Filthy logo

Oral Fixation Part 1

Black Erotica

By Tim Ellerbe IIPublished 6 years ago 8 min read
Like

I knew what she wanted. It’s what she always wanted. She wanted me to bury my face between her thick thighs. She wanted me to part her pussy lips and devour her wetness. And I was always happy to oblige her. One reason I enjoyed being invited to see her was that I got to lick, suck, and fuck her senseless. And as if that weren’t rewarding enough, sometimes she invited a friend.

As I stood wondering what tonight would bring, she opened the door. All voluptuous and caramel-skinned in her mid-fifties glory. An ageless beauty was she. I smiled slightly in approval as my eyes caressed her lingerie clad body, lingering on her crotch. She placed a hand on one hip and canted her head to one side.

“Are you just going to stand there dreaming about it, or do you want to taste it?”

I raised my eyes to meet hers. “Do you even need to ask? It’s been far too long.”

She stood aside so I could enter her house and I brushed past her, noticing the intoxicating scent of her perfume.

“That’s your fault,” she said as she shut the door behind me. “You know I always want you.”

I turned to face her and silently scolded myself for being away as long as I had. She was simply stunning. Her hair reminded me of Angela Bassett’s current style, short, neat, and jet black. It framed a face that was home to the most erotic mouth I had ever seen. My dick literally got hard the first time I saw her just from looking at her lips. And it got hard every time I saw her after that. It was getting hard now.

I pulled her toward me so she could feel her power over me.

“It won’t happen again,” I said.

Her hand found my hardness and stroked it lightly through the fabric of my pants.

“You promise?”

In answer to her question, I lowered my face to hers and kissed those magnificent lips. She parted them as my tongue teased their fullness. I sought out her tongue with mine and they swirled around each other, blending together, withdrawing then attacking each other again and again as our breathing quickened.

She abruptly pulled away and took my hand, leading me down the hallway towards the kitchen.

“Come on,” she said. "I have a surprise for you.”

I followed obediently enjoying the sight of her wide hips and round ass undulating before me.

“So what’s the surprise?” I asked as we entered the kitchen.

She gestured at the island in the center of the room. On it was a single jar of honey and a wooden spoon. She let go of my hand and picked up the spoon.

“How hungry are you,” she asked with a seductive smirk.

“Starving,” I replied.

“Good,” she said as she picked up the spoon. She used it to trace my lips slowly, her eyes never leaving mine. “It’s time for the best meal of your life.”

She put the spoon down and shimmied out of the sheer bodystocking, leaving her wearing only her panties. She then took both my hands and placed them on her breasts. I squeezed and massaged them as I moved in for another kiss. The passion between us was intoxicating and my dick was hard as iron as it strained to burst out of my boxers. I reached around her and cupped her ass cheeks, pulling her even closer to me. As I began to grind against her, she placed a hand on my chest.

“That’s dessert Lover. First, things first.”

She turned and twisted the lid off the honey jar and picked up the spoon again. She dipped it into the jar, then placed the spoon against her right breast. I watched lustfully as the confection dripped onto her hardened nipple. With her free hand, she cupped the honey-laden breast and offered it to me.

“Eat.”

She didn’t have to beg. My mouth closed over her nipple and swirled around her areola as I sucked the honey away. A sharp gasp escaped her lips and she arched her back towards me slightly. I stood up and regarded my handiwork. Every trace of the honey was gone, leaving behind a slick shine showing where my mouth had been. She dipped the spoon a second time and let the honey drip onto the other nipple. Time seemed to move in slow motion as the thick honey found its target and settled there. I didn’t wait for her this time. My mouth devoured her breast as I licked, sucked, and gently nibbled my way through the sweet nectar. When I was done, I again waited while she dripped honey onto first one and then the other. I squeezed her breasts together, causing the honey on each to blend together and the sticky substance caused her breasts to be as one. My lips and tongue were a whirlwind as I tried not to let any of the honey fall.

The spoon clattered to the floor and she held my head to direct my movements. Her gasps came faster, mingled with little mewling sounds of pleasure.

She began to tremble slightly as her pelvis instinctively sought mine. She grinded against my hardened dick and her moans of pleasure grew louder. I drew back and regarded her curves as if she were living art. And once again I remembered her favorite thing about sex. I placed my hands on her hips and lifted her up onto the island countertop. She eased backward until the soles of her feet were planted firmly on the counter’s edge. She then leaned back and spread her legs wide for me. Her eyes flicked towards the open honey jar briefly, then back to me. I took the hint. I dipped two fingers into the jar and smeared the honey onto her outer pussy lips before slipping both fingers between the lips and coated her inner walls as well.

Moving forward, I placed my other hand behind her head and placed my honey coated fingers against her lips. She opened her mouth slowly, teasingly and I pushed my fingers inside. She began to suck the mingling of her juices and the honey noisily, hungrily. When she was done, I leaned down and kissed her inner thighs, first one then the other. I moved higher and higher until my mouth was hovering over the triangle of soft hair covering her pussy. It was neatly trimmed into a perfect V, just the way she knew I liked it. I ran my tongue over her outer lips, tasting the honey at once. Unable to wait any longer, my mouth closed over her pussy and sucked hungrily. The sweetness of the honey matched her natural sweetness and I was a kid in a candy store. She let out a hissing gasp and edged closer to me, crushing her pussy against my lips.

I placed a hand on each of her thighs to spread her legs wider and my tongue slid between her pussy lips to find her pearl of pleasure.

“Oh baby, damn…” she purred. “That feels so fucking good.”

I met her eyes. “More?”

In answer, she closed her eyes and leaned her head back slightly.

Again I allowed my tongue to slide between her lower lips and tease her clit. I worked my practiced technique that drove her wild. Alternating between licking her clit and sucking it was the starting point. Then I switched up and sucked her pleasure center while licking upwards from the bottom until my tongue met her clit again. To top things off, I did a hurricane swirl of my tongue which brought her close to climax. But I was not finished yet.

I let my mouth rest on her without moving an inch. Just letting her body settle back into arousal state and letting her impending orgasm dissipate. And then I started again.

She gave a cry of pure pleasure as my mouth began its attention again. She sat up and her hands wrapped around my head, holding me in place, pulling me closer and sliding her wetness over my busy mouth.

“Don’t stop don’t stop don’t stop,” she pleaded. Her gasps were coming faster and faster and I knew she was close again. I was tempted to ignore her order but decided against it. I loved making her cum. I looked up to see her big breasts bobbing just above me and that spurred me on. I found her clit again and sucked and licked it at a faster pace.

“Yes Yes Yes!!!” she gasped. "Eat that pussy baby! Eat it!”

Her legs wrapped around my back and she ground her pussy against my face, coating it with her juices.

My hands slipped beneath her and grabbed both of her ass cheeks firmly, lifting her slightly off the countertop for more leverage. That gave her more freedom to slide across my face and I was literally trying to suck her entire pussy into my mouth.

Without warning she began to convulse against me, her legs shaking uncontrollably over my shoulders.

“Stop baby, please stop,” she cried. "I can’t take no more.”

But since she never stopped forcing her hips forward, I didn’t stop sucking. She screamed in pleasure and continued to hold my head firmly against her as her legs shook violently from her orgasm.

I let my mouth rest upon her vagina unmoving once again until her trembling subsided. When I looked up again, she was staring at me incredulously, her chest rising and falling noticeably.

“Damn, you know what to do with that mouth,” she spoke. “Now why don’t you show me what that dick can do.”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Tim Ellerbe II

I am a Musician, Author and Artist. Find out more on my website timellerbe.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.