Filthy logo

Ocean Spray

A Short Lesbian Mermaid Erotica

By SJ SilverPublished 3 years ago 11 min read
Like
Photo by Alexandr Podvalny from Pexels

Delicious! I greedily devoured another fluffy piece of bright pink candy floss, delighting in the way its sugary web melted in my mouth. I revelled in the way the afternoon sun beat down on me as I enjoyed another heady sugar rush.

Whoever suggested I take time off work was an angel! Then again, nearly everyone told me I needed time off. As a CEO of a tech enterprise my life is all go, all of the time. I often worry my family and friends with my busy schedule, I work all hours and don’t have much time for a social life or relationships. The latter is sexually frustrating; then again masturbation sometimes has its plus points.

The change was instant, as soon as I left my house and turned off my mobile phone I went from being Ms. Dextra Avon - hard-working, uptight, level-headed businesswoman, to Dex - the perfect picture of relaxation. I had switched my fitted suit, spike heels, and tight up-do for a pale blue, button-up t-shirt dress and sandals, and my dark brown hair fell in unruly waves down to my shoulders.

I had escaped to a seaside resort to take advantage of the tropically hot weather and at the moment I was strolling idly along one of the smaller piers enjoying a sugary treat. It wasn’t very busy on this pier and the hot air smelled like toffee popcorn. The music from the arcade machines fought with each other to be heard as they flashed their lights to attract punters. I could already tell I would find leaving this whimsical place difficult.

It wasn’t long before I found a small set of wooden stairs leading to the beach. Once I had made my way down I stopped to look at my new, blissful surroundings. It was evident that this was not a part of the tourist attraction; it seemed that I was the only person down here. I appeared to be in some sort of rocky cove, the pier built jutting outwards from a stout, weathered cliff face which curved around in a 'C ' shape until it met the sea. When the tide came in the salty waves would invade through the mouth of the cove and fill it entirely. The only way out was on the rickety staircase, which would explain the lack of people. There were large rocks and shallow rock pools all around me and I took off my sandals as I continued my stroll, the warm, wet sand sticking to the soles of my feet.

Was I still in Britain? The weather was more like the Caribbean and as I delighted in digging my painted toes into the soft, damp sand I noticed that the rock pools were teeming with life. I giggled blissfully as I edged closer to watch the dancing crabs and glittering fish. Then I noticed something else, glittering in a different way on the far side of the rock pool. Puzzled, I walked around to investigate and found a small mound of crinkled sweet wrappers.

How strange. Maybe someone else was here after all? I looked around trying to find more signs of life. What I found was another candy wrapper, and another, and another. In fact, there was a whole trail of candy wrappers that appeared to lead to a huge rock at the water’s edge. I shrugged to myself and began to follow the trail like some famous detective following a hot clue. Besides, I had no plans for today and I was curious as to who would leave such a deliberate trail.

So many papers! I soon reached the giant rock, but the wrapper trailed continued up the side of it, and from what I could see there was another small glittering mound on the top. The rough surface of the rock had heated up in the midday sun and felt pleasurable underneath my feet. As I scaled the side I became aware of an odd sound, a splashing that was not made by the surrounding waves, mixed with a soft sucking, slurping noise. I finally reached the top of the rock and I decided to peek over and downwards.

My heart leapt wildly in my chest and I rubbed my eyes to make sure I wasn’t dreaming. Hiding behind the gargantuan stone, hidden from view, reclining at the water’s edge with a giant pile of candy was a mermaid! I stared open-mouthed at the most beautiful creature I had ever seen. Half-woman, half-fish, she was large and pale and beautiful beyond words.

Some might have called her fat, but her plump, curvaceous figure was such a pretty contrast to my own bony looks. Her white, doughy skin was full of little dimples and rolls of fat, but she was far from flabby or disgusting, more plump, cuddly, and comfortable. Her beautiful round face was framed by long, bright green curls which contrasted with her big, blue eyes with their long and fluttering lashes. She wore an ornate bra crafted from pale pink seashells which glimmered softly in the summer sun. Then there was her tail, shimmering in every shade of blue imaginable, each scale twinkling and shifting hue as the gossamer fins flapped lazily in the water.

It was around that time when I realized that I too was being studied, for she was looking right back at me with a wide smile on her face. I half expected her to disappear or swim away, never to be seen again, but instead, she gave a friendly wave and beckoned me over. I slowly climbed down the other side of the rock towards her, still expecting to wake up. Instead, I sat down beside her on the rock, where only moments ago she had been patting eagerly for me to join her. She smiled at me and reclined further, soaking up the sun’s rays.

A few minutes went by before the mer-woman opened her eyes and studied me again. This time she thrust a chubby hand towards me, offering me some of her sweets which I gladly accepted and I was rewarded with another radiant smile. So this is how the mysterious paper trail had come to be. I had already guessed that my beautiful new friend was mute. The buxom mystical princess delicately unwrapped a stick of rock and threw the wrapper over her shoulder. She licked the tip of the red, sugary shaft and ran her tongue up and down it before plunging it between her full, red lips and sucking it erotically. I felt myself getting quite hot and aroused as I watched her and she must have noticed because she made a big show of slurping the thick, red sweet.

Some more time passed and I ate my own stash of candy, throwing the wrappers behind me as she had done. Suddenly I felt her plump fingers tugging at my sleeve; I met her expectant gaze yet still failed to understand what she wanted. After more persistent tugging she gave up and decided to demonstrate. Her hands reached behind her and in one swift movement, she unhooked and removed her bra, letting her round, milky pale breasts spill out.

I became hotter and wetter as I stared at her large, pink nipples, fully erect and pointing at the sky. I hungrily yet involuntarily licked my lips and remembered that she wanted me to follow suit. I unbuttoned my dress and let the hot sun make my own nipples stiffen. But this evidently was not enough; the mermaid now stared expectantly at my tiny thong. One look into her twinkling eyes told me exactly what she wanted from me. I shyly slid off my knickers and reclined next to her. So we sat in the sun, the chubby mermaid and I, my tawny skin prickling in the heat and wracked with desire as I listened to the sound of the girl next to me sucking on her stick of rock.

The next time I opened my eyes she was lying on her side right next to me, so close that her rock, hard nipples brushed against my arm. I stared deep into her eyes and saw my hungry passion reflected. Her arms slowly stretched out towards my chest, still clutching the sticky, spit-covered candy. I gasped out in pleasure as the tip of the sweet touched my collar bone and ran down towards my breasts, circling slowly around each nipple and leaving a sticky trail. Then she leaned over just as slowly and I moaned softly as her hot, wet tongue cleaned up the trail she had made. Her warm breath and soft skin caressed me and I felt sad as she pulled away.

But her hands and the stick of rock soon returned, teasingly winding its way down my stomach and thighs. My pussy was burning longingly, begging to be touched. It didn’t have to wait long, she used the candy to part my soft, hairless cunt lips and drove it slowly and deliberately inside my wet, aching gash.

Oh my God! It felt so good, like I had been waiting an eternity for this one moment. It really had been an age since I had had sexual interaction with another person. She stuffed the sweet in deep and I arched upwards as it brushed my G-spot. She pulled it out and thrust it in again with force, building up speed and battering my most sensitive areas. I began bucking, writhing, groaning louder and louder as the mermaid woman fucked my tight, dripping pussy with her candy cane. I inched nearer to my climax I felt her fingers dive inside me and wriggle around.

That was it; I couldn’t take it any longer. I stifled a scream and my body wracked and convulsed with the hardest orgasm I had experienced in a long time. I felt my juices gush down my thighs and trickle down the crack of my ass. I lay gasping in the sun, both the candy trail and my come drying out in the sun and leaving me feeling sticky and slightly dirty.

The mer-woman slid serpent-like up my body until she lay on top of me, her cold, wet tail between my legs, the scales grazing my skin a little. I wondered how I could return the favour and the pleasure as I fondled her enormous breasts, taking each one into my mouth one at a time. This tasted better than candy any day! Her tongue began to explore me again, as if not wanting to waste the candy residue on my skin.

My flesh cried out as she began to tease me once more, moving agonizingly slowly back towards my sticky, wet mound. Then the tease was over and she began to franticly eat my pussy with a wolf-like hunger, spreading my lips with her fingers and stretching them to the point of pain. But the discomfort only added to the experience as she ran her tongue around my clit before diving down and jamming it into my waiting hole.

Her tongue went surprisingly deep inside of me and she pounded my fleshy tunnel a few times before whipping it out and forcing it into my tight, wrinkled arsehole. I cried out and writhed madly once again as she rimmed me, her fingers still working on my cunt. And so it went on, her mouth pleasuring my clit and both holes in succession and her fingers playing with whichever her tongue wasn’t. Soon I was coming again and she pressed her mouth tight against my pussy to catch and slurp up every last drop of my gushing honey. Her fingers still rubbed my clitoris and fingered my ass as if to make sure she had gotten every last drop of cum from me.

I lay exhausted, legs splayed and covered in my own juices. I felt the mermaid firmly grab my ankles and slowly ease me into the shallow water where she proceeded to wash my body. I lay in a post-orgasmic coma as she kissed and caressed me.

After some time I mustered the energy to sit up. She was sitting and smiling at me and I grinned deliriously back at her. Taking me by the hand, she pulled me closer for a passionate kiss. It seemed to last forever and I sure as hell didn’t want it to stop. But all good things must come to an end and she pulled her soft lips away from mine and backed off, releasing my hand. With a soft smile and a cheery wave, she turned around and dove into the water, swimming in a graceful, dolphin-like way out to sea. She stopped once to look back but by then she was a mere dot on the horizon.

I put my dress back on and closed my eyes. When I woke up it was around tea time and I wondered if my experience was just some strange, perverted dream. It must have been, mermaids don’t exist I told myself. I rolled over to search for my shoes and came face to face with a small twinkling scale nestled in a pile of sweets. I slipped the souvenir into the pocket of my dress and prepared to walk back to my hotel.

'Ocean Spray' is an excerpt from 'Nightmare Erotica'. If you enjoy short erotica fantasy and horror stories, you can view both of my collections here.

lgbtq
Like

About the Creator

SJ Silver

🌕🔮Marchioness du Strange🔮🌕

Connoisseur of all things dark and whimsical.

Your faithful guide to the weirder side.

I dabble in tits, art, and everything dark!

If you enjoy my writing please show my posts some love!

❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍🤎

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.