Filthy logo

New Exhibit - Coming Soon

Erotic Horror

By Christopher ThompsonPublished 3 years ago 24 min read
Like

Blood dripped from the open wound in the wax woman’s throat where she hung above the antique bath tub in the middle of the room. It rolled slowly from the wound and dribbled down across the beautifully sculpted cheek leaving red streaks in its wake. From there it travelled over the inverted figure’s forehead to fall languidly away and land on Gwen’s outstretched foot. She was seated in the tub and lounged back against the edge behind her.

As soon as the first drop landed on her painted toes she let out an excited squeak and began to quiver with barely contained energy.

“Holy shit,” she breathed as she tried to contain the excited vibrations that coursed through her. “It actually works! I can’t believe it actually does what it’s supposed to!” She turned her head and I got a full view of her face. Her cheeks were bright red and full. Her stunningly blue eyes were wide and shining with moisture. She was on the verge of tears. The bright smile on her red lips revealed the nature of the tears. I didn’t need to see that smile to understand.

Our new Elizabeth Bathory display had been a labor of love and pain for the past several months – pretty much since Gwen had mentioned it to me early one morning – and I felt the same elation to see that the piping and vacuum system that she’d designed was fully functional.

“The blood flows through these thin pipes that are hidden in the suspended figures,” she’d explained pointing to the scattered papers on the desk in front of her. Each page contained innumerable lines of hastily scrawled text overlaid with equally hastily drawn diagrams. “Each one is basically hollow down one leg where the pipe goes in through the heel, runs up through the body, and comes to an end here,” her pencil stained finger pointed at one of the pages. “There’s a slice in the figures’ throats. The blood trickles slowly out before it drops onto Elizabeth where she reclines in the tub.”

“Damn, Gwen.” I watched the droplets of blood leave a wet trail down the length of her subtly tanned leg. She was not one for tanning, but did enjoy being outdoors now and then. This past summer had been no exception. Now that it was well into October, and nearing the busy season for horror – themed attractions, we’d been pretty much cloistered away in her workshop. The tan she’d picked up over the summer had faded to a light golden hue that I found even sexier than the bronze it had been in July. “I’m impressed. You never cease to amaze me with your ingenuity.”

Gwen’s Elizabeth was not quite complete but she’d been far too excited to test the rest of the display and had decided to take the place of the incomplete wax figure. She reclined in the tub, with its flaking white paint and clawed foot base, and let the blood slowly rise around her. One leg was stretched out over the end of the tub where and she had her foot pointed towards the far side of the exhibit. Her other leg was in the tub, knee bent and just showing over the top of the deep basin. At the other end, her head rested on a small pillow that allowed her long, blonde hair to hang over the side where it fell in shimmering waves. A draft entered the room from somewhere unseen and the ends of her hair fluttered gently. The room had to be kept cool to prevent the figures from getting damaged.

Suspended directly above the middle of the tub was a pair of naked women, one faced me and the other did not. The figures were hung much like the one at the end and dripped blood from the incredibly realistic wounds carved into their throats. This acted to fill the tub to the desired depth based upon Gwen’s design. Once the level of the blood reached that point, the holes hidden inside the tub would begin to drain the red liquid. It would disappear into the floor and begin the process of being pumped through the intricate tubing system and back up to the suspended figures where it would once again fall onto Elizabeth and into the tub.

“We should celebrate,” the smile hadn’t left Gwen’s face and she raised one hand to wave me over. “Join me?”

“Seriously?” I half joked as I swallowed the lump that had appeared in my throat.

“Of course,” she replied and shifted slightly in the rising pool of thick red. Her hands, previously on the edges of the tub, disappeared behind her back and she struggled there for a second or two before lifting her bra – now stained red at the bottom – and tossing it in my direction. It landed a foot or so in front of me and slid across the highly polished floor where it was stopped by the toe of my shoe.

“I…uh…” I felt my face grow hot and turned away, certain that I was as red as the blood in the tub. “I don’t know.”

“Come on,” she called. I heard the sound of liquid sloshing and something squeaked. She was moving around in the tub. I glanced back just as she was rising to her full height.

Everything below her thighs was hidden from view by the top edge of the tub, but that didn’t matter. What she wanted to show me was fully visible.

She’d stripped off her panties and they hung loosely from her right hand, dripping red down her leg and into the tub. It was hard to tell which of the blood trails came from the dangling underwear and which were due to her being coated in red the chest down.

“I thought you wanted to keep our relationship professional.” The front of my trousers grew tight and I forced myself to look away from Gwen’s glistening body. I turned my eyes to one side and found the naked figure of the inverted wax woman. Bright blood still dripped from the open gash on her neck to fall to the floor. Without Gwen’s toes there to catch the falling blobs, a small red puddle had appeared.

“Do you think I haven’t noticed?” I heard a wet plopping sound off to my left and glanced at the floor to find her bloody panties in a sopping heap. “The way you avert your gaze? The way you glance at me from across the room when you think I don’t notice?” She moved in the tub and I heard the thick liquid slosh and spatter on the floor. “It’s been four months that we’ve been working together. Surely you can’t think I’m so naïve?” Was she getting out, or had she seated herself again? I wanted to look. The heat in my face prevented me from doing so.

“I don’t…” I protested but couldn’t get the words out. My throat locked and I had to concentrate on breathing to avoid passing out right there on the floor.

“I know you want me,” Gwen purred from the tub. She hadn’t gotten out. She must have sat back down. “Don’t feel bad about it. There’s nothing to be ashamed about.” The liquid in the tub sloshed and splashed again and I let my gaze slowly rotate around.

I tried to keep the movement only to my eyes. I refused to turn my head and let her know that she’d gotten to me. I wanted nothing more than to look at her. From the first day we’d met I had felt myself inexorably drawn to her. She was beautiful but not just in the physical sense: smart and witty and full of great ideas and massive amounts of talent and skill. We’d had conversations late into the night about the design elements of not only her works in progress, but also the various completed displays she’d put together since inheriting the Waxworks from her father.

“Gwen…” I swallowed in order to moisten my throat and make it easier to speak. “I…”

She was reclined in the tub once again. Her feet were resting on the edges, one to each side. She was leaning back so her hair once again fell in a cascade behind her. I could not see her hands. From the way her shoulders moved I guessed they were beneath the shining red surface. Her eyes were closed and her lips were open just enough that I could see the barest hint of teeth. The tip of her pink tongue poked out between those soft lips. She breathed a deep sigh. I grew fully erect in my pants as it occurred to me that she was masturbating in the tub. The thought of her body’s natural lubricants mingling with the prop blood that still dripped down made the heat rise.

I turned away again, this time also stepping further away from her. In my haste, I ended up turned around and heading in the direction of the suspended figure that hung at the end of the tub. My head struck the wax figure and caused it to shift back on the piping and cables that held it in place. Prop blood spattered my face and chest and I wiped at it frantically. It was warm and sticky and smelled of something metallic and sweet.

My head reeled and I stumbled back. My thighs and ass hit the edge of the tub behind me and I started to topple over backwards. My arms shot out and I pin wheeled around as I tried to regain my balance. My foot came down hard in the slowly growing pool of liquid on the floor. It slipped out from under me. All my weight was now on one foot, which itself was precariously positioned at the edge of the blood – puddle. I tipped back and before I could conjure up the expletive that ran through my head I felt thick liquid on my back.

I went under and hit the bottom of the tub. The hollow sound when I struck the metal echoed inside my head. I opened my mouth to finish screaming out the curse word that was right on the tip of my tongue and was met with an incoming torrent of the thick, red mess that was rapidly closing over me. It tasted strangely like pennies dipped in syrup.

My mouth and nose were filled with the sweet, coppery stuff. I felt it sucked into my lungs as I inhaled involuntarily. My arms flailed and my feet kicked at the air.

Without thinking I opened my eyes. The world was red and thick and dark. Gwen’s prop blood was thick enough that only the smallest amount of light penetrated. My lungs compressed and tried to force the thick goop out but more of the stuff just flooded my mouth at the same time.

I felt the edge of the tub with my hands and took hold. I started to pull. Too much of the blood must have sloshed up onto the edges. My hands slipped. I dropped back onto the bottom of the tub. This time my arms came down with me and I flailed about beneath the surface until I felt something solid.

I grasped it.

The tips of my fingers buried themselves into something soft and I felt whatever it was try to pull away. Somewhere in the back of my head I knew it was Gwen’s leg. The thought never made it to my conscious mind. Instead my brain just kept screaming at me to pull; to get out from under the suffocating liquid.

My vision started to blur and black spots began to appear at the edges.

I’m drowning, I thought. Something inside me seemed to accept this as a foregone conclusion. My arms grew slack. My hands just sort of stopped and became suspended in the thick liquid.

Then I was free of it. I coughed and choked and spat thick gobs of blood over the side of the tub. My chest was pressed down on the edge and I felt hands on my shoulders holding me there. At some point my legs had joined me in the tub. Now that they were under me I was able to hold myself in a basically upright position.

“Shit,” I heard Gwen’s voice. It was low and sounded far away. I tilted my head to one side than the other and felt something thick drip out and onto my shoulders. “Are you okay?” Her hand brushed my forehead and pushed my hair away leaving a wet feeling behind. Her touch was cool and moist and I was immediately brought back to what she had been doing before I gracelessly fell into the tub. If my face hadn’t been covered in the sticky mess Gwen would have seen my embarrassment.

“Fine,” I coughed and spat and took a deep breath. “Fine. Thank you.” My throat burned as I inhaled and exhaled. I felt my heart pounding against my chest and tried to force it into a more steady rhythm. Gwen patted my back with one hand; alternately rubbing and slapping to help clear my airways.

“When I invited you to join me,” she was trying very hard not to laugh. “I didn’t mean so abruptly. You could at least have taken off your shirt.”

I couldn’t help myself. I laughed.

She joined me.

Then I choked on some small amount of the blood that was left over in my lungs and laughed again.

Gwen shifted around behind me and I felt her hands on my face. I didn’t fight her.

She turned my face toward hers. One bloody and sticky hand was on each of my cheeks. Her lips found mine. As I had suspected, they were soft and warm and sweet – though that may have been an aftertaste from the blood.

I felt her tongue press against my lips and I opened them to give her access. She didn’t hesitate and plunged forward then invited me to do the same. I moved around awkwardly in the tub and wrapped my arms around her, kneading at her back and shoulder blades with my fingers as I pressed my mouth tighter against hers.

One of her hands left my face and I felt her fingers at the buttons of my shirt. She fumbled with them for a second before releasing my face and taking the material in both hands. She pulled. I heard the cloth tear as buttons flew in every direction. Some landed harmlessly in the blood – filled tub. Others hurtled out to clatter across the floor. One or two must have hit her in the chest. I felt her suck in air as they did. It was incredibly arousing to have her suddenly suck at my mouth and tongue. I felt my penis respond accordingly.

Gwen broke the kiss and let her head drop back against the edge of the tub. She was breathing hard. Her chest rose and fell as deep, sucking breaths entered and exited her lungs. I didn’t care much for the physiological process of her breathing. My biggest focus was her breasts as they rose up out of the blood as she inhaled. Bright red streaks ran down and across them. I was hypnotized by the movement as they rose out of the blood only to drop back a few seconds later.

I took my chance and grasped her left breast as she breathed in. I gave it a gentle squeeze before letting my fingers trace the outside edge of the areola. She blew out the breath that she’d just taken in. I pressed my thumb and forefinger to her nipple and gave it a gentle but firm pinch.

Gwen’s hands vanished below the bright red surface. I felt her fingers work at my pants. She undid the button and pulled my fly down enough to fit her fingers into the space. The tips of her fingers stroked my erection. It was my turn to suck in a breath.

“Gwen, I…” She cut me off with her other hand, pressing her fingers to my lips. I tasted the fake blood and something else that was a little more salty underneath it. My head screamed that this was the flavor of her pussy. My erection responded by pressing harder against her hand.

“Shut up,” she hissed at me. I felt her hand wrap around my shaft. She wrenched it free of my pants and underwear in one single, powerful tug. It should have hurt. Instead it felt oddly freeing. The thick liquid in the tub was warm and slick and pleasant against my newly exposed member. It felt almost like being nestled in the wetness of Gwen’s vagina. The thought made me harder still.

She stroked my cock in her hand and I was certain that it was going to explode at any second. I squeezed and twisted the nipple that was still held between my fingers. She squeaked and moaned just as I released a deep groan of my own. My tongue tickled at the tips of her fingers where they pressed against my lips and she moved her hand quickly away.

“Shit,” she screeched and then came forward and pressed her mouth to mine. I broke the hold on her nipple and wrapped my bloody fingers into her hair. I soon felt her free hand join the one under the blood and around my erection. She stroked it hard and fast with both hands.

I moaned into her mouth before pulling my head away and breaking our kiss. She slowed her ministrations.

“What?” One hand released my cock and she pushed her hair back. It was streaked and splotched with the fake blood and I wondered how long it would take her to get it clean. Strands of it were stuck in place on the sides of her face; her shoulders; even her chest by the slowly congealing goo we were immersed in.

“Nothing,” I puffed. “Just couldn’t breathe. Some of this shit got up my nose and refuses to come out.” I grinned self – consciously and rubbed at my nostrils with the back of my hand. It came away red and wet but had likely already been that way. I thought nothing of it. I gave it a gentle shake. Some of the sticky stuff flew free to spatter on my bare chest.

“Stand up,” Gwen’s hands came out of the tub and she motioned for me to rise even as she grabbed the front of my shirt and pushed it back off my shoulders. I let it fall into the tub where it floated on top of the blood behind me. It would either sink or swim on its own now – I was no longer even remotely concerned. “And take your pants off.”

I moved my hands reluctantly from Gwen’s chest and placed each one on either side of the tub. This time I made sure to have a solid grip before levering myself up. The thick blood sloshed forward and back with my movement and it nearly reached Gwen’s chin.

Once my feet were under me, I bent forward and planted a quick kiss on Gwen’s lips. My tongue slipped out and into her waiting mouth where it wrestled with hers for a couple of beats before I broke contact. I felt wobbly and made sure to plant my feet firmly against the edges of the tub before letting my full weight down onto my legs. With a nervous smile I released the sides of the tub and slowly stood to my full height before finding my balance.

“Fuck,” Gwen whispered and I felt her hand on the bottom of my fully engorged cock. I glanced down at her and at myself. My cock was bright red and shiny. Long strands of thick red stuff dripped down to take its place back in the tub. Gwen’s hand was holding it up from beneath. I felt certain that was unnecessary. Even without her there to support it my hard – on would have been pointed directly at her face.

“Pants,” I said and moved my hands carefully around and down between the sticky waistband of my trousers and my skin. I tugged at both the open top of my trousers and the elastic band that topped my boxers in order to free them from my skin. Once free all around I gave them a gentle push and let them drop. They reached my knees before piling up and slowly sinking into the tub.

Gwen said nothing. She looked up at me and smiled. Her eyes shone under the light from above. She winked slyly. Her hand under my shaft began to gently slide back and forth. I closed my eyes and let my head fall back. A low moan escaped from my lips as I felt the wet heat of her mouth on the end of my cock.

“Aaaahhhhh….” My hands moved of their own accord and found the back of Gwen’s head as she slipped her lips further down the length of me. One hand encircled the base of my cock and stroked it as her head moved slowly back. The other was cupped under my balls.

I wrapped my fingers in her hair, felt the sticky wet blood that was trapped in its golden waves, and involuntarily started to push her forward. Her tongue pressed up and against the underside of my cock and I felt the tips of her teeth rub against the top. I shuddered and pressed my hips forward, forcing myself deeper into her mouth.

The grip on my testicles vanished, as did the hold on my shaft. Her mouth continued to slide back and forth with the aid of my fingers twisted in her hair.

My eyes opened and I watched her movements in the mirrored ceiling above the tub. It had been put in to reflect the light and make the room look larger, but also to give the viewing public the ability to see Elizabeth’s naked body in the tub. Right then it insured that I could watch Gwen as she sucked my cock. Her head slipped back and I could see the glistening trail of saliva that she left on my shaft. The dripping red was gone, replaced by equally thick and dripping translucent fluid.

Her hands moved around my back and I felt her begin to knead at my waist and the top of my ass. She pinched at the skin. A single, sharp point that only made the pleasure I felt in my cock stronger. I let my head fall forward to watch her from above rather than through the reflection on the ceiling. She was looking up at me. Her eyes were nearly hidden by her bangs where they’d fallen forward and stuck to the blood on her forehead.

“I’m gonna…” I was unable to finish as wave after wave of pleasure came over me and I exploded into her hot, wet mouth. Gwen kept bobbing her head back and forth as my ejaculation burst forth. I closed my eyes again and felt every muscle in my body tense.

I pressed Gwen’s head forward, forcing myself deeper into her mouth as my orgasm grew to full climax. I have no idea what Gwen was doing with her tongue and lips and teeth but it was the most amazing thing I had ever felt. My legs shook and I felt my knees begin to give out.

“God…fucking….” I moaned and shook and felt my cock vibrate and shake as the last of my ejaculate pumped out.

I felt a strange numbness in my back and my legs shook again. My whole body tingled and then completely loosened as every muscle went slack. I wobbled and stumbled and fell as my legs completely gave up under me. My hands were completely senseless and my fingers slipped free of Gwen’s hair just as my cock slipped free of her lips. Her hands came free of my back and she slid herself across the tub until her shoulder blades were pressed against the rim behind her. Her knees came up and she pressed them to her chest. She made herself as small as she possibly could as I dropped into the blood – filled tub.

I barely felt it when my knees hit the bottom of the tub. I felt even less when my ass followed less than a second later. The room spun. My vision blurred and waved in front of me. I felt weightless; like I was floating. Then, I felt nothing.

I felt nothing for a long time.

I felt nothing until I felt pain. Pain in my arm; the back of my hand; the base of my spine. Pain everywhere at once. Pain and the chill of cold air caressing my bare skin.

Beeping and humming filled my ears and reverberated around inside my head. Electronic tweets and chirps and motorized buzzes fought for supremacy. Air being pumped through tubes and pipes hissed away somewhere behind me.

My eyes opened slowly. I was blinded by bright, hot, white light. I winced and cringed and tried to raise my arm to cover my eyes.

I couldn’t.

My arm was immobile. A heavy material of some sort bit into my wrist as I pulled and tried to free my arm. I tried the other arm to find the same result. My legs; the same again.

I was upright, that much was clear. I knew that from the feeling of gravity on my legs and feet where they were pressed against cold metal.

“Awake?” The voice was familiar but my mind refused to place it.

I opened my eyes again and found Gwen standing in front of me. She was wrapped in a white terrycloth robe that was tied loosely at her waist. Her hair was damp and hung loose around her shoulders. Tiny water droplets glittered and fell to soak into the thick cloth. “Good. I was hoping you were still alive.”

“Wha…” My throat was dry and tight and I couldn’t swallow.

“No,” she came forward and placed her fingers on my lips. This time there was nothing gentle or sensual about her touch. It was hard; clinical; even a bit rough. “Don’t talk.” Her voice was as hard as her touch. I shivered but couldn’t tell if it was from the cold or from the change in Gwen.

I looked away from the woman in front of me and let my eyes wander. On my left was a man on a rack. He was naked, as I assumed I was, with wires attached to his chest and an I.V. pump next to him. Lights blinked on the off – white box that hung from the metal rack and controlled the flow of clear liquid from the glass bottle suspended above his head. Thin tubes ran from the bottle into the back of his hand. My fingers twitched and I felt sticky tape as it flexed against my flesh. I guessed I was similarly connected to something I could not see.

A second line connected to the side of the man’s neck. It was thicker than the one in his hand and made of a darker, more yellowish material. I followed the tube as it connected the man’s neck to a strange contreaption that looked like a cross between a dialysis machine and a pool filter. It sat in the middle of the room and had about a half – dozen tubes connected to it. My own neck itched as I studied the tubes.

Gwen turned to follow my gaze and her hand fell away from my lips.

“What?” I coughed on the word and felt a sharp pain in my side.

“That fake shit just wasn’t working for me,” Gwen shrugged and turned away. She strutted her way across the floor. Her bare feet padded softly on the naked cement beneath her soles. “I realized something,” her hand stroked the top of the strange machine as she walked around it. The tips of her fingers trailed across the top edge and pricked the tubes where they connected to the metal. “If I want my display to be believable; to be real; then corn syrup with red dye just won’t do it. So I came up with this,” she turned in place and I followed her motion with my eyes. There were three of us facing each other in a semi – circle with the machine in the middle. An empty metal rack rested across from me. The other two men barely stirred.

The top of the strange machine was connected to the ceiling by a thick, translucent tube made of some kind of plastic or glass. I could just see through it, but the image was distorted and warped.

“I…” My voice failed me. I felt tears burn the backs of my eyes. I shivered again and let my eyes close. My head fell forward. “Gwen…How could you?”

“It was easier than you might think,” she spoke as if there was nothing even remotely abnormal about the room she was standing in. “And it keeps getting easier.” Her hand came away from the machine and she straightened the front of the robe over her breasts and at her waist. “If you’ll excuse me,” I heard the smile in her voice and opened my eyes as she turned, letting her hair flare around her head and fall down her back. “I have a dinner date in a few minutes and need to get dressed.”

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.