you, my hands exploring and grabbing your body. You wiggle playfully in the light of the movie we've both forgotten about. As one hand grips your chest, my other one follows your lead and traces down your body to slide in under your panties and along your pussy. You feel my fingers rub along the outside of it, circling the length of your slit, coming back to caress your swollen clit. You moan. I breathe hot and heavy. Our bodies pressing against each other as we start to grind and hump.

My fingers stroking your pussy, dipping inside you with one finger, then two. Your hand sliding along the length of my shaft to fondle the head. I pull my hand from your pussy and bring it to my lips, tasting you on me. I get my fingers nice and wet but you have other ideas in mind.

Turning in my arms, you shift to be on top of me. You pull my boxers down to my knees as I take off my shirt. I pull your shirt off of you as you slide your panties out of the way and grind your pussy along my cock.

The light from the TV screen flashes. There's light, then darkness, softer light, and harsher white light. You're illuminated as you straddle me, your hair a mess, your chest rising and falling as you grind on me. My hands slide along your legs and to your hips as you move.

I sit up and bring my lips to kiss along your chest, between your breasts and along each one, worshipping your body with my mouth. I don't say anything but you can see my eyes eagerly asking for you to take my cock. You place one hand on the back of my head as I kiss along your body, while the other lines up my dick with your pussy. I gasp as you slowly work me in, teasingly at first, but growing impatient and finally pushing your hips down harder.

You take me in and work your ass as you straddle me. Inside you, I can feel your pussy squeezing my cock as your body rocks against mine. I kiss and play with your nipples as you start to move your hips faster. You moan and push me back so I'm laying down again. All the better to take me deeper.

My hands resign to your hips and I grab you as your hips work furiously back and forth. I watch your tits jiggling in the soft light as you work your pussy along my cock. You’re fucking yourself nice and hard on me. You grab your tits and squeeze them as you gasp and cry out. Collapsing forward onto me, my lips find yours as your hips slow down and mine start to thrust more.

You moan into my mouth as I arch my hips up, thrusting you deeper and faster. The sound of your ass clapping loudly as I pump you more aggressively. Your chest rising and falling against mine, my arms wrapped around you, pulling you down onto me. You cry out again with pleasure, your hands grabbing my head and pushing it between your breasts.

You're a sweaty, sticky mess but you feel me still hot and stiff inside you, pumping and thrusting. I'm grunting and panting but not slowing down as I build towards my own climax. You love watching the look on my face when I cum and we eagerly start working our hips in unison.

Rising and falling together, gasping and moaning as the pleasure builds and overflows into each other. You like the way I look underneath. My eyes eagerly watching you ride me.

Finally, you hear me growl as my tension builds and my body flexes underneath you, inside you. My motions reach a climax and I cry out and grip your body tightly as waves of pleasure crash over me. Relaxing back again I let my hands rest gently on your hips. Your hips glide slowly back and forth still as you lay down and rest your head on my chest.

As we catch our breath, chests rising and falling together I kiss your head, my arms wrapping around you. You turn to face me and kiss me right back. You wiggle your ass as my satisfied cock slowly softens and I eventually slide myself out of you.

We notice the movie has ended and we still don't know what happens. Guess we'll try again another night.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Your Textual Boyfriend

Thoughtful male perspective erotica writer. Male for female. Intimate 2nd person sext message stylings. Stories first on Onlyfans. All characters are 18+ and fictional. He/him

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.