Filthy logo

No Kids for the Night

Erotic

By Sam WildPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

As I’m standing there at the kitchen sink, he walks through the door. Kids are gone, we are home alone. This is a rare occasion with having six kids.

Immediately, I can tell what is on his mind as he starts walking toward me.

He has a slight grin and I can tell what the night has in store. He comes up behind me and wraps his arms around my waist. He begins kissing the side of my neck and whispering in my ear, “I’m gonna take you tonight. Right here, right now. I’m gonna make you mine.” He knows the way he is kissing my neck will unavoidably make me wet. He slides his hand into my panties and at that moment I realize he has me exactly as he wants me. As he has one hand wrapped around my waist, he uses the other to rub my clit and make me moan for him.

As I go to turn around and embrace him, he stops me and pulls my body up against his. I can now feel his large cock hard as a rock behind me. He knows my weaknesses and my desires and he uses them to make me want him with the most passion. He spins me around now and grabs the back of my head with both hands pulling me in and kissing me passionately. He lifts my shirt off of me and grabs my breasts. In my head, I’m thinking right here? On the kitchen floor? But the way he’s stimulating my pussy makes me give into him.

I pull off his shirt and kiss on his neck. I slide my hand into his pants and reach for his cock. It’s hard. It’s ready for me. I take down his pants and we stand there in the kitchen. Me in my panties and him completely nude. We stand there as I stroke his penis and he circles his finger around my clit. We walk to the couch and he lays down. I climb on top of him kissing on his chest. I take his nipple into my mouth and suck on it. As I let go, I gently blow on it and he gets goosebumps. I use my tongue to make a trail down to his penis. I grab ahold of his cock and kiss the tip making him want more. I kiss on his thighs as he begs for more. His cock is in my mouth now and I’m using one hand to stroke his dick and the other is on his chest.

I climb up on him now as he slides his cock into my soaking wet pussy in one thrust. I ride his dick as I kiss on his neck. He’s moaning as he tells me to turn over. I get on my hands and knees and I feel his dick slide in from behind me. He’s less gentle now, slamming his dick inside me. He grabs my hair in one hand and my breast in the other as he’s fucking me from behind. My pussy is dripping now and I’m moaning as he thrusts his thick cock inside me. After a few minutes of fucking me from behind, he turns me over. He’s on top of me now as he kisses me deeply.

He pulls my legs up over his shoulders and pushes his dick deeper and deeper inside. His hand is rubbing my clit as he thrusts his cock inside me. Each thrust makes us both moan. With one last thrust, you cum inside me. As your dick is inside, you let my legs down, kiss my lips, and whisper, “I love you baby.”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Sam Wild

Single mom of two kids who likes to write

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.