Filthy logo

Nina and Mari Pt1

Office Affairs

By Ted AreolashPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
Like

I was already at a handful of fantasies the night after Mari’s interview. She was smart, funny, and with just the right energy level that I knew would be good for office morale.

To be clear, what I meant about fantasies, I meant just office, non-sexual, corporate fantasies... In my mind I had the next few months, hell the next few years, planned out for her.

My wife, Nina, heard me drone on and on all through dinner, and as we cleared the table, and loaded the dishwasher, and washed up the final items that just needed to be hand dried. I talked about scaling, existing problems, bottle-necks and how Mari would help solve all those problems and then some.

“Sounds like you have a little work crush.” Nina stood near me, leaned against the counter top as I wrapped up and and dried my hands. “just don’t push her too hard.”

“Can’t promise a thing” I replied.

“Yeah...” she trailed off, took a sip of her drink, and with a smirk on her face she asked “so what does she look like?”

Her question caught me off guard. Up to that point, while she was attractive, I hadn’t considered that a topic to discuss “You know...” I tried to recollect as much as I could “she looks... professional?”

Nina poked my butt and warned me “make sure it stays that way mister.”

I flicked my wet fingers at her and tried to shoo her away. “I’ll keep you professional.”

Nina grabbed my hand and pulled me out of the kitchen into the living room, pushed me onto the couch, pulled up her skirt, straddled me. “Show me.” She grabbed my hand and placed it on her ass and then kissed me. I undid my pants and helped her pull her panties off all while tasting the sweet spicy ginger vodka flavor of her kiss. She grabbed my cock, gave it a few strokes, and placed the tip right at the entrance of her pussy.

I pushed my hips up but she pulled away and gave me a series of tsk-tsks.

“So what does she look like?” She asked again. “Professional.” I responded.

“Like this?” She smiled and slid me into her just an inch. I closed my eyes and tried to think of Mari. “Long reddish hair. About shoulder length. It was tied back as a bun. Freckled cheeks.” I put both my hands on Ninas ass, pushed my cock further inside and put her hand on her clit. “She doesn’t wear a lot of make up. Her lips are thin and kissable.” I continued.

Nina moved her hand in small circles while grinding against me. “What else?” She asked with her eyes closed.

“She has a nice firm small tits.” I moved a hand to Ninas breast and gave a gentle squeeze while my other hand pushed her hips down to help her grinding. “She wore a white blouse and blazer. Her shirt was buttoned down just enough to see that the top of her chest was also freckled.”

“Go on...” Nina whispered. She wasn’t moving her hips anymore, all her movements concentrated on the tip of her fingers forming small furious circles around her clit.

“She wore jeans and just enough heel in her shoes to give her ass a good round shape.” I could tell Nina was close to cumming her head was leaning forward and soft moans escaped her open lips.

I moved my hand and gently wrapped it around her neck while I put the tip of my pointer and middle fingers on her lips. She responded by sucking them in and letting out a low, slow, and long moan.

“Just the right amount of plump to spank when fucking her from behind.” I continued. Nina squeezed her breasts with both hands, leaning her weight just a little more against my hand around her neck. ”you’d enjoy spreading her ass cheeks to get a good view of watching my cock slide into her.”

Nina let out a groan. She was on the precipice of orgasm. I pushed my hips up and down giving her slow, small, hard strokes to match some of the rhythm of her fingers. I pulled her closer to me and whispered in her ear “I’d cum inside her so you could taste my cum and her wetness when she sits on your face.”

I felt Nina’s body, her thighs, her chest all simultaneously shiver and release in pleasure before taking her cum covered fingers and sticking them in my mouth. “You’re filthy” while I licked her finger clean “How do you want me?”

I pushed her off me, undressed her, and turned her around on the couch so part of her body was half leaning on the arm rest. I grabbed her ass and spread her cheeks open, uncovering her asshole. My cock twitched at the thought of cumming deep in her ass.

“Get lube if you’re going in my ass.” she warned me.

She was right. My cock was wet from her pussy, but I’d need more to comfortably fuck her ass to orgasm.

I stroked myself while I considered my options. Nina was too horny and too far gone to wait, she slid her hand between her legs to coax her clit for another orgasm. I watched her movements and decided to stroke myself and watched my wife pleasure herself. “Tell me when you’re close” I told her.

“I’m close” she responded.

I moved myself behind her and in a single stroke pushed the length of my cock inside her, leaned in and grabbed a handful of her soft black curly hair at the base of her head to pull her back gently until her head tilted back and the base of my cock disappeared between her ass cheeks.

I held her in this position as she tensed up until finally a low groan escaped her lips and her pussy clenched my cock as she came. “Fuck me.” She said a few seconds later as her body relaxed and melted into the tension of my cock inside her and her hair clenched in my fist. “Fuck me like you’d fuck her.”

I complied with no build up. I just fucked her. I closed my eyes and thought of Mari’s blue green eyes, the way she fixed her hair when she thought about a question, the way her lipstick left a stain on our coffee cups, the way Ninas grunts turned into moans as my cock appeared and disappeared inside her with each thrust.

“What’s my slut’s name” I asked out loud. “Nina” she responded. Our skin slapped against each other. “What does Nina want?” I asked. Nina responded between groans and thrusts “clean... Mari... cum...” and trailed off grunts before ending with “harder.”

I leveraged the hold on her hair to pull her until her back arched and the weight of her torso was being held up by her arms extended down to the tips of her fingers. I closed my eyes as Nina’s lust infected me down to my veins. I imagined Mari on her back, head bent over the bed’s, the tip of my cock between her thin lips, feeling the sounds of her orgasm from Nina licking her pussy clean.

“Cum” she exclaimed, and Nina inhaled and tensed up one last time that night.

roleplay
Like

About the Creator

Ted Areolash

Tales of sexual nature, loosely based on real events. Twitter @heads_or_tales for updates, requests, etc. Art Credits, banner image: Chocolate Skateboards Sun Bathers series; icon: Utomaru

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.