Filthy logo

Netball Partners

Is he going to score?

By Doc SherwoodPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

Blushing, even though I knew the girls' changing room was empty, I stumbled inside and uhh! Right away I wished very much I hadn't. It really smelled of girl, so much so that it truly did compare to stuffing a grubby pre-worn pair of knickers under my nose. No way was I ever going to be able to take my underpants off, the first few in-breaths had already left me far too hopelessly stiff!

So, anxiously and timid, really hoping no-one would mind being able to see my bright red ones through the thin white of my gym shorts - because you so could see, and it wasn't regulation - I quickly changed as best I could. It was all I could do anyway, because I had enough trouble even stretching the elastic waistband of those shorts up and over my jutting problem! No way would I have been able to get my underpants off in time!

Almost neurotic I tiptoed out onto the court. My netball partner was lifting her gym skirt and poking her black panties at me, standard greeting!

The she turned and smiled all over her freckle-splashed face, and I loved her. "Why do you always get like that we've even started to play?" she laughed, crinkling her freckly nose.

"Part of it's being frightened," I told her, not wanting to be untruthful.

"Of playing a girl?" she teased me.

"Yes!" I cried back. "You must have noticed I'm no good at this. Not that that's the only reason I can't keep it down when I'm in your changing room," I added indignantly, with a heavy sigh. "When's your school going to get round to building one for boys?"

"Er, maybe when we've got some boys," my partner pointed out. "It's a girls' school, remember!"

She and I weren't the only ones who'd come to use her school's netball facilities that Saturday. There was a girl on the court alongside ours, practicing by herself as I tried to play my friend. I soon discovered her presence had a detrimental effect on my already-poor game.

Wearing tight black shorts which so hugged her little bumcheeks and cleft that there was practically no point to her wearing them, she bounced while she played in so maddening a way that I could hardly take my eyes off her. Oh, her boobs were big, and oh, they stayed up impossibly high in her tight black top even though she didn't seem to be wearing a bra. She had long brown hair, and on top of everything else was very pretty too in a flat-faced smellish sort of way.

Every time I tried to shoot, so did she. She was so good at it that no matter where she was standing on her court, her ball always went in.

This soon had me so flustered that I always missed! I didn't score a single net all game, thanks to her. My small friend and I finished she went home, but not before she'd made some giggly remark about how I seemed to have played even worse than usual today.

The minute she was gone I stomped over to the other girl's court, to interrupt her practice and have it out with her. Of course I had to catch her attention first, so I did so, albeit hot-cheeked and with a very bad grace. She held her ball where it was a minute, and looked at me.

"Do you know I can see right though those shorts?" was all she said.

After that, it was no use. Me in my transparent PE kit with little red boy-pants shining out, and she, already so mature - except of course for her girl-smell, and that sure didn't help me find the words! I knew there was nothing I could say to her, so stumbled off.

THE END

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.