Filthy logo

New Years Shower

A woman who yearns to be wanted, to be embraced, and to be dominated by the man of her dreams. She desires him and from afar she watches him. In the same apartment complex, they are alone in the gym and their bodies get heated. He stares at her for a long time and when it’s close to midnight on New Years Eve, he grins at her movement to the warm showers. The clock strikes twelve and the New Year of 2021 is screamed into with an erotic bliss as steam fills the room.

By Ja'Cara MPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
3
New Years Shower
Photo by Lukas Medvedevas on Unsplash

My name is Cara Baker and I yearn to be touched. I haven’t felt a real man's touch in two years. I am lonely and the only thing to fulfill my wet desires is him. He lives across from me and I can’t help but watch his every move. He is a god, a fine body with a strong jawline, short dirty blonde hair, and soft blue eyes. I think about him touching me every night. To play with her with gentleness and passion. To rub her until I drip down my leg and I coat his hand in my essence.

I shiver from the thought while grabbing my bag. It is New Years Eve and only two hours till midnight and I needed to work off this unwanted but wanted heat from him. I open my door and hear another door open. It’s him. I can smell his cologne come closer to me. Already from his scent I am wet. He taps my shoulder and I turn to greet him. His smile is like fire, so bright and innocent while his eyes are filled with the devils sin. “Hey Danny. Are you heading to the gym too?”

“Yeah. I see you have your gym bag. No plans tonight?” He questions while we head to the elevator.

“No, sir...This female is alone like every holiday. What about you?”

“Naw, I may have the body of a playboy but my personality is more the loner type.” His body was close to mine in the elevator. Any closer and I would press the stop button and rape his gorgeous body. I fan myself. “Very hot” I mumbled. Danny stares at me for too long and swallows. “I agree.” I shiver from his deep tone, waiting for the door to open.

We arrive at the gym and the worst thing happens...we are alone! “I guess everyone is at The Square for the countdown.” he speaks to break my thoughts. I nod my head while walking to the treadmill. He takes the one next to me and we both start slow. He turns up his speed and takes off running. I couldn’t help but glance at him as his chest heaved in and out. To have him walk over to me and trail his hot breath down my neck and then with all his force slam me against the wall and fuck me right there. I want him breathing hard because of me not the dumb treadmill.

He moves over to the weights and lifts a 20lb dumbbell. I almost lost my step on the mill because of those animal arms. He removes his shirt so his muscles can breathe. I swallow hard and ignore the wet trail down my leg. I take a breath and look at the time. Only an hour before the new year. I thought about leaving to have a drink and touch myself from the steamy view. I turn off the mill and head towards the showers. As I walk past him, I can’t help but feel a lustful glare follow me.

I remove my clothes and head to the steamy showers. The warm water soothes my chilled skin and moist pussy. I wanted to touch her but not here, not where he could hear me. Those arms would feel like a dream if wrapped around me. I hug my body and sigh. “Like someone like me could fill his desires.” Click. I look over and see someone as hot as this shower.

“Finally...I have you alone.” he smirks. I step back with shock. I wanted to scream but my brain told me to keep quiet. “Danny?” He steps closer to me and pulls me close. I feel his hard abs against my breast and his groin grow hard. I feel his hands grip my ass. “Do you want me to stop because your perked nibbles say otherwise?” he whispers. I lower my head in shame. How could he want my plump body?

“Danny...why me? I am not exactly fit and perfect.” I look away and try to push him back but he pulls me back.

“I never cared. Ever since the first day I saw you, I have been transfixed by your beauty. So, I’ll ask again, do you want me Cara?” he implies with a stern tone. The water runs down my skin but all I can feel are his strong hands roaming my curves and squeezing my belly. His touch was exhilarating.

“Ah!” He slides his finger into my clit. “Looks like she wants me…” he whispers. I shiver from his hot breath on my ear. We locked eyes and from there I said, “What the hell.” I pulled him to my lips and devoured him. I can feel his huge hands hold me tighter. My legs start to quiver from the unknown. Steam fills the room and I feel him lift me against the wall. His full body weight was on me and I loved it. His touch, his mouth, his lustful stare. He sucks my nipple with passion. There was love with each lick and it drove me mad.

I pull on his hair as he nibbles them. I can feel his hardness begging to enter my wet womb. Our breaths quicken; he bites my neck with force. I claw his neck. His arms never quiver from my weight. He holds me like a precious diamond he never wants to lose. I feel his finger enter my pussy. I bit my lip to stay quiet. It thrusts in and out, making my juices drip down my leg. He watches my pussy reaction and licks his lips. He lowers me and dives his erotic tongue into her. I couldn’t stay up and fell to the shower floor. The water ran over us and the sensation made me close to cumming.

I pull his head closer and his tongue goes deep. I was close and he could tell. I drooled from the pleasure and moan from his ever roaming hands. I feel him pinch my nipple and from there, he got the taste of a woman blissful cum. I am breathing hard but didn’t want to stop there. Danny glares at me and motions me to come closer. I knew what he wanted because I wanted it too. “Ride me.”

I lean over him with an evil grin. “My pleasure”, I feel his penis and from my touch it throbs. I stroke him hard and wild. I can see him crumble under my touch. I smile at him as we kiss. Our tongues fight as my hand feels him go stiff. I rub his erection against my moist entrance. I can feel his warmth inside me. He was big and growing by the second. I let her get used to his size before I move up and down. He grips my ass and starts to move my hips for me. I wasn’t ready but that first thrust was mind-blowing. He moans from the pleasure. I steady my legs and let him in deeper.

“Ah!” I yell. He stiffens more and I can see a lustful demon emerge. I lick my lips and tease him more. I release him and slam back down on him. He clenches my ass and begins to shake. “Just like that baby.” he moans. I go faster with my ride and can feel myself close to coming. His hands move to my erect nipples and he gropes them with force. “Tell me who you belong to!” he screams.

His deep tone made me go faster with my thrust. He grabs them tighter while pulling my hair back.

Three....Two....One….

“I belong to you!”

Happy New Year!

Steam covers the room, water is no more as cum fills my womb.

In the elevator, we stand there quiet until the doors close. He looks at me and grins. That smile told a story of another devil's sin. He presses the stop button and pins me to the wall. “Want to be the first couple of 2021 to do it in an elevator.” he questions.

“How’d you know my New Years Resolution…” I pulled him to me with a laugh as we kissed.

Happy New Years to me!

erotic
3

About the Creator

Ja'Cara M

You only live once. As time moves forward we have fantasies and tales we can not live. Well here your regular life is put on pause as you engage in stories that will fill your mind with ablaze and wonder. #fiction and #erotictales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.