Filthy logo

Neighbourly Love

Neighbour with benefits

By Vlad SteinerPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Neighbourly Love
Photo by Womanizer WOW Tech on Unsplash

Oh, how badly I want it now…. Taking a midnight stroll to cool off from the summer heat. Occasionally walking through back alleys, sometimes keeping to the shadows of darkness that trees bring from the bright street lights.

I try to clear my mind, so I can finally sleep properly tonight, hearing the low murmurs of frogs croaking, and air conditioners humming. Every so often, I hear the moans and groans of couples having sex or masturbating. Damn this is not helping, it’s been ages since I’ve had either. I’ve been too exhausted and stressed lately.

Slowly walking back to my place, I decide to text Darren, my next door neighbour. He has always told me that if I need anything that I can contact him. Besides, he owes me big after that sugar incident a few weeks back.

“Hey Darren” I text. “ Can I come over? I know it’s late but I need some company right now.”

A few minutes pass, hearing another couple moaning during their orgasms.

Darren finally responds “Sure Christine, come on over. You still have a spare key don’t you?”

“I still do” I text, as I’m already on his doorstep, entering his place and closing the door behind me. Lights turned off, with the street lights shimmering through the silhouette of the trees in his front yard.

I take off my shoes, and walk to his bedroom, knocking on Darrens bedroom.

No response. I take off my clothes and climb into bed with Darren. Thinking he’s still asleep, I kiss his cheek and place my hand on his overwhelmingly large naked chest.

Darren reaches around, placing his arm around me, and whispers in my ear “I think you read my mind Christine”.

“Oh fuck”, I’m thinking. Making out while letting my hand explore his body, finally reaching down to hold and feel his erection. Gently jerking his hard cock as we kiss, feeling his cock head and playing with its underbelly.

Next thing I know Darrens hand is in between my legs, gently massaging my clit, using his fingers to spread my lips apart. I let out a moan, grinding my hips against his fingers.

As he kisses the nape of my neck, he slides two fingers inside me. I moan and tremble under his magic touch. I respond to his touch by contracting and releasing my muscles, grinding on his fingers.

“ Damn it Darren! You’re gonna make me cum!” I moan. “Don’t you dare fucking stop Darren, I need this too much.”

Feeling Darren finally massaging my g-spot, while I rock against his fingers; I’m still jerking Darrens cock.

Grinding, moaning, whimpering in sexual pleasure, and feeling my whole body shake uncontrollably as I reach my climax.

Pausing for a little bit while I calm down, and still feeling the ripples of my orgasm as I’m still too sensitive to Darrens touch.

“Now it’s my turn Darren”. I lean over to Darrens waist, and take his thick, hard cock into my mouth. Moaning in enjoyment as I taste his Precum. I gently suck, kiss, lick and roll my tongue over the underbelly for his cock. Hearing Darrens grunts and groans is just turning me on even more.

“Fuck Darren, I need you inside me” I moan. I lay in my back, and place a pillow under my hips, spreading my legs as I do so. Encouraging Darren to take full advantage of me as he rubs his cock against my clit.

“Oh god Darren, put me out of my misery already for fuck sakes” I’m thinking. I reach down and guide his warm, soft and hard cock into my pussy, penetrating me as deep as he can go.

“Fuck Darren! You feel incredibly amazing inside me. I love it.”

Moaning and whimpering as Daren slowly thrusts, massaging the essence of my being.

“Fuck Christine, why did we wait so long to do this?” Darren grunts as he thrusts.

His thrusts slowly becoming faster and harder as I respond to him by contracting and releasing my pussy muscles. Feeling his chest press against my breasts while we fuck.

“I want you to cum inside me” I whisper in Darrens ear.

Darren fucks me harder and faster, grunting and groaning louder with every thrust. My pussy walls must be feeling amazing on his cock head right now.

I raise my legs and wrap them around Darren, feeling his cock plunge even deeper inside me as we dance.

He makes one last grunt, groan and pushes his cock even deeper inside and stops moving.

Finally, oh god finally Darren whispers in my ear “I’m cumming, feel my cum splash against your walls and cervix my love”.

Feeling his cock pulsate uncontrollably inside me, and then….then I feel his hot cum spill inside me. I bring him closer to me, feeling him slowly thrust again while I grind on his shaft. Kissing Darren on the lips, and letting out another moan.

I cum again and feel his cock ever so slightly soften inside me. He pulls out, rolls over so we can cuddle and fall asleep in each other’s arms until the next time.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Vlad Steiner

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.