Filthy logo

Nocturnal Nymphomatics

Nightmarish Dreams

By WayV PoePublished 7 years ago 3 min read
Like

Lavender oils to lather your brown skin,

Fountains of overflowous desirous temptations,

From behind you fully dressed,

I will commence.

In the dawn's born does wistful breeze greet you. You wallow out of bed from my side to birth a

productive day. You stand before a vanity at the foot of the bed with a white cotton dress shirt,

black and white neck tie, gray dress pants, and socks. Your hair was freshly cut. For our first night

of you home, we just slept without words and you chose out of the brand new shelf to shelf attire

provided for you. However, you didn't notice me watching. Smoothly I tiptoe up behind you. From

under your arms I slide my hands to the front of your chest into the crease of your all white and

aggressively yank as if rags from a laundry day. I turn you to me to complete the disassembling of

your attire. With only a white tank top and dress pants, I catch your gaze. I produce an expression

revealing my acknowledgment of obsession and addictive attraction that produced fire chemistry.

You see the youth and innocence in my eyes. I don't know what I need, rough or soft or any at all. I

just want you to do whatever it is you want to do to me and make sure you show no mercy. Taking

me by the throat you lift me and I wrap my legs around your waist, only your t-shirt and the

dripping of caramel syrup from between my legs, the hardening of my nipples as you create art on

my neck. Within your pants I feel my clit grinding on your bulge, you feel the wetness as now I am

digging for your belt buckle and you have my left breast in your mouth. Legs lock around your

waist loosen as you pull your thick penis out and rub it up against my navel and slip slowly into

me. I inhale a deep gasp as you force in through the contracting and tightening velvet. Slippery and

tightening. I latch on to your ear and moan... scream. I tell you that "I need you, all of you. Don't stop.

Don't let me go" Your penis hardens and you go from caressive grinds to standing, holding me,

pinning me against a wall and thrusting me hard enough for sound waves of macaroni and cheese

rickashay from between my thighs. I push you back onto the bed and remove my t-shirt for my

tattoos to be exposed with the rest of me. Crawling up to you, fondling and caressing your penis

until sliding it between my drooling lips and suckled until you straddled your bridge of climaxing.

Slurping, slowly until giving you control of my head. From the back of by throat but never

gagging. You rip me away and throw me onto my stomach onto the bed. Quickly you enter me

unsuspecting on all fours, slapping my ass leaving bruising. You ask me to play with myself and

while you hit it from the back. "Yes Daddy" escaped from my lips. While creating circular

motions. I began to moan, moan to screams. You tell me I'll always be yours. You make me

promise that I'll never leave and you promise me that the dick is only mine. In the instant of your

pounding I began to dig my nails in the bed. You tell me you are coming, and I am on the brink of

squirting. You threw your right hand around my neck and pulled me onto your lap to bounce on

and off from the back. You yell that you love me. As you cum inside me and I create a waterfall of

juices between the thin space between us. You fell backward off the bed as I followed. On the floor,

I put you back inside me to finished relaxing you and I fall asleep on your chest. You rub my back

as we sweat onto each other and onto the floor. The sun finally begins to heighten just to fall. I

find myself on the bed waking up in your arms.

eroticnsfw
Like

About the Creator

WayV Poe

Poetry & Visions from Metaphorical Perspectives.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.