Filthy logo

Office Affairs (Pt. 2)

Pure Pleasure

By Maya Juarez-PeñaPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

Right when he tells me to bend over, I instantly become wet and do as I am told. I place my hands on the wall and take a few steps out to the sides to that my pussy is now fully exposed. I take a moment to realize that I am actually here with him, doing THIS. For so long it had been a fantasy and ideas that I just played in my mind. It’s not long before I feel his lips all over my ass. I can hear him moaning under his breath in between each kiss, and within seconds he stops and I feel the sting from his hand spanking me. He takes both hands, smacks each cheek, grabs them each and says, “holy shit this ass is amazing.” He spreads my cheeks and shoves his tongue deep in between them finding my wet pussy. He kisses her, licks her and teaser her with everything that he has until he brings me to the edge of release. He stops.

He leaves me panting and ready to burst, and he knows it. He stands up to turn me around to say, “not yet baby.” He smiles and begins to kiss my wanting lips once again. Meanwhile his fingers travel back down to my pussy and he begins to rub me, teasing me then he slides two fingers inside me. So much is going on that once again I am at the edge of letting go and I moan into his ear, “You're going to make me cum.”

He laughs and says, “let go baby.” Instantly I feel myself unwind around his fingers and biting his ear in ecstasy.

I am so grateful that I drop to my knees, remove his pants and wrap my hands around his large member. I look up at him and lick my lips in anticipation. I then begin to tease his member by lightly tracing my tongue from the base of his shaft to the very tip of his head. He moans in appreciation and I take that as my queue and I wrap my mouth fully around him and take him into the back of my throat. Looking up and him to see his reaction, I see his eyes go wide as he looks down at me, “fuck, do you have no gag reflex?” I giggle and start moving up and down his length following with my hand over and over. Up and down, sucking and squeezing until I bring him to the edge of his release.

He grabs my shoulders and pull out of my mouth to say, “I don’t want to come yet.” With his hands on my shoulders he picks me up just to throw me on the couch. I lay there just watching him, waiting and craving to feel him inside of me. He picks up my legs and bends them towards my chest so he has fully access to my craving pussy. He kneels down in front of me and looks me in the eyes and places the tip of his member and the edge of my pussy.

“Give it to me,” I beg. He lets out a little laugh and slams into me and I cry out in pure pleasure already climaxing around him. He doesn’t stop, he keeps going, in and out, in and out, over and over until I release around him once more!

He flips me over so he can get better access to my ass and slams into me once again. One hand grabs my long hair so he can pull me up so that my back is arching and he wraps his other hand around my throat. His second hand releases my hair so it can join his other hand in chocking me.

“God yes, harder!” I scream as I come around him again. He pauses for a moment so he can let go of my neck and move his hands to my ass, spanking me over and over until my cheeks are a bright shade of red. He spreads my cheeks apart and slides his member into me once more, this time he moves inside me slowly. His hands squeeze around my cheeks and he beings to speed up until we both reach our final climax together...

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.