Filthy logo

On the edge

Two hours

By S. P.Published 3 years ago 3 min read
3

I take a quick shower and put some nice clothes and makeup on to meet up with you. We’ve seen each other a few times before, hiked to a waterfall and danced on the beach. The first time we had sex was pretty basic, which it is with new people sometimes because you simply don’t know each others bodies. But I decided I wanted to meet you again because I have a good feeling you might have more to show than the first time - I probably didn’t do too well myself. That’s why I put my key in the keyhole to lock the apartment before

You pick me up by the train station and drive me home to your big solid bed, perfect for what I wanted to do with you. We have sex again and I feel the same as the first time.

Then we fall asleep.

I wake up in the middle of the night feeling you hard on the side of my bum, the shock instantly makes me wet. I notice you’re awake. Your hand finds its way on my bum past my black lace that was the only thing separating your fingers from bare skin. When you slide your finger in just slightly, a big wave of pleasure runs through my body and I get even more wet. I run my hand down your beautifully shaped body taking you in my hand feeling how hard you are, teasing you while you play with me making me arch my back in desire. I feel you getting impatient and starting to shake. You turn around positioning yourself on top of me. I’m on my stomach grinding up against you with my bum, moaning and pulling your hips closer to me in hope that you let me have you inside. You finally decide to enter me, you go deep. Very deep. I can feel you inside getting even harder, I start grinding more intense until you’re about to come. I orgasm just before you pull out and squirt all the way up to my hair. Then you fall asleep next to me again.

Since I was covered in your body fluids I walked away from the bed to take a shower before making myself comfortable again. I fall asleep

Morning comes. It's Sunday and I have plans with friends. You keep me in bed with kisses, hugs, you’re touching me in a very pleasurable way. Then you start teasing me with your fingers on my vulva. Suddenly a finger slips in. You push your fingers in further going faster and harder. I am about to come. You stop. I look at you with a surprised face, you’re responding with a serious one. That’s when I realize I will have to wait for this one. You alter between thrusting inside of me and then stop to continue to finger me. All the time keeping me on the edge of an orgasm. After 1 and a half hours of constantly being on the edge of paradise I’m shaking of desire for the orgasm you built up. You say I have to wait a little bit more. I can’t wait for you to let me reach the orgasm, I feel like I will explode. You decide to give it to me. After two hours. It is so intense and that you do this to me is so hot - I do not know where I am. My orgasm is long and intense all the way to the end, you smile with your white teeth and all I want to do is kiss you but I can’t move. I’m in the mist of post orgasm and my body is shaking from the bodily earthquake you gave me.

That was the first time I experienced someone taking so much time building up an orgasm and good lord I thank you for that.

Men that know what they do are very attractive to me in bed.

erotic
3

About the Creator

S. P.

I love writing about diverse topics and personal experiences.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.