Filthy logo

Nosey neighbor

Now my biggest fan

By DSPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Nosey neighbor
Photo by Ferdinand studio on Unsplash

Hello, welcome to my story. My name is Micheal , Mike for short. I live in a wonderful small community off the beaten path a bit. Everyone knows one another mostly, and we have group cook outs and stuff. I am a writer by trade. Fantasy science fiction mostly. I am currently single, and no girlfriend at the moment. I am just about to turn 45.

My neighbor is around my age. She is forty something and her name is Diane. She has been divorced twice and now looking for a new future ex to marry again. She still has a nice slim body with most of her curves in the right places. She always lets herself into my place when I leave the door open.

I figured I would fix her right up. I got in and took a long hot shower, and then set up a nice movie with a lot of nudity to start playing. I unlocked the door and opened it just slightly, I then sat on the couch and took off my shorts and underwear. Pressed play on the video so it could be heard from outside.

I then started stroking my rod, making it nice and hard. I started just stroking it slow to keep it firm. I looked over at the door and it was slowly being opened up from the outside.

Right on schedule my neighbor was letting herself in again. I started stroking my shaft a little faster and laid my head back as if I was enjoying it.

Diane came in and just was watching me very intently stroke my nine inches of pleasure. She lowered her hand down inside her shorts and started pleasing herself while watching me.

Diane finally spoke "Mike can I help you with that."

I acted surprised and sat up covering my stiff member with a pillow from the sofa. I replied, "Diane I was just trying to, to uh. "

Diane wasted no time, she pulled her tube top down to expose her cleavage. Her nipples were as big as quarters and stiff as hell. She un snapped her jean shorts and pealed them off her bottom. She exposed a fine shaven pubic area that was glistening. She flipped her sandals off and was on her knees in front of me before I could blink.

She grabbed the pillow and threw it off. She took my shaft in hand and swallowed the head. She lathered me up with her saliva and then climbed aboard and stuck my head into her wet juicy lips of her heavenly box.

She slid it to bottom and started bouncing me in and out of her hot box. She lowered her head and started kissing me, the whole time while she was pinching her own nipples.

She started moaning and coating my rod with her juices. She was grinding me hard and had me on the verge of exploding deep inside her tight walls of her hot slick insides.

I was about to burst and Diane quickly slid off and popped me back into her awaiting mouth. She started sucking me extremely hard and my juices started to blow into her mouth. She kept sucking me and I just kept my juices flowing into her mouth. She was sucking me dry and not letting me loose. My legs had an empty feeling and were shaking from her every move.

She turned my now spent rod loose and climbed back up and stood on the couch and lifted a leg exposing her dripping wet hot love machine. She pulled my head into it and started rubbing her clit with my nose.

I started gently eating her hot juicy juices and licking her cute little nubbin. She started moaning and released a waterfall over my face. She collapsed onto my lap and hugged me tight. She kissed me hard and long.

Diane set back a little and said " I knew I would catch you one of these days. You are bigger than my last husband. Your spunk tastes better too, not to salty either. "

I said " Well Diane at least now I know why you kept popping in unannounced. "

She replied " Yes baby , I wanted your hot rod deep inside of me. Now me and you can play house when you are not writing your stories. "

" I guess you were pretty hot and I did enjoy it, sure why not " I said.

Diane said " Groovy baby, I'll have my girlfriend come over and join us next time to get you excited a little more, she is 25 and can suck a golf ball through a garden hose baby. "

The end.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.