Filthy logo

One Intense Orgasm

A Butt Plug Experience

By Brandi PaynePublished 5 years ago 6 min read
Like

Everyone has different experiences, but my marriage is so full of different experiences and trials. I have a very kinky husband who will try almost anything even after being so cautious of what I will come up with next. He has been very content and aroused by my next thought or feeling that he tries almost everything I suggest. I had one thing in mind and wasn’t sure how he would feel about it, but I had to tell him what I wanted.

I had gone out the other day to do some shopping and ran across a new adult book store that I just had to check out. We have purchased a few erotic books and tried almost every position that they recommend. We have had a lot of fun from these books and we are still learning about our bodies through these different suggestions.

Well, while I stopped into this adult store, I was looking around at all the different items they had displayed. I almost felt myself getting wet just by browsing. Then, I saw something that caught my eye. It was a purple- colored butt plug and I wondered what things I could do with that. Was it for me or for my husband? I pondered on that for a minute while staring at it, hanging there at eyesight on the shelf.

While I was thinking about it, my husband calls me on the phone to check up on me. I told him where I was and he was curious as to why I was there? I told him that this new store just opened up and I wanted to come in and see what they had? I also informed him of an item that I found and wanted to try which made him curious as to what it was.

I described it to him over the phone and told him I was going to buy it, because he knows that my favorite color is purple. After I got off the phone, I grabbed the butt plug from the shelf and headed for the register to pay for it. The guy working the register saw the item then looked at me smiling. I smiled back and then thanked him for the item as I walked out to my car.

I got into the car and headed back home because now I was aroused and wanted to play, my husband just doesn’t know it yet. As I drove home, I thought about what I wanted to do with this butt plug and how I wanted to use it. Then it hit me just as I pulled into our driveway. I wanted to try it on my husband first. It was something I hadn’t tried before and wanted to see how he would react to it?

I got the car parked and went into the house and met my husband laying on the bed watching television. I walked over to the television and turned it off causing him to sit up and ask why I did that? I pulled the butt plug out of the bag and showed it to him. It wasn’t that large, but it wasn’t that small either. He looked at it and then asked me who that was for and I immediately told him it was for me, but he was going to try it first.

My husband looked at me and then to the butt plug and was a bit hesitant to move. It was as if he was frozen because we had never done anything like that before. I reassured him I would be easy with him and then began climbing up on the bed with the small part of it in my mouth. I was lubricating it with my mouth, but he already grabbed the lubricant we keep on my nightstand for it so that it would be really lubricated going somewhere so tight and virgin.

He was lying there in his boxers and I immediately began pulling them off. I spread his legs apart as I began climbing in between them. He was looking aroused because he knew what I was going to do. I wanted his penis in my mouth because he knows that I have an oral fixation. I climbed up between them and started licking his testicles while watching his penis get hard and erect. I kissed his inner thighs and teased him a little. I played with him for a few minutes before asking for the lubrication. He handed it to me, and I sat between his legs while he had them bent up.

I let him watch me really lubricate that butt plug with the oil before rubbing it against his anus. He tensed up a bit which I expected because we had never played with his virgin anus before until now. I leaned down and sucked on his penis for a couple minutes causing him to relax some and then slowly began pushing that butt plug inside his anus. He winced a bit and wanted me to stop because it was hurting, but as soon as I started sucking on his penis again, he relaxed, and it slid inside nice and easy.

There my husband was with a big butt plug inside his anus and a hard penis that was throbbing because that butt plug was playing with every nerve ending in his anus. I leaned over and began licking and teasing the head of his penis which aroused him even more. His penis was throbbing and jerking around a little while I licked on it before sliding it all the way into my throat.

I rubbed the head of his penis against the back of my throat and it made him more excited. That is when I began moving the butt plug back and forth as if having sex with his anus. I wanted those nerves to experience it all. He began moaning louder as it was becoming intense to him. He even started backing up on the butt plug like he was enjoying it.

I kept teasing and sucking on his penis while pushing this butt plug in and out of his now wet anus. I could feel his penis get even harder which meant he was getting ready to orgasm. I sucked his penis all the way down in long strokes with my wet mouth until he erupted with a hugs load of sticky cream which stuck against the back of my throat as I swallowed it.

As he orgasms, I began pulling the butt plug out of his anus stopping with the largest part of the butt plug right at the opening of his anus which caused him to orgasm more intensely to where he was reaching and grabbing at the sheets of the bed. I loved hearing him yell out with his orgasm and the taste of it was so delicious.

Once he finished his orgasm, I slowly and softly pulled the butt plug from his anus. After it was out, I looked, and his anus was a big black hole wide open and it looked so hot. That was our first experience with a butt plug, and we had so much fun. His orgasm was so intense that we have used it again since then.

sex toys
Like

About the Creator

Brandi Payne

I'm a forty-eight-year-old woman who became a published author back in 2016. I write fiction and nonfiction in many different genre. I love to write and tell stories to the world and hope that everyone enjoys them.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.